×
Papaya kojic soap 2017

Papaya Kojic Soap

₱90.00 ₱80.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Nildane

Good Product

Before, I use a moisturizing soap after I use a whitening soap. Whitening soaps could often cause dry skin. This product is different from other whitening soap. Besides leaving your skin smooth and silky after use, it's effect is really fast. You'll notice the change in your skin color after several washes. I love this soap so much.

11 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Super effective!!! WOW

I've tried the Likas Papaya soaps back in high school but I stopped in my late 20s, now I've been trying out local organic bar soaps and it's really true how natural ingredients are the most effective in keeping skin glowing, supple and fresh! That said, OMG this soap is insane! I was just looking for organic soaps and got super curious about KOJIC acid but I did not want to try the popular kojic soap brand since many were like, it's too drying etc~ after continuous use of this baby for less than 2 weeks I saw all my dead skin flake off!! No kidding, it was pretty scary at first lolz but don't worry, it instantly revealed naturally bright skin! I follow this up with lotion so if you want to achieve an EVEN and glowing skin tone, this is one badass kojic soap to have. And thanks to papaya, my skin is still soft and supple! Good thing I hoarded before this soap is gone haha

11 months ago
charibel
Certified Buyer

Amazing glowing effect

Upon purchasing, I didn't really have high expectations from this soap. I just gave it a try because of the amazing reviews it got from other users. I wasn't really a fan of kojic soaps cos my acne started when I used a kojic soap before from another brand. Contrary to what I expected, this beauty and bath papaya kojic actually moisturized and lightened my skin in just 3 days! Different from the dry and stinging result I had from the other kojic soap I used. It gave a glow to my skin that even my mom noticed it and asked what product in using this time. I was so amazed with its effect for real that I recommended it to my friend right away. And since she saw the result on me, she also purchased it and was gushing about it after. I've been using this for almost 3 months now and I'm so sarisfied with it.

about 1 month ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! <3

I only consumed half of the bar but I already ordered another two! Will hoard and hoard!! Of all the kojic soaps I've tried, this is by far the best! It doesn't make my skin dry and it's really effective in whitening my sun-damaged skin. Super excited for what else can happen to my skin after longer use. not gonna use other soaps anymore!

about 1 month ago
May
Certified Buyer

Whitens the Skin!

This is a long overdue review but it's better late than never. So far this is my favorite from this brand, whitening effects can be seen before you even finished the whole bar. It does not sting too much, i leave it on my skin for more than 5mins and then i will lather some more but this time it will be quick. Yes i use it twice in one bath or sometimes thrice if i am in the mood and doesnt have anything to do for the day. I just used it on my body and i must say job well done!

2 months ago
P
Top Reviewer

safely whitens

Ive tried many kojic soap. And all of them just left my skin dry and dull. I really love this organic soap that saved my skin. It is now well moisturize and brighten. A very affordable soap that can last for weeks. Plus you dont have to worry because be organics bath and body is very safe to our skin.

11 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer

Thumbs Up!

I've been a user of kojic soap from other brand but it makes my skin dry. Then I switched to this soap and in only two weeks I've seen amazing result..it made my skin smooth and supple and lessen my dark pimple marks. I don't even have to put lotion because this soap alone makes my skin moisturized all day. Two thumbs up for this soap!

12 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

My sensitive skin loves it!

I love this soap because it leaves my skin soft and smooth. It has lightened the scars I got from insect bites after a hike. Unlike other whitening soaps, it doesn't leave your skin dry. The smell is refreshing too! Have been repurchasing this ever since knowing that it is a local product (yes, let's support local Filipino enterprises!)

1 day ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer

No drying effect. No need to apply lotion.😊

I like this soap it is really smooth and it really works and unlike other papaya after you take a bath you can or no longer need to apply a lotion because of drying effect especially if your running late at work🤔😂. I Definite Order this soap again😘 I like also the scent .

9 days ago
Des
Certified Buyer

Recommended even for dry skin!

I love how this soap doesn't leave my skin dry unlike other papaya soaps you find in supermarkets. Also it lasts longer which really exceeded my expectations! I've been using this for three months now and I am so very satisfied with it's effect on my skin. If this gets out of stock, that's because I hoarded! HAHA

15 days ago
Olga
Certified Buyer

Evens out skin tone!

I've used this soap to even out the tan lines on my arms. This soap have evened out my skin tone after a few days of use! It's also not drying, unlike other kojic soaps I've used in the past. It's also doesn't melt easily even after many uses, which is definitely a plus for me :)

15 days ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer

No wonder this soap almost always gets sold out. 😉

I waited until I finished my first bar to be able to write a fair review on the product. The soap lasted about 2 months and although I forgot to cut the bar in two to avoid possible 'melting wastage', it still lasted that long! I like that it didn't give me any "stinging" feeling even with prolonged use. It REALLY is effective. In just a week, my complexion brightened and my super dark pimple marks have absolutely lightened! They're not gone of course but I can confidently say that this product lived up to my expectations based on what it says on the label and the reviews that I previously read before I bought it. Even my colleagues in the office have complimented on my complexion, that it has become fairer and brighter. And because of its effectiveness on my skin, not to mention that it has natural ingredients, I bought myself 2 more bars! 😊

16 days ago
sharlyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

shookt and hookt!

Im loving super loving this product that i reallu have to hoard bec. It can only be found online! Hahahah Im into ph products right bow and ive tries using this paeticular brand bec. It has many good reviews and the price is reasonable so it wont really hurt. After my first tey, iv become a loyal customer. That's it!! 😍

17 days ago
Lovina

Whitens and moisturizes

I am looking for organic whitening soap because I had some uneven color of my skin and I am glad I stumbled with this product! It slowly (but surely whiten my skin without drying it unlike other kojic whitening soaps out in the market especially commercialized soaps. It's very moisturizing and no stinging sensation at all. I will repurchase it once my soap is finished.

29 days ago
Mary

Moisturizing

Unlike any other kojic soap that I used, this one really doesn't dry up my skin and has no stinging feeling. I am not an avud user of lotions and stuff like that so this whitening soap is very much useful and at the same time economical fir me. Already bought two of these goodies. Good for everyday bath :)

about 1 month ago
Aura
Certified Buyer

Holy grail

Holy grail. I used this for a week on my face and my friends noticed that there's something new on my face, naglighten daw ang scars ko.. it's out of srock as of the moment but will definitely repurchase for my second bar. Organic and effective, isn't it amazing? Tama yung iba when the said a must hoard. Plus hindi sya madaling maubos kasi hindi sya super duper mega extra bubbly.

about 2 months ago
Yna
Certified Buyer

HOARD!

I first tried this around last year and I never looked back! Unlike other kojic soaps that I have bought from the drugstores, this definitely did not make my skin dry. I find that it doesn't just whiten, but it makes your skin glow as well. It also does not melt as easily as other soaps so it is definitely worth it! A MUST HOARD!

about 2 months ago
Alexa
Certified Buyer

Worth your money

I so love this product. With its cheap price but amazing results, this is worth buying. Unlike some kojic soaps your skin won't feel dry after using. We can see naman that it is always sold out. I'm so glad that I was able to purchase this last week and now I'm on the waitlist again. Planning to buy this in bigger quantities. A must try!

about 2 months ago
Krizzia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

A must hoard!

My mom has a very sensitive skin but she's always on the lookout for products that will make her skin more beautiful. So as I was scrolling for best selling products, I stumbled to this product and bought it. At first, my mom was skeptical but after few weeks she really liked it and now I am forced to hoard this product whenever it is on sale. So girls add this to your holy grail I promise that this is really worth it.

3 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Try me!

This soap is a good alternative for the kojic/papaya soap you can avail in the market as it really helps in skin lightening. It did not give me any stingy feeling that other whitening soaps have. Also, its made from organic ingredients so your skin is really safe from hatsh chemicals. Try it to see the difference!

7 months ago