×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

108 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
79
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Girlie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

hmm 🤔

I read the reviews prior to purchasing this product and I already expected thesobrang liit lang yung content nya per pack. pero okay naman sobrang flavourful nya and lasang lasa mo talaga yung lemon. Like legit. I dont think I am gonna repurchase tho. Bili nalang ako lemon tas squeeze ko nalang before going to work.

about 2 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Nice!

This could actually pass as fresh lemon! At first, I was hesitant to buy because there might be an added sugar on this product. I mean, anyone could claim that there are "no sugar added" right? But when I first tried this, indeed, it's just pure lemon! I use this whenever I'm too lazy to cut and squeeze lemon to my juice, tea, or water. Very hassle-free, indeed!

2 months ago
Lily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Great way to zest up your plain boring water!

I'm always thirsty and plain water seems to be boring for a while. This is a great product to zest up your old boring plain water. So good for both hot and cold. So handy to bring anywhere. I just love this and this is my 6th time purchasing already. I love how it doesn't have sugar in it. Would recommend!

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Requested by the bf

My bf requested me to buy this. We opened it together and we were shocked on how small one packet is. After a few days, he told me it's really like lemon but without the hassle. So he likes it. He said though that the fruit is still what he prefers. The thing he didn't really expect is the product to be that small.

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Lemon ngang talaga

Lemon na lemon. Natuwa ako meron pala ang BeautyMnl nito. Di sya tulad ng ice tea o juice drink na makokonsensya ka sa added sugar. Eh ito, bagay sya sa stevia. Masarap, di sya lasang flavored drink lang. Ang very true and ingredients. Mejo mahal lang pero ok na,

3 months ago
Czarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Tastes like real lemon!

For someone who can't buy fresh lemons all the time, this one is the next best thing! Just a little sprinkle on a glass of water does it for me! I sometimes need flavored drinks depending on what I eat to avoid "umay" and this works without the added calories.

4 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Age 54

The WHEE! in Wheatgrass

Healthful food often gets a bad rap: what is good for the body often tastes yuck - from blah-nd and boring to eww and nasty. I have run the entire gamut of bad and have arrived at its farthest reaches (try VCO with crushed fresh garlic and the juice of two calamansi - first thing in the morning . . . on an empty stomach). Anyway, I gulped down this cocktail for two weeks and told myself every time: I don't have to enjoy what is good for me. Enter True Lemon. This was a non-essential for me. I had fresh calamansi juice so this was superfluous. But I bought it just the same (what the heck) - and tried it almost a year after. I mixed it with plain wheatgrass and the result: WHEEE!tgrass! The rest is re-order history (or more like, HOARDING history).

4 months ago
Kathrine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Go to Drink

If you want to feel refreshed, and you don't have lemons handy, this is your go to drink. I drink this with cold water and ice. Great way to detox and drink more without the guilt. Refreshing but kinda expensive though. If this weren't that expensive, I would always hoard. I like the taste. Tastes like real lemons. 🍋 🍋 🍋

5 months ago
Ghem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

True Lemon

Ang masasabi ko lang regarding sa product na ito, amoy at lasang lemon siya. Ako madalas, sa mainit ko siya nilalagay as is lang. pero pwede rin naman siyang isama sa tea. Yung price nya hindi naman kamahalan kaya ok lang na bilhin. At mabilis lang siya dalhin if you want na magdala dahil parang nasa sachet lang siya ng sugar. 😆

5 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

WANT A BOX FOR THIS ONE!

I really really love this product! As a fan of lemony drinks, i give this one a big thumbs up. I love it mixed only with water, honey and chia seeds. Or as lemon juice. Super sulit din siya. Also i searched about the brand and turns out hindi lang lemon flavor ang meron sila. Meron ding orange! I hope maging available na siya dito sa beauty mnl and also PLS HAVE THE ONE IN BOXES.

5 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

🍋🍋🍋

I work inside the mall so during lunch breaks I buy lemonade (sometimes milktea I knoooow it's unhealthy). I found out this product and didn't hesitate to buy one. Masarap siya and maasim pero tolerable naman haha. Copy niya yung lasa ng lemon mismo and for sure I'll drink this everyday at work (para tipid din hehe)

6 months ago
WENDY
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

true asim

Was surprised on how small this is. Small sachets in a small box. But was more surprised, I didnt expect the sourness the small sachets gives. I usually pour it on my lemon water with mint. Instant lemonade it is. I intend to drink this when taking my glutha capsule. Will buy this again.

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Like a real lemon 🍋 YUM

with just one packet... your water will turn into lemon juice... and it really taste like one... since I bought this... I have been using it trice... Im not drinking it on a daily basis... pag naisip ko lang... but it really taste like true lemon... Cant buy lemon in the market because lemon is really cheap here and I cant finish half kilo of lemon within a week

6 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

True lemon indeed!

I love this! It really tastes like real lemon. I live in the province where you seldom see lemons in the market and this product is really good when I crave for lemon juice or for my lemon water. I hoarded 5 packs of this to make sure I have stock.hehe

7 months ago
Carmie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

asim kilig!

I was actually only able to use 6? 7? packets bc I was busy and forgetful, but I can say that it really tastes like lemon! It's really refreshing when mixed with super cold water. Plus! You can mix it with your tea. I'd buy it again kung 'di lang ako makakalimutin.

7 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

lemon water gone super easy!!! =)

At first I wasn't sure if this would be suitable for my morning lemon water routine. Upon receiving my order, I hurriedly tried it and I was surprised. It tasted like the real deal! I will order more since if you compute it, 160 divided by 12 packets, that would be around or roughly 13 pesos each. In our local grocery, each lemon costs about 30-40 bucks, add the effort of buying, slicing, squeezing and storing the other half. Sulit ito! =)

7 months ago
Rhafaela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

lemon!

I bought this since i want instant lemon water! It really taste like fresh lemons in water, the only downside is it is a bit pricey for its content. I would prefer buying and using fresh lemons rather than this one. Mas tipid and mas madami pa ko magagawang lemon water.

7 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Instant Lemonade 💕

I bought this product because I’m starting to have a balanced diet , I saw this product and got curious to this effect, so I tried .The product itself is tasted like real lemon juice and very convenient to prepare, just add to 1 glass of water and tadaaaahhhh ready to drink it . Much cheaper than real lemon and hoping for the same effects

7 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Exactly what it says

This product is suuuuper convenient. It’s a pain to keep going to the grocery and buying fresh lemons every week (I don’t buy by bulk cuz it’s such a waste if they go bad). This product offers all the taste of a single lemon slice in a small packet and it amazed me how it really was lemon tasting. No sugar, absolutely keto friendly. Now whenever i need a drink for oily food, i just pop in one packet to my water and it’s nearly like lemonade. Love this

7 months ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Nothing beats sliced lemons

Product is okay. It amazed me how they pressed those lemons to tiny sachets. One sachet is for one day use and you only need a few for one bottle/glass. Once opened and forgotten you have a leftover, quality is not loose anymore. It’s still different from freshly squeezed lemons for it to be a lemon-infused water sub. Taste may get bitter or too strong (need to estimate amount). Anyway, I used it for occasional taste palette reset or instant refreshment.

7 months ago