×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

48 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

hands down

Hands down the best product for chapped dry crusty lips this will literally revive and bring your lips back to life and also just keep them super smooth super affordable amazing formula and product highly recommend would repurchase over and over my favorite lip product. I got these for the price and the product is as good as I remember. However, I think I got spoiled to Tokyo Milk lip balms. They are thicker and longer lasting. Still, these are more affordable and I'll keep some arou f so I don't use up the T. M. so quickly.

about 1 month ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Brought this on winter season outside PH!

It’s so convenient to use! I used this one when I traveled outside PH. It made my lips soft and didn’t crack because of this one. It also made my lips look healthy all throughout my travel without suffering the appearance of a kikay! No more tiis ganda. It’s affordable for its price. I also love the color changing effect of it. Really worth to bring anywhere! A must have in any girls purse.

2 months ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Lovin the color!

This lip balm leaves my lips soft and supple. I love the color because it is long lasting and it looks natural! I slept wearing the lip balm the color is still there. During the day, the color fades a little bit but remains after eating and after a long day. It does not look oily on the lips whatsoever. This product is worth its price. I recommend buying this lip balm. I wish they would be selling it on a larger case so that I could use more but the product is commensurate to its price.

3 months ago
Chenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

New fave!

I have been using either vaseline or nivea to keep my lips moisturized but when I tried this, I instantly fell in love! The color is very subtle and natural - looking and definitely makes my lips moisturized and healthy - looking! The color is perfect for my morena skin tone and definitely suits my lip color! 😍😍

3 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Pink stays long and natural

The lip balm is nice. It does not only moisturize the lips but also it really does make it pink. However, I think the tulip pink fits white skin better but still looks nice even if I am a Morena. The lip balm is really nice, especially with its quality even if it is sold for a low price compared to other products. I would like to also mention that the product is packed really well. It has many bubble wraps around it.

4 months ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

My everyday lip balm!

I have this in Sakura Pink and I just love it! I use it everyday especially in times that I just want some tint on my lips. I love how it makes my lips moisturized and how it gives it a pinkish color. It also makes it shiny and soft. Hope to try the other variants as well!

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

My new favorite

This is far my favorite lipbalm so far, because it moisturize my lips and it give me a supple amd soft looking lips. Also this doesnt dry out my lips, unlike the other brands na kapag naalis na yung product super dry and chapped ng lips mo. So hopefully this will deliver my desired result.

4 months ago
Dawn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

moisturing but eh..

I got the tulip pink variant and I must say that it's like any other lip balm out there. It's moisturizing but I expected it to be more pigmented, which is not. There's no funny smell and it won't make your lips look greasy. The packaging is cute and I like that it's light.

4 months ago
Jamaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

My Favorite Lip balm

Ang pretty nitong product! My sister gave and introduced it to me this tulip balm and i really love it.. actually di ko akalain na my makukuhaan here kaya im so happy.. If you want a natural and baby face look and dont want to use any lipstick. Like no make up days.. panalo talag to ♥️👏

5 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

HG Lip Balm!

I’m a fan of Omi Menturm products! (Actually, my whole family is. My parents used to hoard the plain mint lip balm when you had to get em from Japan or Hong Kong, and even when Watsons was just carrying it in limited quantities.) They’re cheap and super effective! Whenever I use this balm, I get lovely lightly-rosy, luxuriously soft lips. It’s great for no-makeup days, when you want to have just a hint of healthy-looking color on your lips, and moisturizes like a dream. I get the Sakura Pink shade. But I’ll be trying Tulip Pink, as I’ve read in other reviews that it is more pigmented!

6 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Tinted lip balms

I bought the three variants of this product. (1) platinum- has glittery effect. May glitters siya which is subtle lang naman. Perfect siya if you want to add a little shimmer into your lip tints/ lipsticks. (2) sakura pink- less tinted. Para siyang lip balm lang. May hint of pink tint, but not that visible. (3) tulip pink- more tinted. My personal favorite. Alam nyo yung lip balms na white yung color but will deliver pink hues. Ganun siya.

6 months ago
Alessandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Best tinted lip balm!! HOLY GRAIL

THIS IS SO UNDERRATED. I dont like using lipsticks on a daily basis since they dry my lips out so much. This lipbalm is perfect for daily use since it gives your lips a natural tint and a bit of moisture. Although it is not super moisturizing, i will still repurchase because of tint. People who use lip tints would love this since the natural tint it gives is similar to a lip tint.

7 months ago
Gegelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

More balm than stain but good!

I would recommend this product. It's pretty similar to the Nivea Balm Tint but not as glossy. Which I prefer so I can definitely build on this color. I will probably buy another when I run out. Product is also made from a company in Japan so it's definitely safe to use.

7 months ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Lovely Pink

I got the tulip pink shade and I'm sooooo In love with this color. 😍😍😍😍😍😍it adds a youthful and girly look on you not to mention it's very moisturizing on the lips. I prefer this lipbalm than their liptint because it's too shiny and a bit oily but the hint of color of their liptints are also gorgeous I just don't like that it looks oily and it's too small. Gonna try the other shades next time for sure! 🤗

8 months ago
Crystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

The lip balm I've been looking for.

I have switched from lip balm to lip balm and this one was the only one I liked. It doesn't leave a sticky and heavy feeling but it makes my lips so soft to the feeling. I've only used it for a day and I swear my lips feel not dry and not chapped for the first time. Best of all, it feels like nothing! I would totallh repurchase again and try other shades as well. Love it!

8 months ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

the glow up lip balm 👄

i got the sakura balm for P116 &im very satisfied, it compliments on my lips color very natural on lips. pagkalagay soft ng lips &di nkakadry. may times na nagmamadali ka &you'd like the no makeup look this balm makes your lip alive. yung feeling and looking glowing ka. hindi nakakasising bilhin super thumbs up❤️👍

8 months ago
Marella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Natural looking pinkish lips

Bought the sakura one. The balm is very good, moisturizes nicely ,giving it a natural pinkish hue. Bought 2 since the reviews were good. It didn't disappoint! If you're looking for something to give your lips color but not so strong as a lipstick , then try this. Been just using this lately instead of a lipstick since I like a natural look. And it is faster to apply than lipstick. Will continue using this. Very nice

8 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Best tinted lipbalm! 💕

For the price, this is a good lipbalm. I got the sakura pink variant and it looks soooo natural! I have to put lipbalm since i have dry lips na (cause I'm taking isotretinoin) but also want to have a pop of color since my lips is pale af 😂😭 And I have to say that this is better than the lip ice one tho.

8 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Love this!

I just tried this tinted lip balm here in BeautyMNL when I saw it on sale and I'm glad I tried it! I like the tint that gives on my lips whenever I don't want to put lipstick on but would like to have some color. It also makes my dry and chapped lips moisturized. It's affordable as well so you got to try it for yourself.

9 months ago
Lilibeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

NEW FAVE

I came across this product in an article by beauty mnl where it was listed as one of the recommended lip balms. This was on sale at that time and since I trust Japanese brands I had to get one. This is best for everyday use and will save you on buying new lipsticks. I have stopped using a lipstick and sticked to this. The glossy effect is just subtle and the color looks very natural.

9 months ago