×
Papaya kojic soap 2017

Papaya Kojic Soap

₱90.00 ₱80.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Nildane

Good Product

Before, I use a moisturizing soap after I use a whitening soap. Whitening soaps could often cause dry skin. This product is different from other whitening soap. Besides leaving your skin smooth and silky after use, it's effect is really fast. You'll notice the change in your skin color after several washes. I love this soap so much.

about 1 year ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Super effective!!! WOW

I've tried the Likas Papaya soaps back in high school but I stopped in my late 20s, now I've been trying out local organic bar soaps and it's really true how natural ingredients are the most effective in keeping skin glowing, supple and fresh! That said, OMG this soap is insane! I was just looking for organic soaps and got super curious about KOJIC acid but I did not want to try the popular kojic soap brand since many were like, it's too drying etc~ after continuous use of this baby for less than 2 weeks I saw all my dead skin flake off!! No kidding, it was pretty scary at first lolz but don't worry, it instantly revealed naturally bright skin! I follow this up with lotion so if you want to achieve an EVEN and glowing skin tone, this is one badass kojic soap to have. And thanks to papaya, my skin is still soft and supple! Good thing I hoarded before this soap is gone haha

about 1 year ago
charibel
Certified Buyer

Amazing glowing effect

Upon purchasing, I didn't really have high expectations from this soap. I just gave it a try because of the amazing reviews it got from other users. I wasn't really a fan of kojic soaps cos my acne started when I used a kojic soap before from another brand. Contrary to what I expected, this beauty and bath papaya kojic actually moisturized and lightened my skin in just 3 days! Different from the dry and stinging result I had from the other kojic soap I used. It gave a glow to my skin that even my mom noticed it and asked what product in using this time. I was so amazed with its effect for real that I recommended it to my friend right away. And since she saw the result on me, she also purchased it and was gushing about it after. I've been using this for almost 3 months now and I'm so sarisfied with it.

3 months ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! <3

I only consumed half of the bar but I already ordered another two! Will hoard and hoard!! Of all the kojic soaps I've tried, this is by far the best! It doesn't make my skin dry and it's really effective in whitening my sun-damaged skin. Super excited for what else can happen to my skin after longer use. not gonna use other soaps anymore!

3 months ago
May
Certified Buyer

Whitens the Skin!

This is a long overdue review but it's better late than never. So far this is my favorite from this brand, whitening effects can be seen before you even finished the whole bar. It does not sting too much, i leave it on my skin for more than 5mins and then i will lather some more but this time it will be quick. Yes i use it twice in one bath or sometimes thrice if i am in the mood and doesnt have anything to do for the day. I just used it on my body and i must say job well done!

4 months ago
P
Top Reviewer

safely whitens

Ive tried many kojic soap. And all of them just left my skin dry and dull. I really love this organic soap that saved my skin. It is now well moisturize and brighten. A very affordable soap that can last for weeks. Plus you dont have to worry because be organics bath and body is very safe to our skin.

about 1 year ago
Cris
Certified Buyer

Thumbs Up!

I've been a user of kojic soap from other brand but it makes my skin dry. Then I switched to this soap and in only two weeks I've seen amazing result..it made my skin smooth and supple and lessen my dark pimple marks. I don't even have to put lotion because this soap alone makes my skin moisturized all day. Two thumbs up for this soap!

about 1 year ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer

Lightening without drying!

Not really fond of using whitening products since I'm comfortable anyway with my morena skin tone, but tried this product out since I've had some discolorations and dark spots from too much sun exposure. Well, glad I tried it because it does work without the usual whitening product effect of drying and flaking! I leave it on for 3-5 minutes and use it for both my morning bath and evening shower. Totally worth the try!

8 days ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer

Goooooooooooddd buy! ♥

I must say that this Kojic Soap is super effective! Having this as an organic helps me because my Skin is sensitive. It gave me the result in just 1 week and woooolah it made my skin lighter. this satisfies my expectations plus no damage take to my skin not unlike other Kojic Soaps in the market :)

9 days ago
Keith
Certified Buyer

Perfect Kojic Soap

I am so glad i hauled this soap before it sold out. I so love how it leaves my skin smooth and moisturized knowing that it's a kojic soap. It really made my face not so oily and at the same time, not dry. What I just noticed is that it melts easily so better cut it into 4 so that you will be tipid. 😄

13 days ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Doesn't dry your skin!

Other kojic, whitening soaps are very drying to the skin. What I like with this soap is it actually does a good job mousturizing my skin. I have been using this for a few days now and I did not experience any stinging sensation even if I leave this on my skin for a few minutes. Another plus is it's organic! The bar looks like any other orange papaya or kojic bars. There is no harsh smell. It also lathers very well in the shower. As for the whitening effect that one I have yet to see as I have mentioned I have only used this for a few days so I'm hoping for positive results on that end.

about 1 month ago
Liann
Certified Buyer

True to its claim!

Tried this soap because of so many good reviews, and it's cheap, so why not give it a try? I'm on my second bar now and as for me, it did lighten the part on my legs that became uneven because of going to the beach often! This is the only soap that evened my skin tone, it really did! Definitely going to hoard!

about 2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

My sensitive skin loves it!

I love this soap because it leaves my skin soft and smooth. It has lightened the scars I got from insect bites after a hike. Unlike other whitening soaps, it doesn't leave your skin dry. The smell is refreshing too! Have been repurchasing this ever since knowing that it is a local product (yes, let's support local Filipino enterprises!)

about 2 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer

No drying effect. No need to apply lotion.😊

I like this soap it is really smooth and it really works and unlike other papaya after you take a bath you can or no longer need to apply a lotion because of drying effect especially if your running late at work🤔😂. I Definite Order this soap again😘 I like also the scent .

2 months ago
Des
Certified Buyer

Recommended even for dry skin!

I love how this soap doesn't leave my skin dry unlike other papaya soaps you find in supermarkets. Also it lasts longer which really exceeded my expectations! I've been using this for three months now and I am so very satisfied with it's effect on my skin. If this gets out of stock, that's because I hoarded! HAHA

2 months ago
Olga
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Evens out skin tone!

I've used this soap to even out the tan lines on my arms. This soap have evened out my skin tone after a few days of use! It's also not drying, unlike other kojic soaps I've used in the past. It's also doesn't melt easily even after many uses, which is definitely a plus for me :)

2 months ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer

No wonder this soap almost always gets sold out. 😉

I waited until I finished my first bar to be able to write a fair review on the product. The soap lasted about 2 months and although I forgot to cut the bar in two to avoid possible 'melting wastage', it still lasted that long! I like that it didn't give me any "stinging" feeling even with prolonged use. It REALLY is effective. In just a week, my complexion brightened and my super dark pimple marks have absolutely lightened! They're not gone of course but I can confidently say that this product lived up to my expectations based on what it says on the label and the reviews that I previously read before I bought it. Even my colleagues in the office have complimented on my complexion, that it has become fairer and brighter. And because of its effectiveness on my skin, not to mention that it has natural ingredients, I bought myself 2 more bars! 😊

2 months ago
sharlyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

shookt and hookt!

Im loving super loving this product that i reallu have to hoard bec. It can only be found online! Hahahah Im into ph products right bow and ive tries using this paeticular brand bec. It has many good reviews and the price is reasonable so it wont really hurt. After my first tey, iv become a loyal customer. That's it!! 😍

2 months ago
Lovina

Whitens and moisturizes

I am looking for organic whitening soap because I had some uneven color of my skin and I am glad I stumbled with this product! It slowly (but surely whiten my skin without drying it unlike other kojic whitening soaps out in the market especially commercialized soaps. It's very moisturizing and no stinging sensation at all. I will repurchase it once my soap is finished.

3 months ago
Mary

Moisturizing

Unlike any other kojic soap that I used, this one really doesn't dry up my skin and has no stinging feeling. I am not an avud user of lotions and stuff like that so this whitening soap is very much useful and at the same time economical fir me. Already bought two of these goodies. Good for everyday bath :)

3 months ago