×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Arden
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Works like a charm

Aesthetics of the product is 5-star. Looks expensive, beautiful, unique. Been using this for half a year now and I love it so much I started gifting this to friends. Makes your face feel smooth and works as a good primer. I'm in AC 24/7 and this helps my face maintain some moisture. I especially reach for this when my face is so dry and starting to peel, just one application and I'm good to go again.

6 months ago
Carmen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Better under makeup;)

I did use it before I put my make up on. I dont use this one as part of my skin care routine. Only before I put my make up on. Love the after effect and the silky results of my skin, and I know that my skin is well moisturise when using it even using make up. I don’t see any bad effect on this product- my make up product blend well on my skin and stay longer.

6 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

24K indeed

A 24K indeed! Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine sa panahon ngayon. Been experiencing bad condition on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga ma gets kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this Bioaqua Brand which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale at buy one take one deal! Nice on the skin!

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

24k Review

My skin started to feel dry possibly due to aging and due to tremendous amount of stress, my skin was looking dull and with dark pimple marks, but thanks to this product, my skin looks fresh and with glow, lighter pimple marks. Even my sister started to notice that my skin is blooming. Hence, she wanted this product as well, I only tried this once but I am very happy with the results and have placed another order. I only placed pea size drop on my palm and just tap it to spread across my face. This product works for me, hence, my sister and mother is now using it too.

8 months ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Okay

I bought this because it was sale. And for the price its good because its serum product, imagine for Php 200 is not really bad. At first i thought, nothings change cause its been a while since after using it and little bit sticky but then towards a weeks it give a glows on your face looks fresh but it take a lot of time to see the result. Not bad.

9 months ago
Melinda
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Glow Up

First off, I love the packaging, so fancy. Lakas maka sosyal. As for the quality, this product is very effective. It moisturized my face and gave me glowing, bright, and blooming skin the next day. Hiyang din siya sa balat ko, no breakouts at all, thank goodness. It also made my skin look tighter. It's worth its price, to be honest.

10 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

So so

Can't say there is any improvement i have seen while my mom is using this. I asked her what is her verdict, she said so so lng daw. It means ok lang , no important changes on the face, Though the packaging and the bottle looks luxurious , lakas maka richness when you are using this. Hehe I am still on a hunt for the best serum.

11 months ago
Jeanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

an okay product

I have used some bioaqua products and they all worked for me. However, I can't say for sure if this product is effective. At first, it's part of my night time routine but I did not see some improvements. So now, I use it as a moisturizer to my face and think. And oh, I did not have a break out so it's a good thing too.

12 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Amazing

What I like about this product is that it makes my hand look younger. Im 50, laundry soap makes my hand dry and one time I tried a few drops of this product in my hands and in the morning my hands looks like it came from a spa. Very effective, I dont mind if it's sticky, I only use it in the evening. I will purchase again.

12 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Been using this for more than a week

I’ve been using this for more than a week and it really give me a glow. I love the product! After i consumed all the serums I bought i will definitely buy this one a again. Base on the stickiness I’ve read from the reviews I could say its more on the slimy part. What I do is I only use one drop in the morning and two drops in the evening. I really like this product

about 1 year ago
Eva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

It's an okay product

It's a very heavy serum. I could not use it on day time as it took time before the skin absorb it. It's best to be used as night time serum. It's an okay product for its price. I have yet to see visible results but I am hopeful. The bottle looks fancy with its tiny gold dust.

about 1 year ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Shine bright like a diamond

Want a glowing skin ? Try this you'll be so blooming all day and all night.This is such a treasure a for keeps kind of product.It try brightens skin without giving you any kind of pain like redness and peeling.Very calm and gentle yet it is working.For the price? Super worth it.I have no regrets of buying this one.

about 1 year ago
KkkCccDddEee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

SUBTLE GLOW

I first had a tester of this product and I can say that it definitely gave me a glow so when I saw that this is on sale here I bought it immediately. It has been months since I used the tester and now I can say that with continued use of it, you can really see a visible albeit subtle glow in your skin. Not bad for a cheap product that may seem a bit sketchy with the Chinese characters and all. This also didn't give me any breakouts to which I am very satisfied with.

over 1 year ago
Lai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love this skin care!!!

Great product. Super ganda ng effect nya sa skin. I used it every night. Nakakabanat sya ng face un ung feeling every time after ko magskin care sa gabe then tpos maligo i do my makeup feeling mas lalo gumand ung skin ko. I will order again if nagsale sya uli!!happy custometr!!

over 1 year ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Good enough

It is good enough for the price. It moisturises the skin well. I use it only before I sleep. The packaging looks cute but the dropper on the serum seems to not work well. It does not capture much of the product. At times, I just pour it on my hand because I can not get enough using the serum dropper.

over 1 year ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Gives a slight glow

Purchased this during a sale and tried it for size. It helped give me a slight dewy glow but not that much to really make a difference. I like that it made my skin feel softer and more plump after use. It also helped make my makeup stay in place so I used it as a primer on some days. Love the packaging as it comes in a glass bottle which I can reuse after.

over 1 year ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Worst serum so far (for me)

I used the serum for about a week and honestly this is one of the worst serum I tried so far, ang super sticky nya and after ko siya gamitin overnight nagkaroon ako ng mga zits. :( Ang fancy nya lang because of the “24k gold keme” pero hindi siya effective sakin.

over 1 year ago
Jhoanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Sticky but does the job

When I first used this, I did a three day test in this one. It was SUUUUPPPEEEER STICKY!but still I gave it a chance and see if it did any wonders on my skin. But surprisingly even though it was super sticky, it did brighten up my skin on the next day. I'm trying to cover up the stickiness by adding another product on top.

over 1 year ago
Tata
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Your new clingy best friend

Have you been travelling on planes a lot lately? Do you spend most of your day in air-conditioned rooms? Are you over 30 and starting to get combination to dry skin? Do you need a way to heal your dry skin overnight? Then, this serum is for you. I have to warn you that this is not the kind of serum that your skin just drinks up and absorbs, using it with your fingers, or even better, a cooled facial roller, will allow most of it to be absorbed, but it will keep a film on your face for the next 6 hours. Another warning: this is not to be used if you intend to show your face to others while in bed! Your face stays slightly shiny all night. In fact, you can still feel it when you wake up. I score this a 5 out of 5 for really dry skin. If you don't need the moisture, skip this product now. If you do, then you found your new best friend.

over 1 year ago
Nelly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Great packaging but didn't do much to my skin

Didn't do much to my skin. Few days of using it, my skin got some little bumps, I don't know if it's the side effect of this product. I've given it few tries more but same result. Didn't get the 'glow' I was expecting. I stopped using it. But thumbs up for the great packaging though.

almost 2 years ago