×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

42 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

I think ill stick to kojic

I am one of the few who jumped into the bandwagon when this product was hyped and raved about by social media influencers and youtube vloggers. But i was not satisfied. I guess its ok. Pwede na. Do i like it? A little bit. Will I purchase again? Probably not. I think mag stick nalang ako sa kojie san kung saan ako hiyang

2 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

lathers

It lathers well! Very mild and gentle on skin! known this for ages! So what can I say? This soap is just as amazing as superb!It lathers well enough with just a few rub and viola. The scent for me is just right, not too overpowering and it doesnot melt easily too. Very nice to try, very worth trying. Come and check this out for yourself! Strawberry scent!

2 months ago
Marietta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Whitening effect

I loooveee its smell!! I think it’s very effective for whitening. I saw the result for only 2 weeks of using it. Nilalagay ko lang sya sa arms ko kasi I have sunburn (para lang mapantay yung skin color), and sobrang effective nya talaga! Dami ko ng ginamit na whitening soap para sa braso ko pero eto lang yung nakapagpantay ng kulay ko for less than a month. However, the only down side of this product is it easily melts. Kelangan lang din hati-hatiin para di agad maubos. Overall, this product is so good!

3 months ago
Megan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Results after three uses!

From the time I added this product to my cart up until my second bath with it, I was so excited to use this Double White Whitening Soap. Especially when I saw how it made my skin “brighten”, I couldn’t wait for a few more weeks to see more obvious results. However, third bath in (just this morning) and I notice that my skin’s super dry. Yes, white, but because of how dry it is! Admittedly, I don’t use lotion, but this never happened before and it doesn’t console me that lotion can be a solution to this. Probably going to stop using it and find an alternative (or maybe not). I’m also not a fan of the scent.

4 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Hindi mabilis matunaw!

Can I say I really love this whitening soap because it really worked for me. Napaputi niya ko without drying out my skin hindi rin sya madaling matunaw. It also smells so gooooood. Yes super bango nya! Hindi sya super matapang na nakakadry at mahapdi sa skin. I even use this to wash my face and neck. Ok na ok ♥️ affordable pa

4 months ago
Vien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 19

5 STARS ALERT!!!

Sobrang ganda ng product na ‘to kasing sobrang bango niya parang spa feels kaya 5 stars siya kasi pumuputi ka while narerelax ka, sino nagsabing hindi pwede parehas ‘di ba. Pero hindi ganun kabilis magpaputi but will definitely buy again, try niyo na guys ng mainlove na rin kayo rito <3

4 months ago
princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

:(

ang tapang ng amoy huhu, ive been using this for less than a week and wala parin akong nanonotice na changes hmmp, worth the try tho i think ill stick on my regular kojie san nalang. ubusin ko nalang yung stock left ko nito and i dont think i will reconsider of purchasing :/

4 months ago
Joyce
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

super white

First of all, ang bango nya.. unang gamit ko palang gusto na sya agad.. kahit ilang days ko plang to ginagamit, parang naglighten yung skin ko and feeling mositurize,, the price is also okay, di naman kamahalan compared sa ibang whitening soaps.. super satisfied with the result specially on my face. will definitely purchase this product again.. thanks beautymnl

4 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

TIME TO HOARDD!!

ginagamit ko na siya for three or two weeks.. smells good tsaka pinapaglow nya skin ko. Mura sya kaya hindi mabigat sa wallet... yun lang naman masasay ko pag nagsale uli bili pa ko. Bilhan ko din sila mama para ma experience nya.. that’s all!! Satisfied costumer hereee!! Thankyou beautymnl!

4 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

Good enough

Its okay for its price :) for me its milder than the kojic soap that is usually displayed in supermarkets or drug stores. In terms of whitening results, i don’t know if it works on me since I got to finish 1 bar only but i think visible results will be achieved when you use it consistently

4 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

This works!

I used up the soap and for me this soap really helped brighten and lighten skin it also faded my acne scars. The results were immediate the only thing I didn’t like about this product was the scent it was of a fake strawberry scent which I couldn’t bare at first. So if you don’t think you’ll like the scent better stick with Kojic soap for similar results.

5 months ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Instant Glow!

Right after using the soap, I noticed that the soap brightened my skin. Like an instant whitening glow! It made my skin feel clean and supple. Good thing I bought enough to last me at least 2 months. If not for the slight unpleasant smell, I would give this 5 stars. (It had a slight strawberry scent that is a little off-putting - like spoilt berries - good thing it doesn't transfer to the skin)

5 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Like Kojic

I bought this since I am using the cream to enlighten my skin. Perfect duo sila and mejo madami na nakakapansin na nagbalik na yung kulay ko dati since mejo natagalan makabawi skim color ko dahil galing ako El Nido. Nakaka motivate gakitin eto and mindset lang talaga na puputi ka. Wag nega and must patiently wait. I like both of the products.

6 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

lovelovelove

Been using this soap for 5 months already and I love the fact that it gives glow to my skin! It is not drying and kahit 'di na mag lotion keri na. Its scent is yummy and nagtatagal yung scent sa skin for hours. I recommend this product ya'll ❤❤❤

7 months ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Helps a lot!

I bought it to whiten my skin but I haven't seen any improvement yet. Well that doesn't matter anyway, I still love it and would recommend❤ This soap helps me with my issue on my underarms when it sweats. I'm glad that I discovered it. I will definitely order again!

7 months ago
Chris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 32

super effective

I was so skeptical when i saw the other reviews but since it's on sale, i gave it a try. I just bought 2 and now i feel so regretful. I should've purchased more!!! On my first week of using this product, it gave my skin a glow. It didn't whiten drastically but the glow is there and my marks are now gradually fading. I'll purchase more soon.

7 months ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

JUST WOW!

Got it for 49php and I must say, I didn't expect it to work quite well. Well, surprisingly, it did! It really made my skin lighter (I use it on my face) and it has also helped in drying up my pimples. More so, it works well with the other products I'm using on my face, no counter reaction so far. Will hoard next time and use it on other parts of my body 😊👌🏻💯

8 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Finally something works for my sensitive face!!!

I don't expect much on this product since I've already tried different products on my face that didn't work. However, upon seeing it in different vlogs and reviews, I give it a try and wow! Finally experienced a product promised. Super light and not harshed or itchy even on my first application. It's my second purchase and will not be my last!

8 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Smells good but whitens????

This 90-gram soap lasted about a month for me when you only use it sa face (day and night use). First time I tried this, I actually didn’t like the smell. Parang hindi ko magets what it smells like. Until eventually the smell grew on me. The soap is good foam-wise. Smell is nice. It also leaves your face soft. However, regarding the whitening claims, I don’t think just 1 bar of soap could show such wonders??? It doesn’t really have the same “wow” effect the cream gives. I already bought the 60-gram version of this and hopefully by the time I finish that, it would show me any kind of good results. So for now I’ll leave this with a 3 star rating. Will have a follow up review on the 60-gram soap review section

8 months ago
Mars
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Definitely a keep!

First, I'm a bit hesitant to try it but when I use it after a week, I really notice the results. My face becomes smooth and feels like a baby face. And the smell is good, it is bubbled up and definitely worth the try and might even a keep. I recommended it to those who have a dry skin. It has moisturizing effect kasi (for me).

10 months ago