×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

58 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

So bango

So bango this one! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice!

8 months ago
Dawn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

lightweight and fragrant!

One of the best lotions I've used, and I've repurchased this like once or twice already. It's lightweight and does its job well. It helped fix my uneven skintone caused by being exposed to the sun. It's very good for this country's climate. I didn't find it sticky or greasy.

10 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Best with the soap

This goes well with the soap! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa! 💟

11 months ago
Roleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

walang nangyari siz

gurl walang nangyari??????? kung pwede mag bigay ng zero star i would. di nga siya mabango e. tapos yung consistency niya sobrang ma watery pag bukas mo palang ng bottle di mo pa ssqueeze malalaglag na yung product, ang daming nasayang sakin tapos wala naman effect. naubos ko na yung bottle pero wala e

11 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

So much love

So much love for this lotion! What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible. 💜

11 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good lotion!

Good lotion! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand.

11 months ago
Karla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Not the same

They seem to have changed the formulation for this. This used to be light and non-greasy but moisturising enough to be absorb by the skin, plus it used to smell pleasantly fresh. Now, this lotion has become very sticky, like I can literally just feel the glycerin and VCO and not much else, it just sits on the skin. I hoard on this and thought I had just gotten an old batch then, but after several purchases thereafter, I can no longer stand the smell and greasiness.

about 1 year ago
Celine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Love it

First time to use this product, it is good and not sticky, moisturises my skin as I used it day and night. However, please suggest to be organic bath and body to change the packaging as the lotion spills, a pump is better for this product. But will definitely recommend it.

about 1 year ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 29

Cannot tolerate the smell

I bought this as temporary replacement for the always out-of-stock and my favorite St. Ives. Since I love the brand's shampoo and conditioner, I decided I can give their lotion a try. I love that it is non-sticky and gets easily absorbed by the skin, however, I wasn't able to finish the entire bottle because I really cannot tolerate the smell. For me, the smell is like matapang na ointment ng mga lolo or lola natin, haha. Sorry. I really tried to finish the bottle, but the smell clings to the bed and the entire room would smell bad for me. :(

about 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

nothing special

I only used one bottle so I wasn't really expecting to see results immediately. However, I didn't quite like how it feels on my skin. As compared to other lotions, esp body serum, this is quite oily/sticky. I can't explain the exact feeling but it's in the middle of greasy and sticky. It's not super sticky but I'd still prefer if it wasn't like that bec on hot days it gets quite uncomfortable.

about 1 year ago
Marifi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

I was supposed to give this product a couple of months ago since I bought it however I haven't used it much before. But now, I can say for the past few weeks, I can see good results. It lightens my skin. I was not expecting that much since it is 130 only. I'm amazed how it effects my skin plus it's organic.im in the process of ordering another one.love it 😍

about 1 year ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Light!

Love the lightweight feel, mild scent that's why I use this during warm days. It moisturize just enough. Although, it didn't really whiten/lighten my skin as what it claims, well maybe since I don't really use this everyday. I have dry skin so this kulang pa to sakin. And mind you, it's small. So this is what I bring when I travel.

over 1 year ago
Josielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Safe and effective

I bought this one since I'm an everything-organic type of person, and also as I was curious what "bearberry" is. I haven't heard of one as a skin care or cosmetic ingredient yet. I never expected anything from how it initially looked, but, unbelievably it does whiten without leaving a white cast, and it also smells so good. I'm giving this a 5-star if only it has sun protection properties too.

over 1 year ago
Roma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Visibly brighter skin after 3 months use

People noticed my extremities more being lighter than my face. This is the only thing I used new from my usual bathing products. I attribute lighter skin from this one. However, I noticed, to keep the skin this way, must be continuous in use. I love the scent of this one but it settles quite slower than my a bonne collagen lotion. I love how it brightened my skin I just hope I’d get longer hydration with this one.

over 1 year ago
Shaula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Organic lotion

I’m loving the fact that it is organic. I have a sensitive skin and this product works for me. Easily absorbed by the skin, smells nice but after a few hours, I don’t like the smell at all. It smells like an oil but it’s manageable. This is my first time using this product.

almost 2 years ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Didn't even out my skin tone

This lotion was featured in a Bloom article and I wanted to try if it will even out my skin tone, sadly, it didn't. Given the price, this lotion is lightweight and really moisturized my skin. Also, mabilis ko lang sya naubos, I was hoping I could use it for a longer period, but yeah, it's only 100ml, I didn't notice any changes on my skin. I won't be repurchasing.

almost 2 years ago
Sally
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

I love the smell

I really love the smell of this lotion. It's so mabango. I even use this as my hand cream whenever I feel my hands are dry. The smell instantly perks me up. As for the whitening effect, I didn't notice it though. But, it's okay since I love the smell.

almost 2 years ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Super smooth ng skin ko!

Hi!!! I must say na super nasiyahan ako sa product na ito. Greaseless siya. And noticeable na pumuti ako. Lalo na sa may bandang hita at binti ko. Lalo na pag natatapat sa ilaw. Pati mga pamangkin ko napansin na iba daw yun glow ng skin ko kasi I stayed sa province ng 1 week so medyo umitim ako pero after continuous use nito, ambilis bumalik ng kulay ko at one shade whiter pa. Hehe. I would purchase this product again for sure!

almost 2 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Meh

I bought this since I love the papaya bearberry soap variant even if sobrang bilis niyang matunaw. Anyway, the lotion smells the same but super duper lagkit as in. Kahit 20 mins ka ng nagpapatuyo ng lotion ang lagkit pa din niya talaga. Would never use this kapag wala sa airconditioned room.

almost 2 years ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not as good as commercial lotions

I am really into the organic kind of products these days and when I saw this product in a promo, I immediately got it for me to try. I'm currently using a lotion brand that you could get in supermarkets. So my basis for comparison was that brand. The scent of this product is subtle. For lotions, I would want mine to smell good and last long throughout the day. But this one didn't. It also was not as moisturizing as I expected it to be. My skin feels dry at the end of the day in an air-conditioned office. I wish we could get organic products that are as good as commercial ones.

about 2 years ago