×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Nice nude polish

I bought this thinking it would be soft pink, like in the description, but its really more of a peachy color. I guess i was a little disappointed by the color cause it was not what i was expecting. Quality-wise, i can say that its pretty good. Idk if i can say much since ive never tried legit gel polish 😅 but it lasted a good while

6 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Good nail polish

The color is flattering for a lot of skintones. While it does dry up quickly, it doesn’t quite live up to its promise of lasting a long while. This was gifted to me for Christmas, but I don’t think I will purchase. You can get other nail polishes for a better price.

6 months ago
Sonika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

OMG! It’s better than actual Gel Polish you dry with UV light

My bestfriend and I have tried Gel Polish before, though it lasted really long, the experience was not a good one since we can’t have it removed without a special solution and the coat was too thick. This one is a better alternative. It dries quickly without using a UV lamp and stays chip free for around a week if applied properly.

8 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A flattering peachy nude for my complexion!

This is a light peach rather than the "soft pink" description. Check Pantone 1625. Achiever is really close to that color. It is not even a baby or light pink. They really have to change it because it is misleading. The formula is consistent with other Happy Skin Express Gel Polish and the opacity is superb as always. It dries really fast and shiny. Price is also competitive given it is non-toxic and has nail-loving ingredients. However, it is really streaky. You really need a thick coat of top coat in order to level everything down. One less star for that reason.

9 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Nice color

This was gifted to me by my colleagues during the holidays. The color is nice and can be paired with any color of your outfit. It can also be worn for everyday use or during special occasions. For me the longevity is the same with your usual nail polish. Gel polishes for me last way longer and resist chipping better than this.

11 months ago
Chenyl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Beautiful color, unimpressive longevity

This is one of the loveliest nail colors I've ever worn. However, it doesn't live up to it's promise of 'long lasting, chip resistant' nails similar to traditional gel polish. I used this together with the Happy Skin Nail Rebuilder Serum (as base coat) and top coat, but it only lasted around 3 days before I noticed chipping. Note though that I do quite a lot of home chores so that may have contributed to the faster wear and tear. For the price of this however, I expected better results. I'd stick with other less expensive 10-free brands.

about 1 year ago
Rocky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Not really a gel polish. :(

The shade was cute. It looks nice on my nails especially when I put some glitters. However, it was just similar to the other cheap nail polish. You can just compare this to Caronia and Bobbie. Nothing special about it and I am very disappointed. I am sorry but to be honest it's not worth the price. Not too easy to apply as well I had to swipe for too many times. I should have bought Orly instead.

over 1 year ago
Lesley
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Perfect nude nails

Out of the first batch of nail polishes that Happy Skin has released, this one caught my eye immediately. I love nude colors as it makes my nails and hands look really neat and clean. It's easy to apply uniformly and dries completely in 10 minutes. Looks best when top coat is also applied. I'm thinking of trying out Artist next 😁

over 1 year ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Cute!

Bought this as part of a gift for a kikay friend. Love the color and the way they named it. It does it's job as a nail polish... and it smells like vanilla, plus the polish comes in a simple yet cute packaging. So what more can you ask for? :)

over 1 year ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

MNBB (my nails but better)

I have a wedding to attend this year (sponsor, for the nth tine 😄) and i want a natural-looking nail polish. If lips have MLBB, then Express Gel Polish 2-in-1 Base + Color in Achiever is your MNBB, or my nails but better. It has a brown- pinkisk tone that will make your fingers or hands brighter and not wash it out. It's a simple shade and yet elegant.

over 1 year ago