×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

❤️ this lip balm!

I have tried so many lip balms. But I am a person who will not stop trying different products just because I found a good or even great product, because you might just find that there is a better one. Well, this suits me. It moisturizes my dry lips and at the same time gives it a hint of tint. They even think I’m wearing lipstick when all I used is this lip balm. It’s usually out of stock, but now that they just restocked, I will try the other color. 😊

2 months ago
Janica
Certified Buyer

My morning lip balm. :)

I bought the tulip pink first and I think its too red for me so I waited for the sakura pink to be restocked. All I can say is that I love the color payoff of the sakura pink variant. It looks natural on lips and its hydrating. I use this and the maybelline lip balm pink lolita. This one has less shine so I use this in the morning then the maybelline one at night since its too shiny but its very hydrating than sakura pink.

3 months ago
Jayziel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great for everyday use

It lasts longer than expected, and it does change color when applied! While I’m not a fan of shimmery products, I liked this one because the tiny amount of glitters actually looks great on my lips. I will definitely repurchase especially if it goes back on sale again and try other colors as well.

4 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love it

I super love this lip balm!!! 😍 I am always on the go whenever I prefer not to use lipsticks. It’s a lip balm with a natural pink tint. My lips are so hydrated and I love it. I have a super dry lips and this products works for me. So sulit that it last up to 1-2 months and take note I use it everyday or whenever I need it!

4 months ago
Kimmy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

For A Youthful Pout!

I bought the Sakura variant, and I can't get over how soft and smooth it makes my lips feel! I use this whenever I'm in a hurry and don't want to trouble myself with the entire lipstick-application process (the scrubbing, the balming, the waiting, ugh). I just put this product on, and presto! Tinted lips with a silky, youthful glow! ♡

5 months ago
Guada
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 32

Fave lip balm

This is now my Favorite lip balm.malapit ko ng maubos ito and will purchase again.hindi magdrdry lips mo.it looks natural lang talaga.recommended sa mga girls na hindi masyado mahilig maglipstick.thanks beauty manila.i will try another shades.i think bagay naman sa skin ko kahet anong shade na kulay.sana laging may stock.

8 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great for everday use!!!

I got this in sakura pink, and medyo pinkish parin siya for mmy lips considering na parang peachy or medyo reddish siya compared sa ibang products. Okay lang though since its still looks natural. I super love mine, perfect sa chapped lips and for a flush of color sa lips while still looking natural. Colorless ang mismong balm pero once na apply mo sa lips makikita mo na magchchange siya ng color. Ganda! Super loved mine :)

9 months ago
Cristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Does its Job

Let's start with the packaging... Its cute and well packed. Even the Japanese writings at the back are cute (though I have no idea what it meant, hehe). I use this at night before going to bed and also in the morning after shower. Nice base for my lipstick. Used alone, it gives off a sheer light pink color. As for the result, I believe it improved the texture of my lips. Its much softer and lighter now. And its not sticky compared to petroleum jellies. Will definitely purchase again once my tube rums out.

9 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

Better than others

I like the color. It's a gorgeous pink. It looks so natural on me. I think it's better than lip ice which was the lipbalm I used to use before I bought this. Since it's a Japanese product you can expect that it's a good quality product. Safe even for children. I use this on my daughtjer whenever they have programs in school since they are requested to put on makeup.

9 months ago
Jerly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Best Lip Balm I've tried so far!

Before this lip balm i was using the careline one and this Iranai lip balm is so much better. It's moisturizing and i often use it before i apply lipstick (that's cause my lips to dry). It also lighten my dark lips (just a little bit) since i realy had dark lips.

10 months ago
Sydney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

It’s okay

I ran out of my favorite Kiehl’s Butterstick Lip Treatment so I searched for an alternative. After reading some of the reviews here in BeatyMNL, I immediately boight the product, because I needed an affordable lip balm that I can bring anywhere with me. Unfortunately, it didn’t meet my expectations, because after just minutes from applying, it alreay dried out, but the color stayed. As a girl who always suffer from chapped lips, I don’t recommend this product at all unless you have normal lips. The color is great though.

10 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great color pay off

I love Japanese products okay scratch that I LOVE JAPAN HAHA so I was really excited when I saw this lip balm that I knew I just had to try it. I read good reviews about it and true enough it is a great lip balm! I like how it give me a soft pink color (btw I have the tulip pink one) and it stains! the only con for this product is it isn't moisturizing, it makes my lips feel dry and kinda chappy ish but I still love the color pay off so I still use it I just swipe a bit of carmex over it and Im good to go <3

10 months ago
Jallymie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Cute! 😉

Nabili ko nung nagsale ang product at first time to try na mag lip balm dahil hindi ako mahilig mag lagay nang any other product mapa lipstick man o liptint sa lips ko. Okay naman siya, bagay raw sa akin pero minsan lang ako gumagamit kasi nakakalimutan ko pero overall maganda sa lips. 😊

10 months ago
Xle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Does the job

It’s true to it’s claim that it changes color on your lips. I got the Tulip Pink variant and i use it whenever I don’t feel like putting on lipstick. It helps moisturize my lips but I think the effect is not long lasting. But for the very affordable price it’s forgivable.

11 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Parang natural color sa lips

ginamit ko agad pagdating kahit masugat labi ko dahil nagdry sa lip tint masakit yung sugat sa lips ko pero gumaling naman agad kasi nalalagyan ko ito muna pinalit ko sa lip tint ko kasi natural lang talaga tingnan lips ko madali sya matangal kailangan lang reapply mura din kakulay din po sya nung sa packaging hindi katulad ng ibang lip balm na malayo sa kulay sa advertisement/packaging

12 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

A subtle, flattering, shimmery pink!

(I bought mine in sakura pink) The inside of the tube itself is white and when you first put it on it doesn't seem like there's any color on your lips, but it'll quickly turn into a soft, glittery shimmery pink that matches your skin tone! Super love it and it's good for a happy pink MLBB look :) And the best part is, THE COLOR DOESN'T SMUDGE ON YOUR MUG WHEN YOU DRINK! A++

12 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

I can't stop applying this lip balm

At first, I didn't know what to buy between this lip balm and the lip dress of Omi Menturm, so just to be safe, I chose to buy the lip balm first. When I first applied this lip balm on my lips, I thought it didn't have any color. But after a few minutes, it changed its color. My lips also lightened. It is also good if you're using a lip tint. Since it's oil-based, it spreads out the lip tint on my lips, making the lip tint more blendable and non-drying.

about 1 year ago
Fei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

The best tinted lip balm I've ever tried

I have never been as impressed with a lip balm on the first try as I have been with this one. It glides on smoothly and makes my lips feel moisturized without the greasy feeling. My lips are super chapped and cracked and would often have dry skin flaking off but using this just made that all go away. I felt like my lips were being moisturized from within and not just on the surface like most lip balms tend to do. The pop of color is super pretty as well. The balm itself is clear in the tube but once it comes into contact with your lips or your skin, you'll get a very nice tint. It also leaves a stain on the lips so if you're into that (like I am) this is a great pick. Overall, it's a very solid lip balm especially with the price. Very affordable and does what it claims and more. Will buy again.

about 1 year ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Made my lips a little dry ;(

The lipbalm really stays true to its word that it makes your lips naturally pink according to your body chemistry, but the lipbalm does not last long on your lips and I think my lips didn't absorb it that much. It actually made my lips kinda dry (yikes) but overall the product is good, I just use it at home though

about 1 year ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Worth your money

I bought this because of my really dry lips and I must say that I am loving it. The lip balm moisturizes your lips in a way that it is not too greasy for it to be uncomfortable. It also does not further dry my lips and I love its subtle tint. Worth it for its price.

about 1 year ago