×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Claribelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Uhmmm good

Got this babies during Buy 1 Take 1 promo. Being the skincare sucker that I am, I ordered right away. Seeing also that it is Hyaluronic mask, it is indeed a must buy since according to what I had read so far, Hyaluronic facial products are very beneficial and vital part of a great skin care routine. And yes, after using two masks in a weeks time, I feel like my face improved it's elasticity and suppleness.

23 days ago
Julianah
Certified Buyer

It's okay

I bought this during a sale for 1 peso! The packaging is really cute and has a lot of serum(? the liquid thing) inside which would give you extra moisture. My grandmother loves it, but my sister's face and mine felt kinda stingy while and after using it, so we might have not touched them since.

3 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Just okay

I tried this hyaluronic mask because it’s affordable and the packaging looks cute. However, since I’ve tried a lot of face masks before, I found the consistency of this mask thicker and heavier than the usual hyaluronic masks out there. It’s okay but I prefer the watery and lighter kind.

4 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great product!

It fits perfectly on my face, and the essence does not feel heavy on my skin. I applied it before sleeping, and boy! The morning after, my face felt so rejuvinated! I was actually glowing the whole day and I think I will continue to use this everytime I want to be extra. Grateful for this product!

6 months ago
gaby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Weird Shape

I've bought Rorec face masks before and this one in particular had a weird shape. The eye holes are too small, the mouth hole is too big. I had to tug and pull from other sides to make it fit my face. It does the job, however. I use this before going to bed and I wake up with a smooth and moisturized face.

8 months ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita

Moisturizing!

Got this on a deal and it's pretty good for the price. It's very moisturizing and there was actually a lot of essence in one pouch, which seems quite generous. I used it on my neck and hands, so I ended up moisturizing them too. I could always count on rorec for affordable pick me up masks.

about 1 year ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Moisturizing

I've been addicted to everything hyaluronic recently. My skin might be hiyang to it. I always end up with soft, supple and moisturized skin after slathering hyaluronic on my face. Thank goodness for a mask like this that's affordable enough, I could use it a couple of times a week. :)

about 1 year ago
Rai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

skin so soft and moisturized

Like what most of the review here says, this one really has a ton of essence in it. It's actually more than enough to use for my compressed sheet mask. My compressed mask haven't been that essence filled from a left over. As for the mask itself, it fits my face very well. My skin felt soft and moisturized after use. I don't usually want to spend more than 50php for my sheet mask since it's a one time use, but I'll surely purchase this one from time to time.

about 1 year ago
Melinda
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective and Affordable

I have to admit I initially bought this because of the cute packaging. When I received it, I immediately used it. I was surprised to see the mask soaked in so much essence. The excess essence / serum, I put on my hands and neck so it won't be a waste. I applied the mask on my face for 15 minutes before I slept. When I woke up, my skin was glowing, like the glass face trend of the Koreans. Hooray!

about 1 year ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Definitely not for sensitive skin

I have very dry skin and gave this mask a try. Well sadly, your girl here has very sensitive skin and thought any moisturizers can help her dry skin. My rashes woke me up this morning so i had to wash my face immediately and used natural apple cider as a toner to help me ease the itchiness. And so for my final thoughts, hyaluronic acid is not for sensitive skin.

about 1 year ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Irritating mask

First, the shape is very weird, like the opening for eyes is so irritating! I have to adust the mask so my undereyes will be covered at least. The cut for the nose is so wide, parts of my cheeks are not covered if I won't adjust the mask. The material used is also irritating. It gets deformed, especially the one in my philtrum. The serum runs and drips on my lips! :/ Putting on the mask is such a hassle. The effect of the mask is quite decent but I think I don't like this kind of hassle in putting masks in the future.

over 1 year ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Essence galore!

I've used this several times already. When you open the packaging, you'll notice that there's so much essence. SO. MUCH. ESSENCE! Like, there's enough leftover essence to use on a new compact sheet mask! I use the leftovers on my chest area. What I don't like about this excess in essence is that sometimes it's too soaked and runny, it goes down to my lips. Anyway, the mask is nice. It makes my face feel soft and supple in the morning. I feel like a dewy-skinned lady when I wake up. LOL. I just don't like the overall shape of the mask. The openings for the eyes are too tiny (and i have chinky eyes), and the part for the cheeks are so wide. I have a biggish forehead so I'd appreciate if it had more mask on top. Works great though.

over 1 year ago