×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

For aging skin!

For aging skin! This local skin care brand is I guessed the most popular for me this days. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this BE ORGANIC BATH AND BODY which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale! VERY MILD AND EFFECTIVE!

5 days ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great!!

Great!! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand. Try this!

25 days ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

light weight

If you are looking for a light weight anti aging creams, this is the one you have been looking for. This variant is one of those moisture locking creams of this brand I swear! Ang bango bango! Be organic bath and body brand is a must try local organic brand! I am a fan of this since 2015, you can never go wrong with this brand! Love local! Love Organic!

about 1 month ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Okay Lotion

Upon using after bath, skin feels so soft and supple. But at the end of the day, my skin felt dry. I guess the moosture does not last for a number of hours? Other than that, this product is okay. It is light weight and is not sticky upon application.

6 months ago
Claudene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

So far so good!

I find the product good as it is lightweight and smells nice. It keeps my skin hydrated all day. This lotion helps prevent my skin fron getting dry and flaky. I have really dry skin and this product works fine for me. I don’t use it daily and usually alternates it with Esfolio coenzyme Q10 as it’s a little costly if I use it daily. The texture is a little watery and can be absorbed by the skin easily.

over 1 year ago
Zsarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

My mom's not impressed: part 3

For a small bottle, my mom found it too expensive. I think 100ml of product is not worth 280, since if you want to see results you might want to purchase more if this. But 280 pesos is too much if you want to hoard this. Plus the product itself is too watery. so it's easy too use it up. I think it didn't even last her a month. Maybe a bigger bottle perhaps? Or reformulation of the product.

over 1 year ago
Medelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Love it

This lotion is very lightweight and easily absorbed by my skin. I like the subtle scent and how it feels on my skin immediately. My skin feels soft even my 10 yr old son noticed it :-) The price is reasonable knowing that argan oil is expensive. A really must try lotion.

over 1 year ago
Miriam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

It's ok.

I got this because it has Argan oil and promises to reduce the appearance of scars. The smell reminds me of sampaguita, which might not be for every one. I didn't love it, but it's better than some I've smelled. It does moisturise my skin; I just don't like how it's too watery compared to some lotions. I also didn't notice any lightening on my elbows and knees. I'm just going to finish the bottle.

over 1 year ago
Carah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Just like any other moisturizer

I'm happy that it keeps my skin moisturized for hours but I still find it too sticky for my liking. Aside from that, I ordered three bottles but one bottle leaked oil in my parcel which kind of set me off. It's forgivable but I guess the packaging isn't so nice.

about 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Argan love

I love how this product leaves my skin soft and smooth. Argan oil is usually sold expensively but thanks to this product for being affordable. I have skin asthma and I am happy that I didn't get rashes from this brand. I recommend this to those who have sensitive skin and will definitely purchase again!

about 2 years ago
Gabbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

24karat magic in the aiiiiir!!!

True to its brand tag, this lotion is indeed liquid gold! I love everything about this product, its scent, its light-weight feel and how it does its wonder like magic! It's easy to apply all over the body (unlike other lotions that are thick and super sticky), absorbs quickly, and makes my skin soft and supple all day long! I apply this twice daily, in the morning and night after bath time. I was surprised at first because one night after washing, it felt as if I've just put my lotion before bathing. My skin was so incredibly smooth. Imagine that 10-hour gap between my morning and evening routine and the luxurious feel stays in my skin all day long! The ONLY concern I have with this product though is it only comes with a 100ml bottle. It's not enough if I use it twice daily. I wish they come in bigger sizes, so I could just easily refill an empty 100ml bottle. Haha. And that I could as well help in lessening plastic waste right? I bring this baby with me every time I travel back to my province on weekends, then back in Manila on weekdays. I couldn't imagine a day without it!

about 2 years ago
M.P.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Brightening and moisturizing (for hands and elbows)

I bought this specifically for my hands and elbows... it's very nourishing and I was pleasantly surprised to realize my elbows have become about 2 shades lighter after months of use. I had been waiting to use it up before posting a review but it's taking forever to run out. It smells nice too, very citrusy and energizing. I'll likely repurchase after this first bottle's empty.

over 2 years ago
Liza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

From 'Hmmmmm..?? to WOW!!!'

I have a dry skin. it's so dry that my skin is still flaky after applying lotions. I tried branded lotions to even using a lotion prescribed by a dermatologist. I also tried skin regimen like applying oil right after bath and that was exhausting and time consuming for someone like me who's always on the go. I was skeptical at first with Argan Oil Age Defying lotion of Be Organic because of the price (i used lotions with very high price that's why) and I gave it a try after reading the reviews and I thought if it will not work for me it will be okay atleast I didn't spend that much. When I used Argan Oil Age Defying lotion I noticed the sweet scent same with their facial wash. And from "Hmmmm..?? to Wow!" I had no sticky feeling after application and it really worked for me. I told myself I finally found the lotion that is really for my skin. My husband noticed it also (and he's more skeptical than me). My skin is having it's soft look and no flakes (sometimes it does pagtinitipid ko, ouch.. ayoko maubos agad). I will surely reorder and I hope they will release a bigger version that will last a month or two. I know if totodohan ko ng gamit 'to mauubos agad. I'm only using it on my legs and arms (tipid mode). Try it and see for yourself. It's true to it's claim!

over 2 years ago
Erna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

perfect even on humid months

I risked and bought my very first item in beautymnl.com and it was more than what I expected. Even on humid months like today, this lotion is non-sticky and my skin absorbs it easily even right after shower. I am trying different products on the website so still thinking if I will buy this again in the future.

over 2 years ago
Harris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

I love it but......

It really moisturizes skin even with just minimal application. This is good for my skin especially that it's sensitive because The scent is mild, not harsh and strong as this doesnt have fragrance. There is no question regarding the quality but 100ml is not enough for 1 monthI hope there is more than 100ml that I can choose from.

over 2 years ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Excellent for skin moisture! 😊

I fell in love with this item! I just consumed 1 bottle. Upon application, I find it slighly sticky in my palms; the lotion sort of smells like sampaguita or I just imagine it to be. As I spread it evenly on my skin, it just glides smoothly and leaves a thin, slightly-oily layer on my epidermis. After an hour or so, whenever I check my skin, especially my legs, I really find the surface smooth, nourished and supple. This is why I bought another 2 bottles two days ago. Try this if you want your skin genuinely moisturized. I have history of atopy by the way, specifically allergic contact dermatitis, and I encountered no problems with this product. God bless Ü

almost 3 years ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Sahara desert skin no more!

I'm down with my first bottle and I want to purchase again! My battle scars (aka my stretchmarks) have lightened up quite a bit (but not completely though) and what more if I purchase like I don't know, 5-10 bottles, maybe? I have yet to see the effect it will have in terms of lightening my cesarean scar but for stretchmarks, a bottle down and I've already seen some positive results! Not only that it smells great, it's a non-greasy lotion which I really love, and I've noticed that my sahara desert-like skin is less drier too, probably because this lotion gets easily absorbed in my skin like magic! After running out with this lotion, I've noticed that my skin is starting to get dry again so yup, I'm purchasing this baby again! Would've been great if it comes in a bigger bottle though but other than that, I have nothing but praises for this product!

almost 3 years ago
Dan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I'm satisfied with this product.

Makes my skin smoother, and it moisturizes my eczema so that really makes me happy about this product. Plus, this isn't sticky rather it doesn't feel heavy when you apply so the skin really absorbs it well. I'm satisfied with this argan oil lotion and would love to try the other Argan oil products of Be organic bath and body.

almost 3 years ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

nice!

This product I have been using for at least a month or less. and my first time to use a product with argan oil. It lightened my dark spots and my scars. My skin is smoother and stretch marks became less noticeable. Smells great too! It's affordable and effective. I Would definitely buy this product again. highly recommended!

about 3 years ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Effective!!

I bought this Argan Oil Age-Defying Lotion by
BE ORGANIC BATH & BODY for my hands and feet use only because I find it too pricey. I need to take good care of my hands and feet too as well to keep them moisturize, healthy young looking and this Argan lotion did the job well. I will definitely repurchase.

over 3 years ago