×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Hoped it worked but didn't.

I bought this months ago. I cannot remember what exact date. I actually saw this from an influencer on instagram. Sad but true, it didn't worked on my skin. I gave it some try yet I got same result, it lives my skin dry and never did anything about my acne. But the amount of the toner itself is worth the price. Hoped it worked on my skin because a thousand is no joke. Huhu. Now, I don't use toner anymore.

5 months ago
Yasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Suitable for sensitive type like me!

I highly recommend this toner for sensitive skin types like me.. no redness... no itchy feeling.. just a fresh relaxing and smoothing feeling! Kuminis din face ko and it lighten my skin plus lakas maka koreana look... :) nawala yung mga stress lines sa face ko... keep it up!!! I got it while it was on sale for 699p... sayang sana pala kumuha nako ng 2 bottles!!! God bless!

7 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Soothing and hydrating

I have sensitive, combination skin with horrible acne breakouts, and I am happy to report that this not cause any redness or dryness at all. Moreover, my previous toner gave me dry patches of skin around my nose and mouth area, but this toner is so mild that it's completely okay to pat them over these areas with no sting at all! I use this with cotton pads and with my bare hands - both methods are equally effective.

8 months ago
Allyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Good toner

I am currently using this together with The Ordinary's Niacinamide + Zinc and I am not sure which of them caused the small red bumps on my face which stings a bit whenever i use either of the two products so i guess they should not be combined in your skincare routine. My face is not really sensitive so I was also surprised when these products caused a mild irritation on my face (it's tolerable but still alarming). However, I noticed that my skin is now less oily which is the reason why I bought them anyway. So i am giving them both 3.5 stars 😂 though i can't do that so I am giving them 3 stars (they deserve 4 stars but not from me, not after what happened to my face 😂) i also do not recommend this as your toner for the 7 skin routine as this is not moisturizing! 😂 Ok, i am such a party pooper but i just want to warn everyone that just because something works well for someone else doesn't mean that it will also work well for you. So be careful when buying things especially online and do not rely on other people's reviews! 💕

8 months ago
Carmen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Lovely Toner (Worth a try!!!)

I love this toner so much, Tip: after you use this toner with cotton pad to get rid of some left residue on your face, try tapping it 7 times on your face- It will super help your face feel and look hydrated and moisturize - trust me. It change my skin texture and definitely help the rest of my skin care routine more effective. (^^) I definitely recommend this toner even to those who have sensitive skin.

11 months ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Must buy toner

I've been using the toner for two weeks and I love the effect. Very relaxing for my skin. I think my pores gets smaller and my skin gets lighter. The only downside is that the bottle is quit expensive. But I suggest that you should buy this when they're on sale.

about 1 year ago
Jescha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

A Topnotch Toner!

I tried this toner mainly because it was on sale and it came in a 500ml bottle! I didn't have any expectations as I've never tried any skincare products with cedar wood as an ingredient. But I was pleasantly surprised! I fell in love with it the first time I used it. It was refreshing and nourishing. I feel like my skin is really hydrated when I use this that I don't feel guilty when I skip my night time moisturizer at times! Will I repurchase? Definitely! I do wish that it'll be on sale again!

about 1 year ago
Monette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Refreshing and gentle toner for daily use

As of now, this is my new fave toner. I kept my Human Nature Hydrating Toner in the cabinet and replaced it with Seed & Tree Cedarwood Toner. I'm loving this toner because it's so gentle for daily use and it really preps my skin for the next step. It has noticeable pore tightening and smoothing effects on my skin. With this toner, my skin feels smooth and nourished.

about 1 year ago