×
Papaya kojic soap 2017

Papaya Kojic Soap

₱90.00 ₱80.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Nildane

Good Product

Before, I use a moisturizing soap after I use a whitening soap. Whitening soaps could often cause dry skin. This product is different from other whitening soap. Besides leaving your skin smooth and silky after use, it's effect is really fast. You'll notice the change in your skin color after several washes. I love this soap so much.

over 1 year ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Super effective!!! WOW

I've tried the Likas Papaya soaps back in high school but I stopped in my late 20s, now I've been trying out local organic bar soaps and it's really true how natural ingredients are the most effective in keeping skin glowing, supple and fresh! That said, OMG this soap is insane! I was just looking for organic soaps and got super curious about KOJIC acid but I did not want to try the popular kojic soap brand since many were like, it's too drying etc~ after continuous use of this baby for less than 2 weeks I saw all my dead skin flake off!! No kidding, it was pretty scary at first lolz but don't worry, it instantly revealed naturally bright skin! I follow this up with lotion so if you want to achieve an EVEN and glowing skin tone, this is one badass kojic soap to have. And thanks to papaya, my skin is still soft and supple! Good thing I hoarded before this soap is gone haha

about 1 year ago
charibel
Certified Buyer

Amazing glowing effect

Upon purchasing, I didn't really have high expectations from this soap. I just gave it a try because of the amazing reviews it got from other users. I wasn't really a fan of kojic soaps cos my acne started when I used a kojic soap before from another brand. Contrary to what I expected, this beauty and bath papaya kojic actually moisturized and lightened my skin in just 3 days! Different from the dry and stinging result I had from the other kojic soap I used. It gave a glow to my skin that even my mom noticed it and asked what product in using this time. I was so amazed with its effect for real that I recommended it to my friend right away. And since she saw the result on me, she also purchased it and was gushing about it after. I've been using this for almost 3 months now and I'm so sarisfied with it.

6 months ago
Jessa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! <3

I only consumed half of the bar but I already ordered another two! Will hoard and hoard!! Of all the kojic soaps I've tried, this is by far the best! It doesn't make my skin dry and it's really effective in whitening my sun-damaged skin. Super excited for what else can happen to my skin after longer use. not gonna use other soaps anymore!

6 months ago
May
Certified Buyer

Whitens the Skin!

This is a long overdue review but it's better late than never. So far this is my favorite from this brand, whitening effects can be seen before you even finished the whole bar. It does not sting too much, i leave it on my skin for more than 5mins and then i will lather some more but this time it will be quick. Yes i use it twice in one bath or sometimes thrice if i am in the mood and doesnt have anything to do for the day. I just used it on my body and i must say job well done!

6 months ago
P
Top Reviewer

safely whitens

Ive tried many kojic soap. And all of them just left my skin dry and dull. I really love this organic soap that saved my skin. It is now well moisturize and brighten. A very affordable soap that can last for weeks. Plus you dont have to worry because be organics bath and body is very safe to our skin.

over 1 year ago
Cris
Certified Buyer

Thumbs Up!

I've been a user of kojic soap from other brand but it makes my skin dry. Then I switched to this soap and in only two weeks I've seen amazing result..it made my skin smooth and supple and lessen my dark pimple marks. I don't even have to put lotion because this soap alone makes my skin moisturized all day. Two thumbs up for this soap!

over 1 year ago
Sandra
Certified Buyer

Impressive soap!

I bought this on sale for P80, because I've read good reviews about it, and WOW, this soap impressed me! I have been using kojic soaps for as long as I can remember and yes, they lighten my skin but leaves it dry as well. But with this soap, it lightens but doesn't dry up your skin, and it doesn't sting too!!! This product definitely went beyond my expectations. Good thing I bought 2 since it's easily sold out.

about 12 hours ago
Faye
Certified Buyer

Worth it! Must try...!!

This one is a real deal. It made my skin soft. It was my first time using a kojic soap, and I didn't regret. The thing is that this easily dissolves but it was worth it. It will lighten your skin and makes it soft and vibrant. I love that it doesn't make my skin dry. If you want to lighten your skin, this one will definitely do the job. It's doesn't sting and it's not harmful, maybe because it's all natural. This is worth the try.

1 day ago
Christina
Certified Buyer

I SOOOOO LOVE THIS SOAP!!!!!!

This is my very first time to write a review coz with all the kojic papaya soap that I used in the past this is by far my favorite.... ever!!! I guess Be organic soap kojic papaya is the best for my skin..... it doesn't only lightens my skin but super moisturized, soft and supple with every wash! I already noticed the big difference, so I ordered again and again since last year. I'm 43 but everyone says that I look like in my late 20's big thanks for this soap yey!!! This soap is a miracle though it easily melts but the important thing is.... it deliver what it claims! It's much convenient for me to cut in half to last for days. Delivery was fast.... faster than the target delivery date coz I ordered last night (again and this time I order 5 bars) and it came this morning. The good thing about ordering here in Beauty MNL is like opening a present for myself that works wonders! Will never use any other kojic papaya for the rest of my life!

about 1 month ago
Angel
Top Reviewer

Papaya star ingredient? Buy it now!!

Papaya is known for many purposes and one of it is skin brightening/whitening. I actually love my color but the unevenness of my skin makes me use these kind of soaps. I love everything about this product - from its scent to the formulation until to its price. It is very affordable specially for students like me.

about 2 months ago
Kaia
Certified Buyer

A non-drying soap

Some of the whitening soaps are drying and I'm happy this is au naturale. It is non-drying but rather moisturizing and of course, whitening. This is a must have if you have a sensitive skin and doesn't go out often. It smells good, too. It melts easily that's why I put it in a container that has some ventilation to allow it to harden.

about 2 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Lightening without drying!

Not really fond of using whitening products since I'm comfortable anyway with my morena skin tone, but tried this product out since I've had some discolorations and dark spots from too much sun exposure. Well, glad I tried it because it does work without the usual whitening product effect of drying and flaking! I leave it on for 3-5 minutes and use it for both my morning bath and evening shower. Totally worth the try!

3 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer

Goooooooooooddd buy! ♥

I must say that this Kojic Soap is super effective! Having this as an organic helps me because my Skin is sensitive. It gave me the result in just 1 week and woooolah it made my skin lighter. this satisfies my expectations plus no damage take to my skin not unlike other Kojic Soaps in the market :)

3 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Perfect Kojic Soap

I am so glad i hauled this soap before it sold out. I so love how it leaves my skin smooth and moisturized knowing that it's a kojic soap. It really made my face not so oily and at the same time, not dry. What I just noticed is that it melts easily so better cut it into 4 so that you will be tipid. 😄

3 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Doesn't dry your skin!

Other kojic, whitening soaps are very drying to the skin. What I like with this soap is it actually does a good job mousturizing my skin. I have been using this for a few days now and I did not experience any stinging sensation even if I leave this on my skin for a few minutes. Another plus is it's organic! The bar looks like any other orange papaya or kojic bars. There is no harsh smell. It also lathers very well in the shower. As for the whitening effect that one I have yet to see as I have mentioned I have only used this for a few days so I'm hoping for positive results on that end.

4 months ago
Liann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

True to its claim!

Tried this soap because of so many good reviews, and it's cheap, so why not give it a try? I'm on my second bar now and as for me, it did lighten the part on my legs that became uneven because of going to the beach often! This is the only soap that evened my skin tone, it really did! Definitely going to hoard!

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

My sensitive skin loves it!

I love this soap because it leaves my skin soft and smooth. It has lightened the scars I got from insect bites after a hike. Unlike other whitening soaps, it doesn't leave your skin dry. The smell is refreshing too! Have been repurchasing this ever since knowing that it is a local product (yes, let's support local Filipino enterprises!)

4 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer

No drying effect. No need to apply lotion.😊

I like this soap it is really smooth and it really works and unlike other papaya after you take a bath you can or no longer need to apply a lotion because of drying effect especially if your running late at work🤔😂. I Definite Order this soap again😘 I like also the scent .

4 months ago
Des
Certified Buyer

Recommended even for dry skin!

I love how this soap doesn't leave my skin dry unlike other papaya soaps you find in supermarkets. Also it lasts longer which really exceeded my expectations! I've been using this for three months now and I am so very satisfied with it's effect on my skin. If this gets out of stock, that's because I hoarded! HAHA

5 months ago