×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Janine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Wink Worthy!

I have long lashes but they aren't really curly. I wanted to enhance my lashes but I refuse to get eyelash extensions, so I thought getting false lashes especially for occasions might be the solution. However, I'm a total newb. I got from Seowoo because they are pre-glued. I got this one and sunburst. I thought this would be too glam, but I was wrong. This was just the right amount of oomph. It would be easy to use once you get the hang of it. It could really take a lot of practice and getting used to to make sure that you stick it as close as possible to your natural lash line. It is super sticky tho, so it could be really tricky at first. But the good thing is it holds it's place. After a few uses the outer corners would start popping out so having a back up of lash glue would be useful. Of course it won't look super natural but it's okay. The lash glue band is obvious because it's black so it won't pass for a daily look.But on full make up, it could double as eyeliner. This is totally worth it. ;) *wink wink*

7 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Gorgeous!

I bought this by mistake because it resembles a brand that I used to wear. But oh boy, I am really glad that I got this because this is one of the most flattering falsies that I have ever tried so far. This Lofty Pre-Glued Lashes is the bomb! The lash band is very comfortable and the style looks naturally sexy!

9 months ago
sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Gorgeous and looks natural lashes!!

I loooooove these lashes. i have been using cheap lashes and i can definitely spot the difference between this lashes and the cheap ones. The lofty lashes are like natural lashes and every strand is very thin. when you wear it, it is very light weight. ALso i love how the lashes are cut short near the inner eye end.

10 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Helping a friend!

I bought this for my officemate who loves falsies. It looks good on her too. But the old one that she used, she puts mascara on it to have a more natural look. I gave her this and she loved it so much! She loved how natural the lashes are and doesn't have to put mascara on it! Thank you!

11 months ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

First timer

Hard to apply as a first timer. Never got the chance to use it and I just threw it out (yes, what a waste). I thought it would be very easy applying it based on the experience/reviews of other people. Also, I'm not sure, but on what I saw, it's not natural looking.

about 1 year ago
Loren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Friendly for First Timers!

It was my first time to put on my own falsies and I was a bit worried because I may not put it properly. But I did! I practiced first so it was a big plus that the falsies were pre-glued and that they still stuck in place on the day of the event (the pack had extra "glued" rubber in case you want to replace the one originally glued.)

about 2 years ago
Vincelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Luscious Lashes!!

The first variant I tried of these pre-glued lashes was the Glamour ones and I really loved it since it made my eye pop. It's great for events but then I found myself looking for something a lot more natural and alluring that would be perfect for date nights or a day out with the girls and this is it! I got compliments from all over when I had this on, everyone was asking if I got an eyelash extension and I just told them I didn't have time to get eyelash extensions but I did have time for lofty pre-glued lashes!! =)

about 2 years ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Maybe she's born with it! 😉

I love how this false lashes are so light to the eyes. Unlike other cheaper false lashes, they don't make my eyes droop, being someone not used to putting on false lashes. It makes my eyes appear brighter. For convenience, the lashes are already pre-glued but I always still add glue when using just to make sure it doesn't fall out. The strands also appear very natural so if you're aiming for that natural and effortless look, then I think this one is best for you too.

about 2 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Absolutely beautiful

I am new to using false lashes. I was very afraid to even experiment with them. I picked these up solely because they were cheap and I could just try them out with a lot of remorse if they didn't look great. I LOVE these. I had an unsteady hand at first and put them on crooked. I very easily pulled them off and just reapplied. It didn't damage them at all.

over 2 years ago