×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Pauleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Feeling smoooooth

It felt sticky when I applied it, but when it dried up it felt okay. Used this last night and woke up with my skin feeling smooth, hydrated and fresh which is new because most sleeping packs make my skin oily. The smell is just neutral, its not too strong, and its not too fragrant. I don't know yet if this would improve my skin, but I am already seeing progress!

4 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Nice

Nice sleeping pack! Nice. 3W cosmetics has been a good Korean Brand for years now. I really love how each product do what it promised. Very true to its claims! I was really surprised with the quality since its a Korean Brand, Korean Brand that its so effective yet affordable so what could I ask for pa diba?! For me parang wala na!

4 months ago
Cristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Best when served chilled. :)

I gave this one to my fried because he's been looking for one but too shy to buy at the mall. He says it's light weight and doesn't break him out. He puts this in the fridge and uses it every other night plus spa music. He says this cream finishes his nightly skin care routine and that it relaxes him and calms his senses. I think I might repurchase for myself soon.

6 months ago
SHEENNA
Certified Buyer

it works!

I like this product because it made my skin softer and also helped me with the acne scars i have. It also helped me heal and dry up new pimple coming up. This product does not dry up my skin. I am now on my second tub and have been using it for more than two months now.

6 months ago
L
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

My mom loves it!

I gave this as a gift for my mom and she liked it so much that she religiously applies it on her fave every night. I noticed that every morning after she wakes up, her face looks so dewy and hydrated. I think that this product also helps in keeping her face look young. The only complain she has about his product is its thickness, but overall this product is great!

8 months ago
fritzie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Good enough👍

Since im searching for a good and affordable sleeping pack,i bought this one on sale!im a fan of sleeping masks,i tried several kinds and brands na..mostly snail masks,feeling ko kc it give my skin the boost of moisture that i need and brightens my face instantly..once i applied it on my face,parang naka facial mask ako without the sheet!ang refreshing sa face..very soothing sa pakiramdam..the downside lng is medyo matagal ang kinis effect nito..pero nabawasan naman ang mga fine lines ko,so ok na din for me😁

8 months ago
Rhi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Yay

I really don’t like the packaging. As for the product, it works like a miracle. Skin feels so soft and fresh every morning. Downside, though, is that when I wash my face in the morning, it irritates my eyes causing it to be itchy and red. But overall, I love it! The whole tub lasted for 5 months

9 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 35

Believe!

My skin is pretty dry, except for an occasional T-zone area, and I've been looking to have a permanent nightly beauty regimen - this is so far, my favorite skincare find in BeautyMNL! While I added this on the same day I also added a serum from The Face Shop (The Therapy), I've tried just the serum and the serum + sleeping pack and my skin just glows the morning after! My face looks great even without make up! I've found it to be a very effective moisturizer (without the oily feel) and it even smoothened my skin after it got dry and damaged after days in Boracay. Radiant morning face and a glow that shows even under the make-up!

10 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

I love this!

I have been checking out this product since last year because it has good reviews, so during a sale I bought mine. The consistency is gel-like and is absorbed easily on the skin. I love that this dries up my pimples quickly. It also minimizes pores. I bought my 3rd tub already and had my mom and sister tried this. They also loved it. I hope this is always available in BeautyMNL.

10 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Makes me WOW

I checked the reviews just to make sure that this will moisturize my face since I am really loking for Jocelyn Whitening and Moisturizing cream since it's very effective. Well, I can say this works the same and kinda like the outcome. Though just to make sure, after toner I don't use my Aloha serum anymore. After toner, I put the right amount of this snail mask and in the morning I wash it with apple cider soap. In all fairness, kinis ng face ko ah.

11 months ago
Colleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A must have!

This is my first ever Beauty Manila purchase and I always use this. It is a must have for me since it has become a permanent part of my beauty routine. Thank God for products like this that will help you looking forever young! My face is now soft and glowing and well moisturized. This is a must have for me since I have dry patches on my skin. It also helps remove some fine lines I’ve been having. I’ll definitely purchase again once my pot runs out.

11 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

So so....

This disappointed me. Unfortunately, I thought pag snail, it will feel like you are applying some snail secretion sa face but no.. It seems a like a gel kind of cream sa face. It irritated my skin too, caused me break outs. So di ko sya hiyang I guess. Sa price, okay sya. But for the effect no for me.

about 1 year ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

a good steal for an affordable price

i love the consistency of the product. a little goes a long way, a pea size is good for the whole face and madami na din siyang laman so definitely magtatagal siya. however, i can't see the difference of it being a sleeping pack sa moisturizer. as you wash it the next day, your skin feels hydrated enough.

about 1 year ago
Fara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Good sleeping mask

Mine came in a pink packaging unlike the one in the picture. I tried this with other snail products as I have oily acne prone skin and I think that the other anti-acne ingredients that I have tried were too harsh so I wanted to try snail. I love sleeping masks although they make my face oily the next day my skin feels hydrated and i do feel that they lessen my breakouts and inflammation. I can use this even in the day since it is lightweight. Although you have to pack this on during the night to feel moisturized and use another moisturizer beforehand.

about 1 year ago
Nessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Leaves my skin feeling so soft and moisturized

I'm very happy with this product. I use it a couple of times a week and when I wake up, my skin feels so soft and moisturized. When I put in on, it does not feel sticky, as long as you don't pile it on. I don't need to use a lot, a little goes a long way so I still have quite a bit of product left. It is also quite a good price for it's size and quality. Happy with this!

about 1 year ago
Krisanta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Works as stated

Works as stated, though I use other products along with this one as it's not that moisturizing for me as a sleeping pack. I was thinking of a consistency like the Holika Holika Honey Sleeping Pack, but this one has a gel-like consistency and absorbs really fast, and can be used in the morning under make-up. I'll recommend this one for those with oily skin, but not for those with dry or sensitive skin.

about 1 year ago
Pepita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Decent, but there are better products for the same price

The first thing I noticed about this product is that it doesn't look like the picture on the website, which is funny. The actual tub is a light pink color, not white, but apart from that I didn't notice anything off about it.

As to the product itself, I felt it was a bit too thick and sticky when applied. I mean, yes, it's snail mucus, but I guess I would have appreciated something that absorbs better. That being said, the product does work and my skin was very soft while I was using this. I may repurchase if my other products are out of stock, but I wouldn't miss this generally speaking.

about 1 year ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

not sure what to feel about this mask

I got this on sale so i am not really regretting buying this. I liked the 3W cleansers so i thought i would also live this mask. But the consistency is really tacky, i don't like putting this before sleeping because i feel like my skin can't breathe lol. I just used it on my hair when it needs a little moisture , which worked for me.

over 1 year ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

SOFT SKIN ALL THE WAY!!

Use this during day and night. During the day, I use it as my primer/ moisturizer because I don't have one lol so i use this instead and my face doesn't oil up that much and when my face gets oily it doesn't look dark. At night naman i use it and woke up with soft skinnnn. Super worth it!

over 1 year ago
Ryana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Ok for its price

Been using it every night for a month now. It has non sticky feeling if you put the right amount on your face and neck. makes skin soft though parang snail soothing gel lang din ang effect sa face ko. Reasonable price so its ok if you are on budget.

over 1 year ago