×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

77 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
47
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I keep on coming back on this

I changed the facial soap that I'm using just to try different things and see if there's something better. However, I keep on coming back on this. I love it. It makes my pimples dry and eventually it fades away. I have a pimple for weeks and when I use this again, just using it once makes my pimple fades a little. Holy Grail!

about 1 month ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Smells good

This soap is so great! Actually nung first time i used it, ang ganda agad ng effect sa skin ko. Hindi nakakadry ng skin sa face, hindi rin oily after hours of washing my face with it. I’m into a month of using this, medyo nag lighten na yung mga acne marks ko. Sa morning pag gising ko parang ang healthy ng skin. Ang con lang dito, masyado maliit yung bar. Pero hindi naman totoo na masyado mabilis matunaw.

about 1 month ago
Jec
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Unnoticeable Result

Sorry, I tried... but unfortunately I didnt see any results in my skin after using this product. I probably expected too much given that it is very affordable. The soap easily melts. Like, it didnt last long. I probably was just able to use one bar in just 1 and a half week.

about 2 months ago
Annie
Certified Buyer

Meh

I have used this product for weeks but I didn't see the result that I expected tho my skin glow but it really not makes your skin white as what you guys really expected and how the soap claims so. Or maybe I just need to use it a little more time? Idk. The products okay

3 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Do a patch test first before using on the body!

It's so sad na hindi ako hiyang sa soap na ito. I've heard rave reviews online and I have a friend pa na halata yung pagkapantay ng puti after one month of continuous use. I'm in love with its milk and strawberry scent pa naman, but I experienced rashes and irritation talaga after doing a test on my arm.

3 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Angelic White

I super approved this seoul white kojic soap. In just 7 days there's a difference sa kulay ko, madali rin pumantay yung kulay ko since may tan lines ako from summer. Super bango kahit madali matunaw, i think worth it siya kasi effective and di nakaka-dry ng skin. Just repurchased last time ❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Shar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

okay ☺

It is just an okay whitening soap, smells like a candy and it is really good. it is also foamy. Down side is madali syang matunaw 😕 For the whitening effect, i didnt see any changes on my skin when i used this for weeks. Maybe not for my skin type.

6 months ago
Cynthia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Berry-Licious 🍓

Hoarded this soap when on sale because it's so addicting. I buy this even on watsons. The scent is so strawberry-like, actually when my package arrived it smells like this soap lol. Also, it never fails to give me that glow effect, you just need to use it consecutively to notice it. The only downside is, it melts easily so I suggest that you need to put it in a scrubbing net, for the soap to last longer.

6 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I didn’t notice any difference

I used this for about 3-4 months. I hated the scent, it was a too strong strawberry scent for me, and even after the relatively long period of use, I wasn’t able to see any difference. I switched to the kojic soap from angel skin which gave me more tangible results. Using this on my face didn’t give me any harsh reactions. Not gonna repurchase though.

7 months ago
Vanesa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

okay lang

I bought this kasi nung sunner mejo umitim ako, nabilad sa araw. now my complexion is meztisa, yung nag-dark lang naman yung arms ko. So I thought I try this out, kaso okay naman yung price. Naubos ko 2 soap, 2x a day ako maligo. Siguro naglight yung skin ko sa arms. pero yung natural skin tone ko wala naman nagbago. Pansin ko din mej nakakadry sya. And nanotice ko mas sensitve nako sa araw, pero baka ako lang yun, kasi hindi naman tlaga ako nagwawhitening soap. Dove lang tlaga sabon ko. Bumalik dove ako kasi, wala naman ako nakitang improvement from my natural skin tone. Baka sa ibang skin tone mas obvious yung result. Balik Dove po ako.

7 months ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

effective

Ito talaga ang hinahanap hanap ng skin ko na sabon.. Mild sya for me at napansin Kong nag brighten ang skin ko dami na ko na try na sabon pero ito yung binabalik balikan ko.. Hinahanap ko pa to sa Watson before pero bilis maubos kaya buti nalang meron kay beautymnl.. Thanks sa mabilis na delivery 😊

8 months ago
Charlotte

too strong

I tried using this product because of some good reviews but I stopped using it after two weeks because my skin became very dry and idunno why my skin turned into tanned skin. But I like the strawberry smell tho'. So I guess, it might work on your skin but not on mine. I think it is too strong for my skin.

9 months ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love!

I really really enjoy using this soap! It is affordable, has a lovely fresh scent and it really does brighten my skin! It does what it says and I’m really happy with this product. I have been repurchasing this at Watsons as I have been trying other soaps here on BeautyMNL that I can’t find elsewhere. I keep coming back to this as this has been one of my top “whitening” soaps. Bang for buck.

9 months ago
Jerian
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAIL FOR MORENAS 💕

My mother and I have been using the soap for more than 2 months now and I love how it smells so fruity and fresh! I feel energized each time I step into the shower. It doesn’t give my skin that dry feeling, so I have been skipping lotion to save up on time. This soap can literally give you a pinkish glow you've always wanted 💞😍

9 months ago
Analynn
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

O yeaaaaah! Finally!

I’ve been using this for 3 months at nakikita ko talaga yung effect niya haha gaaaaaaaandara niya hehe! Lalo na pag galing kaming family outing so umiitim talaga ako, eto lang ginagamit ko then nag li lighten naman agad yung umitim na part sa body ko lalo na sa arms ko ayun. Ang ganda ng effect nito sa skin ko as in ang bango bango pa niya, hindi pa nag drdry yung balat ko pag ginagamit ko siya. Tapos ginagawa ko sknya hinahati hati ko siya para hindi agad maubos :). Anyway, must try this ;).

9 months ago
Allissa
  • Skin Type Sensitive

Highly recommended!

I've tried many soap before this one and this is what I love most! Ang bango and ang lambot sa skin plus nakakafresh sa feeling after gamitin. In just a short span of time, super nagustuhan ko agad sya. Plus points pa yung price nya! Nakakagandang hindi masakit sa bulsa! Would definitely stick to this one ♥️

9 months ago
Honey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Amazing!!

I'm trying it now! And it's so moisturizing. I feel my skin to be smoother when I used it. And it suit my skin also it didn't harm my skin, I like that because my skin is combination. I will buy again after I finished the two boxes I bought.

10 months ago
Desiree
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Powerful soap 😍

Grabe! Ang ganda ng sabon na to. Wala pang 1 week nung gumamit ako nito and grabe kita mo na agad ang pinagbago. Unlike sa ibang sabon na nagamit ko na mostly magbabalat pa katawan mo pero ito mabango na maganda pa sa katawan ! So i suggest na yung mga ibang gustong magtry ee magtry na nitong seoul white korea na sabon ! Malambot din siya sa balat grabe. I cant imagine na sa ganyang price niya maganda ang kalalabasan . Thankyou seoul white koreaaaaaa 😍

10 months ago
Xyla

WORTH IT!!!

SUPER GANDA NG PRODUCT NA TO!! I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. GANDA SA FESLAK. AVAILABLE DI SYA SA WATSON ACTUALLY DUN AKO BUMIBILI AT SUPER GANDA TALAGA. TRY NYO DIN IBANG PRODUCT NILA IT'S WORTH TO TRY!!! PERFECT NA PERFECT TO FOR ALL SKIN TYPES. FOR SURE MAGUGUSTUHAN NYO TO. NUNG UNA TINRY KO LANG SYA KASI AFFORDABLE YUNG PRICE TAS GOOD THING NA SOBRANG MURA NYA TAS SOBRANG GANDA PA NG EFFECT NYA SA SKIN KO.

10 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

non drying

I'm fair-skinned but I always use whitening and moisturizing soaps. Ewan ko ba hahaha. I tried other soaps pero eto pa din yung binabalikan kong product. I haven't seen its whitening effect pero what I like is hindi siya nakaka-dry and I noticed na nag glow yung skin ko. Sa scent, mabango naman siya parang strawberry milk

10 months ago