×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

All Time Fave Lip Gloss

I'm so surprised when I saw this here in BeautyMNL! My first encounter with this was in Tokyo. Bought it on a whim before leaving Japan and I loved it since then. I like how it moisturizes my lips and it lasts long! It is very pigmented too so I can use it without lipstick whenever I feel lazy. Sooo happy BeautyMNL has this! No need for me to hoard in Japan! Thank you!

6 months ago
Sha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good lip balm

I got this in the shade bright red and pink beige. I bought this kapalit ng canmake lip balm ko. Mas mura and galing from Japan naman din. It's not the best lip balm I have tried but it's a good lip balm. It does it's job, namomoisturize na yung lips ko. It takes 2-3 hours bago ko kailangan mag re-apply. Lightweight, hindi siya mabigat sa lips. As for the color, it's very sheer, lalo na yung pink beige. I don't usually use this on it's own kasi sobrang sheer ng color niya. I really like using it on top of lip tint kasi nakakadry ng lips ang lip tint.

7 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

shine 💫

It's simple and effective for hydrating and making my lips livelier than ever. But sometimes it making me so hard to apply because once my lips is totally dry so is this lip balm as well. It's like a "magaspang" feeling and it doesn't give a tint. Still this works for me though, thumbs up! 👍

7 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Moisturize, protect, and colour in one!

Got this in pink beige and I like just how it moisturizes (my always dry) and protects (hello SPF 12!!!!) lips while it also gives a hint of color so I do not look pale on days that I choose to skip makeup. Thinking of purchasing bright red next time!

8 months ago
Racky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Good enough

I tried this one because of the positive reviews here, so I have high expectations and maybe it just didn't made me happy that much. I love the fact that it has spf but still it didn't help me with my chappy lips. I hope it could help me more with my dry lips.

8 months ago
Glenn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love love

Bimili ko ito kasi gusto ko lang itry ibang products na unfamiliar sakin, and hindi ako nag sisi sa isang to, i like having moisturized lips and lipgloss effect ganurn, so itong product na ito yung perfecr para sakin, ang ganda nya, ang ganda ng effect and it has hint ng color unlike some lipbalm. so good job para sakin love love ko to

9 months ago
Christy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love It!!

I've been using this for two months. I'm so happy that i discovered this product <3 It is always in my pocket. I'll continue to use this product :) Compare to other lip balms out there, it prefer this because not just it will provide moisture to your lips but also protection from the sun :D

10 months ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Nice and Affordable

I bought this out of curiosity since it was on sale and I got the shade CC Pearl Beige. It claims to be tinted although I don’t notice the slightest pigmentation on my lips when I apply this. What I do like about it is that it keeps my lips moisturized and it’s the perfect base before applying any matte lipstick to prevent it from drying out. All in all, I had a good experience with this despite not seeing any “tint” whatsoever; it’s something that I don’t really mind since I almost always apply lipstick after putting on some lip balm.

12 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Nice tinted lip balm

I bought this because of my really dry lips and I must say that I am loving it. The lip balm moisturizes your lips in a way that it is not too greasy for it to be uncomfortable. It also does not further dry my lips and I love its subtle tint. Worth it for its price.

12 months ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Affordable tinted lip balm

Hurray for cheap japanese quality products. I am quite hesitant to try on this at first. However, when I researched on this brand and found that this is a japanese product, I bought several variations of these. Knowing how strict and uncompromising on the quality the japanese are, I can say this product is worth my money.

about 1 year ago
Jamie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

3-in-1 lip balm

This lip balm is super sulit! Parang 3 in 1, yes it’s just P145, but it doesn’t only moisturize, it also tints and protects my lips! I never forget to bring this with me especially when I travel. Will definitely repurchase. I think I have to try the other colors next time.

over 1 year ago
Jheremia
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

PERFECT BALM

This tinted lip balm is a must have for everyday use. Helps moisturize my lips and the same time give my lips a perfect and subtle color, like a natutal lip color. Light and non greasy feeling and of course, it has SPF for sun protection. Try it guys!

over 1 year ago