×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

104 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
79
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Brighter, glowing healthy skin achieved!

I have bought this soap out of curiosity and I am impressed with the results. It made my skin glow and look less dull than before despite having already fair skin. I did what other reviewers said in order to prevent the soap from melting: I chopped it into 3 smaller bars and a bar lasts around 2 weeks for me since I only use it at night. Would definitely buy this again once stocks are available again.

28 days ago
Rica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

NON DRYING AND EFFECTIVE KOJIC SOAP!!

I’ve been using kojic soaps before, but I noticed that my skin gets dry and it sting. So I need to stop using it. With this product, I fell in love with its effect! HOLY GRAIL KOJIC SOAP! It also remove my bacne. But still, don’t forget to moisturize. ;)

about 2 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Whitens in just one week!

It only took a few days for me to see the whitening effect of this soap. It also does not sting even if I wait about 3-5 minutes to rinse the suds off. Sometimes I use it on my face too, and when I do, my face becomes instantly brighter. I wash my face with this soap whenever I go out because it makes me look fresh. However, I don't find it moisturizing enough. It's not drying but I still have to use lotion afterwards. Oh, and it melts fast. I had to cut the bar into several cubes so it'll last longer.

about 2 months ago
Amor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 35

Super effective!

This is actually my first Kojic soap. Naglakas ako ng loob subukan dahil "organic" sya. Otherwise, huwag nalang dahil feeling ko, harsh sa skin ang Kojic soap. Super okay ang product na ito, in just 3 days of using it ma-feel mo na result. After a month, halos mag even talaga skin tone sa face. Nawala mga blemishes. Kaso, madali matunaw, pero matagal maubos. Cheers!

2 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

added on my to buy list when I run out

At first I was hesitant to try out a soap that has kojic acid in it. Just by reading the word 'Kojic' makes me afraid to try this out because it soubds harsh. I kind of researched about Kojic Acid and that it is a whitening agent present in most papaya soaps because it effectively lightens the skin.

2 months ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth it!! :))

I really like this Papaya Kojic soap. It does not dry and irritate my skin, unlike the other kojic soap brand :) There was no peeling for my skin. It also treated my back and shoulder acne in a span of 2 weeks using it!! I will definitely repurchase! :))

2 months ago
Joana
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Morena to Mestiza ..

I had a problem in finding a soap that will suit to my expectation. I use this one when I was in 2nd year college and it is really effective when it comes to lightening of skin plus it is organic so it is healthy way of exfoliating our skin. But I stop using this because my skin becomes thinner and thinner that it made my skin sensitive. I would recommend this, but not as a permanent-everyday soap.

2 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Good Kojic acid soap

I've finished one bar and I'm super happy with the results. I did see a bot of lightening around my forearms, which are darker than the rest of the body due to sun exposure. There was no stinging or peeling, and it did not feel harsh. The scent though, reminds me of Perla a bit...but that's just nitpicking for a very good product. Already repurchased 2 more bars!

3 months ago
Narcy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Worth every peso

I am skeptic about the product at first but after reading good reviews, I was convinced. Glad I was. It did whiten my skin, but it will take continued use, maybe for a month. However, do not let the product stay on skin that long because it will sting real hard. What I adore about the product is it did not cause dryness (for me) and excessive peeling unlike what I experienced with another known brand. Furthermore, it prevents acne! Good try.

3 months ago
catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Results you’ve never imagined!!!

I used the Papaya Kojic soap on my face and it has whiten and make my skin even softer.. I’m in love with this product for a year now. Everytime BeautyMNL have a free shipping promo I always make sure to grab this product. PS. This product always soldout so make sure to tick the heart❤️ button to receive an email notification when they re-stock. Hehe

3 months ago
Eisle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Hoard this!

This soap does miracles. It really lightens skin without drying and it doesn't smell acidic too! Also helps in treating my back acne which I have been dealing with since high school. And in a span of four weeks, they are all gone! I'm really amazed! I always hoard this because I'm afraid that it'll sold out! haha

3 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

You won't regret buying this product!

I don't use soap to wash my face because I was scared that it might get dry or I might get pimples. I've been using this soap for a week and I wasn't really paying attention with the effect because I thought it's just like the other brands. Not until I ran out of facial wash and I got no choice but to wash my face with this product. I absolutely did not regret it! With just one wash, I already noticed how my face brightened up + I did not get that dry feeling on my face. I also noticed how my skin lightened up. And to think, I've only been using this soap for a week. I am absolutely in love!! I'm also the type of person who doesn't put lotion because I don't like the sticky feeling when I get sweaty. But after using this soap, I noticed that my skin is not that dry anymore. I feel that my whole body is moisturized and I'm so glad I followed the reviews here. This product deserves more than 5 stars!!!

3 months ago
julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

CHEAP BUT AMAZING!

I REAALLLLLYYYYY LOVE THIS PRODUCT! EVERYTIME AFTER I TAKE A BATH IT REALLY FRESHENS AND LIGHTENS MY SKIN! I ALSO LOVE THE NICE SMELL OF IT BECAUSE IT DOESNT SMELL STRONG AND IT DOES NOT DRY MY SKIN AT ALL EVEN IF I DON'T PUT MOISTURIZER OR LOTION BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR ALMOST 2WEEKS AND HOPING IT LESSEN MY FRECKLES!!!!!!!!!

3 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love this one!

I bought two pieces of this product and it was arrived to me last Saturday April 14, and I am so excited to use because I read a reviews about this product and I am amazed because now I am writing my own review about this. They right for all the things that they experience on this product there are no peeling off effects instead it will give you a smooth and soft skin. It will not dry your skin like other whitening soap. Before after I taking a bath I using lotion but since I used this soap I stop using lotion. I will continuing using this product and I will buy I again soon. - MariaMisyel

3 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Nice Product

When I used this soap I noticed that my skin lighten a bit. There was no bumps or redness that appear on my skin. Another good thing about this soap is that it smells so good. I can smell papaya with a hint of citrus in it. The soap is affordable compared to other brands. But the only downside of this soap is that melts quickly. But overall, the products performs well with my sensitive skin.

3 months ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Whitening and moisturizing!

This one is different from all the whitening soaps out there because it does a great job while keeping the skin moisturized! I didn't know that these two features could exist together in the same product. Great job, Be Organic! Also, Ive tried a lot of other kojic soaps before, and they usually hurt my skin, but this one did not :)

3 months ago
Katarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

For that soft and silky skin

I love the scent of this soap! It smells like a fruit punch but not overpowering. It doesn't melt as quick as the usual kojic soaps in the market but it still melts quicker compared to other ordinary soaps. What I really like about this soap is that it made my skin so soft and silky. Kojic soaps are known to make our skin dry but this one was an exception. I didn't notice that much dryness on my skin, although, I still apply lotion after. I have been using this soap for 2 months already. I usually use it once a day so the brightening effect was subtle. Perhaps if used more often, the brightening effect would be more prominent. I didn't experience any irritation from using this soap. I'm already on my last bar of soap so I'm planning on buying another one (or more).

4 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

WOW

I was able to use this soap for a month, and I know for a fact that it hasn't lighten my skin yet but it did made me radiant and now I always have this subtle glow. Of course, I'm still waiting for the whitening effect to come through for me but overall, I'm still very satisfied with the results so far

4 months ago
Annavelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Must try!

Whenever I use whitening soap, my skin would experience a peeling effect. But after trying this soap my skin whitens without peeling! It does not dries my skin as well. Even my mom loves this soap! 😍😍😍 That's why I always hoard this product in beautymnl. Thanks for this guys!

4 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

No to dry skin! Yes to smoother and fairer skin!

I have never tried any whitening soap. But out of curiosity i bought 4 because of all the good reviews. And no regrets. Good thing i hoarded. Haha. I used this as a body soap. It really lightens your skin without the drying effect. Even though i leave it about 5mins before washing it off. My skin is much smoother and fairer now. I also love the smell. What I don’t love is that it melts quickly. But overall still love this soap and will definitely hoard again. And not bad for the price.

4 months ago