×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

38 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Elle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Good enough

Wildleaf gave me samples of this but I haven’t gotten the chance to use this until last week when my cosrx goodmorning gel cleanser ran out so I decided to try this. I have to say, I like the consistency of this. It’s comparable to my fave low pH cleanser from cosrx when it comes to consistency and it didn’t break me out as well.

26 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

LOVE IT

This is so gentle and smells sooo good!! I bought this along with other wildleaf products and this is definitely one of my favorites! Cosrx Good Morning gel cleanser was good, but this is even better! I like using it with my wildleaf vit c serum, they work well together! I will buy this again for sure!

2 months ago
Ellyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Haven

When I first saw the advertisement about wild leaf products,I was curious and try its trial set.I was amazed by how it lessen my pimples and even lighten my acne marks and pigmentation.I just received the their 2nd product- Aloe herb face wash.What I love about this product is that there is no harmful chemicals added plus its 100% vegan.I'm starting to fall in love with their products and hoping to help me get rid of the unwanted pigmentations and breakouts in my face.

3 months ago
Glaiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

cleansing and relaxing

I bought the Aloe Herb Face Wash after I tried the sample that came with the first wildleaf products that I purchased. I immediately liked how good it felt on my skin. It feels very smooth on my face and although it does not lather, I can feel that my skin gets clean with gentle massage. It does not dry my face at all. The smell is also good and relaxing. I am impressed at how good it is.

3 months ago
Reynante
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 29

Fast Transaction. Good For The Skin.

I didn’t personally use this product as I have a very sensitive skin but my friend told me (which I gave this as a gift to her) said that this works like a miracle... It is soothing to the skin and you will really feel clean after using the product... The transaction was seamless... I ordered it last December 19 and got a confirmation that it is already at Bench Skin the following day.. I will definitely buy more from Beauty Manila not just for me, but for my friends... ☺️

5 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Wildleaf for life

I super duper love the brand wildleaf. I have dull and really boring skin. I’m not acne prone or any, but my skin just really looks dull, until wildleaf came to my life hehe It smells really nice like herbal kind of nice. It’s relaxing to your senses. What I don’t like about the product is that it is not affordable at all. It’s really expensive. I mean, I know we have to pay more for quality products. But still, how are minimum wage earners like me going to maintain this kind of skincare :(

6 months ago
Noahdel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Gentle cleanser, good for my skin type💕

I have tried different cleansers ever since I discovered the routine of proper skincare. But I've realized, my skin is too sensitive and gets dry after every face wash. Around Dec 2018, I discovered this brand and tried their line of products. Thi has become a fave since then. It's gentle, nonfoamy and does not dry out my skin. Plus, I noticed less major acne breakout. Love this. 💕😍

7 months ago
Dadah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Usual Facial Cleanser

I ordered this product to know the hype and plus im also looking for an appropriate facial wash for my acne prone skin. I tried several product and none of them worked. This facial wash is similar to cetaphil when it comes to the consistency but the smell of this is for me its not good but its not that bad, it smelled like herbs and have you smelled a grandma's perfume? Just like that. Good thing about this is its not harsh on the face, it doesnt strip the moisture of your skin and at the same time, it cleanses it. So I brought the big bottle because they dont have a trial bottle unless its a whole trial kit. So, I will finish this whole bottle because its pricey and I think I will try their best serum and see the results.

8 months ago
Lelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Great for my sensitive skin!

I've been using this product for almost a year now along with the Witch Hazel Rosy toning mist and Vitamin C Serum. I love how it really cleanses my face, and removes dirt and excess make-up but doesn't make my skin dry. I also noticed that my skin is more glowing even if I often stay late at night due to my work, also to mention that I have a sensitive and Acne-prone skin. I tried a lot of different cleansers and facial soaps but nothing works the same as this product. I also love the smell from organic ingredients. Would definitely buy again!

8 months ago
Lianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Worth the price!!

I always see wildleaf advertisements on my IG feed and decided to give it a try since it claims to help lessen acne. The consistency of the product and how it feels on the skin is like what my derma uses on my face before facials but even better!! It smells good and my skin feels supple and smooth after every wash. I also like how it feels so gentle and mild. Definitely a holy grail found!!

8 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Best Face Cleanser 😍

When i was staying at america my friend bought me their skincare set, i was pleased because my current skincare routine, that time, dried my face so much. I researched the company (actually thats what i do everytime i get something new) and i was pleased so i used it. My skin was chemically burnt because of misused chemical peels (which was my mistake). I have Combination, Acne-Prone, Sensitive skin which tbh troubles me to find items for my face. I tried it and i loved the Aloe Cleanser. Why?, because it was hard for me to find a cream cleanser which doesnt dry out my face because some cream cleansers do. It cleanses my skin properly with out making it feel so thight 😊 i will repurchase this again. Actually i bought my 4th bottle tyesterday i was so glad to know that BeautyMNL carries this brand

8 months ago
Tallulah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Effective and smells great to

Its only been a week since I started using this product but I am already IN LOVE!! I love the ingredients in this one — the smell is amazing as well and it does the job of cleaning your skin. I personally have had issues with facial washes and have switched from one brand to another, but my skin is reacting so well to this product. It doesn’t strip away the oils, it’s very light on the skin and it even feels like your skin has been moisturized after you wash it. Definitely a must!

8 months ago
bernadette
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Non drying wash

My new Holy Grail face wash! i previously used the good morning facial cleanser from COSRX which was good, but this is definitely better! 👍🏻 hardly any suds but cleanses superbly, plus, it's natural and organic! 😍 started using in june and im only halfway through. (i skip morning cleanser btw). leaves your face soft and supple after washing. definitely contributed to my currently clear skin along with the vitamin c serum and spot treatment. i still get hormonal acne though but significantly lesser and skin is just GLOWING! Wildleaf products definitely gives you that fresh healthy glowing skin! 😍 try this wash along with their other products, be patient and allow them to work and you won't regret it! 😉 thank you wildleaf for my clear skin! 😘❤️

8 months ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Holy Grail!

I've tried a number of facial cleanser since I've had my major breakout since 2014! But this and other Wildleaf products were the only ones that really made a difference. The cleanser is mild and moisturizing. Unlike other cleansers that make my face tight and strip off my natural oils, this one cleanses my skin enough and leaves it soft. For oily, acne-prone girls like me, this has really changed my skin care game.

9 months ago
kleng
Certified Buyer
  • Age 37

Face wash and vitamin c serum

I super love wildleaf products,especially the face wash and vitamin c serum. I started using those products last year. I have a very sensitive skin since i got burned wayback 2013..i was choosy on products that iam using because my face was also affected by the accident. And then a found wildleaf..its so gentle and mild yes so effective.

9 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

The Best So Far

I've got to say that I have yet to find a facial wash that could beat Wildleaf's Aloe Herb Facial Wash in terms of mildness. I have read a couple of reviews but I had to try it for myself. My overly sensitive skin reacts quickly even from using mild, sensitive-friendly facial washes. But it's a different story with Wildleaf's wash. I could enjoy massaging the creamy soap on my face without the itch and redness afterwards.

9 months ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Found the best facial wash!!! 💙💙💙

Before trying Wildleaf, my skin was oily and with mild acne on the cheeks and forehead. I was enticed with the reviews of Wildleaf so I tried its Aloe Herb Facial Wash. True to its claim, this has been the best facial wash I’ve tried (after numerous products). My skin type shifted from oily to normal ever since. I highly recommend this for those with oily and acne-prone skin types as it is very mild and takes care of your skin! Now on my 2nd bottle and very much happy with the results!!! 💙💙💙

9 months ago
Liberty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

So-so

The smell is nice but it’s too mild it won’t remove your waterproof make-up so you really need to double cleanse. It’s too pricey for a facial wash. You would think the bottle is big enough but it didnt last me a month. I won’t repurchase this. I think there are far better facial wash than this

10 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

My 2nd bottle and Counting

I am currently on my 2nd bottle with this wonder facial wash. It is so mild and i love the smell, its not too strong yet you know that wirh just one wash.. all the dirr, oil and grime are gone. the dryness of my face subsided with just a week of using it, and a bottle lasts 2 months already, I must say this is the Best ever Wild leaf product for me that i will keep purchasing. ❤

10 months ago
JP
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Gentle cleanser

The product smell reminds me of whenever I enter a spa - clean, calming and relaxing. This is definitely not a cleanser to use if you wore a heavy makeup, but this is what you can use after an oil or balm remover. It is moisturizing and my skin feels and looks healthier after using this rather than foamy cleansers. I also love the fact that it is stored luxurious glass bottle. I am blessed with a wide face so I normally use 3 pumps for my face and neck. The full size can last me 1 - 1/2 months with twice a day of cleansing my face.

12 months ago