×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Papaya kojic soap 2017

Papaya Kojic Soap

₱90.00 ₱80.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Nildane

Good Product

Before, I use a moisturizing soap after I use a whitening soap. Whitening soaps could often cause dry skin. This product is different from other whitening soap. Besides leaving your skin smooth and silky after use, it's effect is really fast. You'll notice the change in your skin color after several washes. I love this soap so much.

9 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Super effective!!! WOW

I've tried the Likas Papaya soaps back in high school but I stopped in my late 20s, now I've been trying out local organic bar soaps and it's really true how natural ingredients are the most effective in keeping skin glowing, supple and fresh! That said, OMG this soap is insane! I was just looking for organic soaps and got super curious about KOJIC acid but I did not want to try the popular kojic soap brand since many were like, it's too drying etc~ after continuous use of this baby for less than 2 weeks I saw all my dead skin flake off!! No kidding, it was pretty scary at first lolz but don't worry, it instantly revealed naturally bright skin! I follow this up with lotion so if you want to achieve an EVEN and glowing skin tone, this is one badass kojic soap to have. And thanks to papaya, my skin is still soft and supple! Good thing I hoarded before this soap is gone haha

8 months ago
P
Top Reviewer

safely whitens

Ive tried many kojic soap. And all of them just left my skin dry and dull. I really love this organic soap that saved my skin. It is now well moisturize and brighten. A very affordable soap that can last for weeks. Plus you dont have to worry because be organics bath and body is very safe to our skin.

9 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer

Thumbs Up!

I've been a user of kojic soap from other brand but it makes my skin dry. Then I switched to this soap and in only two weeks I've seen amazing result..it made my skin smooth and supple and lessen my dark pimple marks. I don't even have to put lotion because this soap alone makes my skin moisturized all day. Two thumbs up for this soap!

10 months ago
Krizzia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

A must hoard!

My mom has a very sensitive skin but she's always on the lookout for products that will make her skin more beautiful. So as I was scrolling for best selling products, I stumbled to this product and bought it. At first, my mom was skeptical but after few weeks she really liked it and now I am forced to hoard this product whenever it is on sale. So girls add this to your holy grail I promise that this is really worth it.

21 days ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer

Try me!

This soap is a good alternative for the kojic/papaya soap you can avail in the market as it really helps in skin lightening. It did not give me any stingy feeling that other whitening soaps have. Also, its made from organic ingredients so your skin is really safe from hatsh chemicals. Try it to see the difference!

5 months ago
Ruth

Highly recommended!

I've been using this soap for about 3 weeks now and i can really say that it's effective on me in achieving that radiant and glowing skin. What I really like about this is it does not have that tingly feels unlike other leading kojic soap (yes, i only tried one brand😂) in the market. It is NOT HARSH ON SKIN especially on my sensitive skin, the smell is not overpowering and it does moisturize skin a bit but putting on moisturizer is a must. Split the soap in half so that it will last. Anyway settling for an "Organic" product is a must try. :) will try other variants soon like the papaya & bearberry. :) I ordered aloe and jojoba for my face too and I'm really excited to see wonders on my skin again!

5 months ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

My new fave!!

I have been a kojic papaya user for as long as I can remember. Recently though I switched to this thailand gluta soap brand that has been raved about by a lot of people. Been using that gluta soap for more than a year already and to be honest, I didn't really see much result. So I decided to switch back to kojic papaya and tried this one. Oh wow, Be Organic's kojic papaya is so much better than my old kojic brand! It feels gentle on the skin and I actually saw results in just a week of use! Definitely buying more of this!

6 months ago
danica

woooow!

i love this kojic soap so much.. i've read many good reviews about this soap, that's why i tried it.and i must say, it's a good choice! sooooo organic, and gentle on my skin.. i bought 3 soaps on my first purchased. and now it's sold out, i'm soooo worried hahaha. i will buy 10 pcsnxt time.. haha

6 months ago
Ria

For softer and brighter skin :)

I love how it leaves my skin soft and moisturized. It's not drying compared to other whitening soaps I've tried that has kojic acid. However, I cannot totally say that "it whitens my skin" (maybe with continued use) it's more like brightening since soaps cannot whiten your skin by just using one bar and results aren't seen immediately. But this product noticeably brightens my complexion in ever wash! 💖 My skin feels soft to touch and has that noticeable glow. And what I love the most is it's organic; caring for you skin while also caring for the environment :)

6 months ago
mitch
Top Reviewer

whitens and moisturizes

When it comes to beauty soap i always have two things to consider - the whitening and effect and moisture. I hardly find soap that is giving me this two things that i want. Im so glad that i was able to try this soap. No regrets in trying this. This soap didnt fail me at its very affordable price. You can really see that your skin will be bright and moisturize in a very gentle way. I didnt experience any dryness when using this. Just continue using this and see for yourself.

7 months ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Amazing

I'm about to get more of this amazing soap because it just works so well for me. I didn't expect too much from it initially but it just blew my mind once I tried it on my skin. It gave me a firm yet moisturized and sparkling skin in one wash. I don't mind that it isn't sudsy because it relieves my easily-irritated skin instantly. The build-up of sweat after a long day makes my skin itch so I always take a shower with this to remedy it. Definitely worth purchasing again for its price and effectiveness.

9 months ago
Ann

Amazing!!

This whitening soap is really amazing. It is not that much that would really peel off your skin, it is mild and you can use this everyday. In 2-3 months you would see an instant glow and you would notice that your shade is now brighter and aside from that it also helps to lighten up those dark areas in your body! I love this!!

9 months ago
cris
Top Reviewer

My skin glows!!!

I love whitening soaps especially if they contain Kojic. This is one of my favorite ingredients. I bought one soap only to experience if this soap really whitens the skin. I did not use this on my face though cause I'm using another product on my face. I'm quite happy and satisfied with this product. This works well in whitening my skin and I notice that 'dead skin' is remove on my body lol!. Di na kailangang maglugod. Thumbs up!

9 months ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer

In love with this!

I use this an anti-bacterial soap followed by this palaya kojic soap and I swear that this is really effective. Each time I go to the beach and my skins gets dark especially my arms, i just use this for 2 weeks consecutively and my skin color goes back to normal. This really safely whitens you unlike other whitening products and this is also cheap. Trust me!! And I also heard that you can use this for clearing acne but I nevr tried it. You can use this for your face but I only use this for my body and really high quality!

9 months ago
L
Certified Buyer

Bye bye derma visits

I began to turn to organic products in Nov. 2015 when my breakouts worsened and my dermatologist couldn't improve my facial condition anymore. I've tried this on my face because the review says it can help fight pimples. Though it didn't eliminate completely, my pimples lessened and I never had breakout since I started using this. No more derma visits for me, thus, no more expenses! La la, love it!

9 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer

Superb

I have pimples and acne scars due to leaky gut syndrome. After eating proper diet, healthy lifestyles and using natural and organic products my skin started to diminish those acne however the scars stays the same. After using this soap on my face, I noticed that my acne scars are starting to lighten up and hindi na masyado tinutubuan ng pimples. Yehey! Haha bibili ulit ako pag naubos na 'to :)

10 months ago
ivy
Top Reviewer

Effective when used for a long time

I have been using kojic soap for 5 years and it definitely lightened my skin. I have fairer skin now but still morena looking. I use kojic everyday. It makes my skin dry so i dont use it on my face daily but you can apply moisturizer whenever you desire. I love it.

10 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer

It's organic!

I can say It performs well in drying up pimples and making my pimple marks appear lighter! I'm using the right kind of skin care products for my face. Since this soap doesn't contain hardeners, I advise you to cut into half so that it will not melt faster than the usual in the soap dish. This looks like a better alternative for skin care plus it's a lot safer since it's organic. I love this soap!

10 months ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer

Very mild and gentle soap

Its very effective on skin lightening and drying my whiteheads on my face,it cleanses and exfoliates and also its organic,no harsh chemicals that will hurt my skin.And its light on my pocket.My only advise is cut the soap in half to prolong its life cause it tend to melt on my soap dish easily after many days of use.

12 months ago