×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Meg
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Kept its promise

I use this once a week. I honestly look forward to using this because it really lived up to its promise of brightening your face. I used this just after my acne calmed down. After applying this for a few days (just less than a week) I saw results! -my dry patches were gone and my skin looked rejuvenated and fresh.

23 days ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Really. Worth. It.

Quite pricey but really worth it since you need only apply small amounts to your face. Makes my skin glowy, soft, and bright after several uses. I really recommend this product if you have the money to buy it since the results really says it all. Quite handy too as expected from the manufacturer.

7 months ago
Gianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Essential

I’ve tried other mists before but I must say that this is by far my favorite one. This is absolutely essential for long days or even just before a night out. It leaves my skin so plump, moisturized, and bright. It’s a miracle product I tell ya and I can’t emphasize this enough!

8 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Refreshing and Hydrating

Gives the promised hydration plus the refreshing feel with every spritz. I love how the spray is generous (one push is enough to cover my whole face!) and the subtle smell just enough to incorporate freshness. I think my pores also get minimized when using this product. I find the formula gentle.

10 months ago
Ken
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

Loving this.

Giving my face a pinch. After using all of the beauty bakery witch hazel face mist i decided to gave this a ago i already bought the peeling gel and i was in love with it. But with this one i was hesitant because it was a bit pricey any way i decided to buy this it gaves my skin the smoothest that i was looking for it also hydrates my skin. Even with out my hazel witch face mist i feel complete for my every day morning routine.

about 1 year ago
Vanessa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Multi-purpose product!

I bought this with the peeling gel and it's really great when you use them together. I've been using this for like a month now. I rarely wear makeup in going to work so I've been looking for a better way to keep me looking fresh aside from concealer. I use this in my skin care routine before toner (both day and night) and it can even be used as a setting spray or just your regular facial mist. I must say this is one multi purpose product and it's definitely worth the price!

over 1 year ago
Mica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

My skin just drinks this up!

Bought this when it was available as a bundle, and no regrets! Using this makes me so happy – my skin tends to get dehydrated, but spritzing this on literally makes my skin feels like it's drinking water (and not in the same way as simply splashing water on your face, nope!). It smells like really clean water, kind of like being in the mountains. I use this before my usual toner and even as setting spray for my makeup and it really tops that natural look I go for every day since it sets make-up really well, especially powder. Makes a great midday refresher too!

over 1 year ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Nourishes the skin in a matter of minutes.

Happy Skin has been a local brand that kept filipina beauty enthusiasts wanting more and more of its products. I have been curious about this brand for a long time and finally gave in to this beauty water that they recently came up with. This has a sweet mild scent, and by the looks of the results that this has given to my skin, I can say that it does not clog the pores at the same time nourishes the skin in a matter of minutes.

over 1 year ago