×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

132 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
64
4 stars
41
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
2
emich
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

whitens my skin

So this soap really whitens my skin. I really love and trust Korean brands or skincare so I bought this soap and its surprisingly its really nice. Thats why I love Korean skincare and I can say that this is one of my faves because its gentle and yet effective.

about 1 month ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Works for me

I love this soap. It smells good and whitened my skin. I was so glad I found this soap. The only drawback is it seems to be drying on skin. There’s also a sting when you soak your skin for a few mintues with this soap. But I guess worth it for the price and the effect on skin.

about 2 months ago
Jec
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not for me

This soap didn’t really whiten or improves my skin. The smell is okay. Texture is fine. I just cannot attest the whitening effect. I had to stop using this after my first bar because I still find my kojic better than this. I do not recommend this to my friends.

about 2 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

SKINCARE MUST HAVE!😍

I tried this product because of the hype I noticed online and on some vlogs. This is a new korean brand on my skincare set. I am so glad I purchased this because it is now become my favorite product. This makes my skin so smooth and glowing. Added factor is that it has a good sweet scent. I like the smooth feels on my face after using it. I will surely purchase or hoard for this soap once it gets on sale again. Thanks Beauty MNL.

3 months ago
Jeaunace
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Moisturizing

Maganda naman yung soap. The only down side is that it easily melts making it not economical. 😅 Pero moisturizing siya sa skin, kahit makalimutan ko mag-lotion mukha pa ring well-moisturized yung skin ko. My mom loves it also. It also gives me radiant glow and mabango rin. Will surely purchase again.

3 months ago
Dea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

THE BEST!

At first, I was hesitant. But take note guys, I already ordered 4 times. It's so effective pala. I still have 3 unopened boxes of this product for my future use. #hoarding is real. haha.. To all the girls out there having a dark skin and dark spots problem, this is a must try guys. It smells so good and it moisturizes your skin. Promise! Try and thank me later. haha!

4 months ago
Maru
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Repurchase

This is my second time to order. I made sure to add it in my cart last 12.12 since I really like the smell the first time I tried it. Even my husband approves. I can say that this is good product that is affordable and effective. I suggest you hoard everytime it goes on sale because it’s worth it.

4 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Love the smell.

I really love the smell of this soap as compared to other kojic soaps with papaya scent but still you can still smell something odd to it. Or maybe it’s just me. But so far I am loving this soap. It’s easy to lather and remove and it doesn’t cause any irritation to me. And i have stocked few boxes and will buy more soon if it’s on sale.

4 months ago
KAREN
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

always my go to.

This is my go to whitening soap when i feel like ive been in the sun too much. Mabango ung smell nya and ma bubbles siya. Di naman sya super dali matunaw. Sguru ung isang bar magtatagal ng 2 to 3 weeks. I always buy this naman. And okay pgka sale. Will buy again as always.

4 months ago
Nico
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

No ‘hapdi’ or dryness

Been using it for past few weeks, there is no visible whitening but there is dryness on my skin either but I noticed that I don’t feel sticky when I’m sweating specially when I’m commuting. Maybe you need to use it for long time before there’s a visible whitening or maybe you need to use it with lotion. But if you’re looking for a soap that won’t give you sticky skin, then this one is good for you.

4 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Super Bango!!!

You know what! I bought this again because It smells so good and it helps in brightening my complexion. Kahit whitening soap sya hindi sya drying sa skin. I also use this for my face at okay na okay pdn sya. Gusto ko to kasi paglabas ko ng bathroom super bango ko at ang bango dn ng bathroom namen. I love this more ! Kesa sa ibang whitening soaps

4 months ago
THESSALONICA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Uneven skintone no more

My new favorite face and body soap. As a person who loves getting under the sun, this soap always helps me to lighten my skintone after just a week of use. I've been using it for almost a year now and it never failed to maintain my light complexion even after several hours or days of sun exposure. Now, i don't need to worry for uneven skintone. Super love it.

4 months ago
Vien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 19

Spa at home!

Sobrang bango niya para kang nasa spa, wala siyang hapdi sa balat kaya okay na okay siya and after maligo grabe sobrang soft ng balat ko saka bati yung amoy nag-stay sa akin pero hindi ganun kabilis whitening effect biya pero still wanna buy this soaps. Worth the try guys!!!

4 months ago
Lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not the typical kojic whitening soap

I don't usually whitening soap but when I came across this product and read few good reviews, I gave it a shot. Not to mention its super affordable price. Not the typical kojic soap na malagkit sa skin. This one is smooth and I like it better when I use it at night. It has good smell too. I am using it for 2 weeks. Though there is no significant difference sa color ng skin ko, I'll still use it kasi hindi siya gaya ng ibang kojic soap na mahapdi sa mukha.

4 months ago
Wendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

my new favorite!

Its my new favorite soap so far, one thing i love this soap is ang bango nya,😊, super refreshing ng amoy nya.. Gusto ko rin yung effect nya sa skin ko, hindi sya makati unlike other whitening soap na after mong maligo makati yung skin mo na kilanangan talagang mg lotion, at hindi sya dry sa skin unlike ng kojic na gamit ko before..hindi ko lang gusto ay medyo madali syang matunaw, but so far so good yung effect nya sakin, mas naglighter yung skin ko.. Will order this again.

4 months ago
Jb
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

I loved ds

I loved ds smell , n super effective nakka smoth ng skin . bsta overall maganda sa skin kita mo un result neya n 1wk . n I loved ds app kc fress sf . Kun mai sf 50pesos lang , pwo ok kai sa iba . Thank you ,sana addtional kaau ESME cold wax 😊.

5 months ago
aina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Just wow

Been using this for a month and half. And i didn't regret it. It makes my skin more fair and smooth. And i love the scent by the way. Though mabilis sya maubos, It is so affordable. I will keep using this and recommend to my friends as well. For me this soap is just soooo good. Di sya nakakadry ng balat.

5 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

seoul White Korea

Received my item yesterday. Delivery took so long but its ok worth the wait. The soal smells good. Thank you Beauty MNL. This was my 1st order here in Beauty MNL. Can't wait to try this Seoul white korea soap. I'm so excited. Thumbs up 👍👍👍Will order again soon. Godbless. More power Beauty MNL.

5 months ago
Jhoanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfection in a box!

I've been using this product for years, I guess, and I love it ever since. I tried using different whitening soap because I was not satisfied with the results of this when it comes to whitening but ai noticed that I actually became whiter with this than others. And so, I'm switching back. I also love the fruity smell and it don't softens as much as other whitening soaps so you can use it longer. Plus, it's cheap! Those are more than enough reasons to buy this, so add to cart now!

5 months ago
Cesaria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

White Strawberry🍓❤️😉

Di ko pa sya na ta try sana OK sya sa akin cause I have a sensitive skin n ang hirap hanapan ng ba bagay n soap hope n mag work ito sa akin😊 At naalala ko si Sanya Lopez sa napanoud ko na BIDA BIDA SIBS, nkakita sya ng White Strawberry at sbi nya nga mahal sya kc tlgang nkaka whiten dw ng skin so nung nkita ko na white🍓 ito,.. May be I should try this one😅😊

5 months ago