×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

66 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Stephanie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

the smell is way too strong

I wasn't able to observe the efficacy of this soap because of the overpowering rubbery smell. I wish they can make the smell less overpowering so that more people can tolerate using it. 50 words seriously is a lot of words. Can we just put in enought words to describe why a person loves the product and not?

about 2 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Like it bet you also

Nice product! Effective! This soap is just as amazing as superb!It lathers well enough with just a few rub and viola. The scent for me is just right, not too overpowering and it doesnot melt easily too. Very nice to try, very worth trying. Come and check this out for yourself. Good thing its available here at beautymnl! Very effective! Whitening for keeps!

2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

double talaga

Double whitening indeed!!! This local bramf is lovely double double talaga ang whitenimg properties nitong soap na to! Nice combo ito!!! I really love this soap! I have known this brand here in beautymnl! This is Fave milk and papaya soap!! The goodness of milk and kojic ???? Nice combo ito!!! I really love this soap! I have known this brand miju glow here in beautymnl! This is whitening but non drying and I feel squeaky clean after taking a bath with this. Gustong gusto kong nabili nito lalo na pagka sale grabe laking tipid plus skin care!!! but non drying and I feel squeaky clean after taking a bath with this. Gustong gusto kong nabili nito lalo na pagka sale grabe laking tipid plus skin care!!!

3 months ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Effective! But scent is super strong 😫

So far– I’ve been using this soap for 3 days already, and I’m already seeing the whitening effect on my upper body and face! (My friends told me I look whiter/paler compared to before!) The soap isn’t too harsh on my sensitive skin since you will experience micro peeling after letting the soap stay for a minute or two. Also, I suggest foaming it up with a soap mesh/net. The only downside with the soap is it’s STRONG STRAWBERRY SCENT. It’s too strong for my liking and I wished they would make a new formula to lessen the scent. :-(

5 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Whitenessss

Fair skin indeed! This soap has been and this brand is one of the most trusted brands of bath soaps for a very long time na talaga. This soap is very effective! Very mild! The soap is very subtle lang and not overpowering kaya kudos to this brand talaga! The price is very okay too! 😍😍😍

5 months ago
Coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Effective💛

Thought it wouldn't work well because there are already a lot of whitening soap out there. But surprisingly it does and it smells so good Mine lasted for a month. Remember to not soak it in water after usage so it can last longer. It doesn't leave your skin dry compared to other whitening soap in the market. I also tried it on my face, did not gave me pimples.

5 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not For Sensitive Skin

The formula of this soap is not that drying compared to koji-san's kojic soap. This is really effective in terms of whitening but in terms of moisturizing not that much. It smells really good tho, so good that I wanna eat it. Do not use this if you have sensitive skin because your body will start to each everywhere. After 2 weeks of using this I started developing rashes every time I use this because I have sensitive skin, but it's really effective in whitening the skin.

6 months ago
Maff
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Naaaaa

It did not whiten my skin. It’s just a soap with a strawberry scent. I will not buy this again. Hihihihi it’s not drying though unlike other whitening soap. It you want a scented soap, this could be one. But I will not waste my money over this soap. It’s just an ordinary soap 🤪

6 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Whitens

I love this product! How can I ever complain? Huh?!! Haha its local! Its organic! It is effective! It is affordable! This soap really lathers well, very effective to its claims seriously! Better have this on your hygiene box because this is really sulit, sulit kasi very effective nya to its promise!

6 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good buy

This product is really a bomb. For me, I like almost everything about it. From its smell, the texture when you lather it?! It is just perfect. I find the scent very relaxing and really, you will love to bathe using this soap so much. Its very affordable too! So what are you waiting for? Go try!

7 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

goodbye to my dave kojic soap, hello new fave! ❣️

I have been using a kojic soap for years now and i keep coming back to my favorite one which is kojie san. But i believe my skin is already immune with that brand that it feels like it doesnt work anymore. So when i found out about this soap, i immediately said goodbye to my old kojic favorite and switched to this baby. To be honest, i like this one better since its super foamy and you can work up a lather and it smells good too. I can also see immediate results after a week or so. Will be repurchasing this as long as it works on me. Hahaha👍

7 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

SO FAR SO GOOD

One f the best soap I have tried. Knowing that it is also a korean brand that is why i trust this product and it did not fail me on my expectations. Smooth and glowing skin after several days of using it. Glad to be able to get this soap again.

7 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It’s a nay for me

This is already the 2nd time I tried this soap kaso wala pa din talagang visible effects of whitening. But just like the 90 gram soap, it smoothens. Kaso that’s the problem, that’s all it does. Umorder pa ko ng isa pang ganito just to try it out one last time. I’ve been religiously using this day and night kaya if after the next 60 gram soap I ordered eh wala pa din akong makitang proof of whitening, I won’t be repurchasing anymore. Kasi sayang lang since the purpose of buying this soap is for whitening. And btw this soap lasted for 2 weeks sakin whilst the 90 gram soap lasted for a month.

8 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Whiten me

To be honest, this is actually my favorote whitening soap. It doesn’t sting. I’m not sure with its effectivity because I’m already white but it maintains my whiteness, I guess. I also love the smell of this one. What I do to make it more effective is that I let it stay for a few minutes. It’s kind of drying a bit but not as drying as other whitening soaps

8 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Amazing soap!

Super ganda neto at mabangon din🥰 legit na legit ung pagka whitening nya. Ang soft din nito sa balat. Napakagandang gamitin in all types of skin.. ngayon oorder nanamn ako nakakainis kasi naiwan ko sa province ung ganyan ko. At nung umorder ako neto nakakapanghinayang lasi isa lng naorder ko. Kung alam ko lng na maganda to naorder ko sana madami🥰🥰🥰🥰

8 months ago
Chelen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

feel so refresh!!

It's so refreshing after I use it, napaka smooth nya sa skin and nakita ko rin n ng lighten yun arms ko, i also love the scent, mabango sya.. I just noticed na nakaka dry lang sya ng skin, kaya I put lotion or moisturizer after, medyo malambot din sya at mabilis matunaw. Carry na sa price.

8 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

thank you

Item received ! Hi bakit po nakapending padin po kahit nareceive ko na po ung item? .. ano po gagawin ? .. thank you po sa pagdeliver .. fast delivery and napakabait Ng nagdeliver kahit 2x sya bumalik dto sa bahay Kasi walang magrereceive thank you po ulit ... Hoping na makapag order ulit ako pag may free time ako ...... 😊

8 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

NOT MY SOAP!!!!

Honestly, I thought this soap will help me to whiten or brighten my face but its not. Actually I had my breakout because of this soap, my face had tiny bumps especially on the forehead and it made my pimples worst on my cheeks, so definitely it is not effective for me. I stop using it and back to my normal soap which is Dr. Wongs sulfur soap it is effective to dry my pimples and st. Ives apricot scrub,the problem is my face is so dark so I tried this soap but sadly it is not for me :<

9 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

So-so

The packaging is sooooo cuteeee! I think it was bit pricey for its small size. I don't like the scent ( smell like a rubber lol). I also observed that after you used this product it will leave your face dry so you need talaga maglagay ng moisturizer. So-so lang yung result nya.

9 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

I REALLY LOVE IT!!!

I bought this for whitening purposes but it also makes may skin feels smooth. Maganda siya hindi lang sa body pati sa face din and nacocontrol niya yung oiliness ko. Ang hindi lang maganda is mabilis siya matunaw at nauubos agad kapag nababasa kaya much better if hahatiin mo na siya bago mo siya gamitin para hindi masayang.

9 months ago