×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

healthy and convenient

So healthy and convenient!!for someone like me who does know how to cook,this is a must have! i just cook this with tuna flakes to have a healthy and yummy quick lunch or dinner. It also works well with any viand, so this is a really great rice alternative. I like this noodle variety though better than the rice variant. I wish this will go on sale sometimes so I can hoard. This also makes me full for a longer time than oatmeal.

14 days ago
Ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Best for No-Carb Diet

I’ve been a fan of these noodles for a while now. So easy to prepare. 1-2 minutes boiling only. You can even store in the refrigerator and cook ahead of time, just add sauce and meat ingredients. Great texture, neutral flavor, mixes well with any kind of pasta sauce. Great healthy alternative to traditional noodles.

20 days ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect for Keto or Low carb diet!!!♥

It's my first time to try this miracle noodles since I always I have a doubt every time na bibili na ko kasi naiisip ko baka lasang ewan kasi made of 2 ingredients lang sya but to my surprise super perfect sya sa kahit anong sauce lalo na kung pasta lover kayo (Like me!!), you will not miss eating your favorite pasta with this one. I will buy more of this!!!!!!

23 days ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

Tastes good with low-calories!!

Yeah it does taste good and satisfying. Like you're not depriving your tummy at all. Just when it comes to keeping a diet you should also take note of the prices if you can stick with it. This comes pricier compare to high-calorie ordinary brands. Only a broad review but nonetheless this is a great alternative, a great buy and a great option!!

about 1 month ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

The best substitute <3

This is literally the best discovery ever! I was a skeptic at first cause it sounded too good to be true, but it's legit! Now a constant item in my shelf while on keto especially. This is my go to when I'm craving for carbs! It literally just absorbs whatever sauce you have, so so good! <3

about 1 month ago
Jacy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great alternative to noodles!!

I wouldn't say that these are the perfect alternative to noodles, but they are quite filling. They taste more like sotanghon, so I feel like it would taste better in soup or sauce. I personally make it with tuna, garlic, salt and pepper, and it already fills me up. I usually take it for dinner and it keeps me full for about 3 hours. The only thing I don't like about it is the smell when you wash and drain the noodles, but its only temporary and not that much of a big deal. Also, if you are iffy with texture, you might not enjoy these noodles because they have a slimy jelly feel.

2 months ago
Annie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Fave guilt free noodles

I bought all the stocks available since it was on sale. I use it for pesto and pad thai. It does not taste like normal noodles but it is definitely filling! I will purchase it again and i will recommend it to any one who wants a guilt free carbs. Perfect for keto dieters out there too.

3 months ago
Tarin
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

The Carbs for those on a diet!

I love this product! It was out of stock for quite sometime and i'm glad it's back! It really helps if you're on a diet and still craving for some carbs. It's filling too! Yes, it has no taste but so do all regular noodles. They gain their taste once you combine them with the other ingredients. I make laksa out of it as well as Dimsum Noodle Soup. The consistency of the noodle is something like glass noodles used in japchae (you can also make japchae out of this) but softer. The noodle strands tend to stick to each other but it overall, i give this product 5 STARS!

3 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Keto Girl

If you’re a person who loves pasta but wants to cut the carbs out, I suggest you get a stash of these!!!! It is so good. Just don’t over cook it or else you’ll get a rubbery texture (we don’t like that right?” So for your next carbonara or spaghetti try replacing the regular pasta with this one.

3 months ago
Sharlene
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

Best noodle for keto

We like this noodle for our pasta and pancit dishes. Not too gummy, no smell and goes well with any sauce or soup. Tried different pasta or noodle alternatives, but this one really fits on our tastebuds. Wish can have promo as well, just like their yellow soybean pasta 😊

3 months ago
Rani
Certified Buyer

I'll never let you go 💕

Since I started my low carb diet I was forced to stop eating rice, pasta, bread, everything that has high carb content. Then I did my research, asked my friends if there's any alternative and...... Voila!!!!! Thanks to this noods, now I can go back to my nood-binge without worrying about carbs!!!! Yaaaaay thank you!!!

4 months ago
Nicole
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great substitute for glass noodles

These very low calorie noodles are great for people on a diet! It is best for pasta/soups that work well with glass noodles as these noodles have a distinct texture to them, but for something that really fills you up and doesn't taste bad at all, it's great! It is also very easy to prepare. Would definitely buy this again!

4 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Age 37

Skinnh Carbs Shirataki Noodles

Since I have been on Keto diet for just two mohts, I have been struggling with what to eat. For starters, I really miss having pasta and rice. So when I discovered the Shirataki Noodles, J gave it a go and made some baked spaghetti with it and it was really good! Will definitely order more.

4 months ago
Ysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It's good but not for me 😊

I love a good sardines+noodles combo since I live in a dorm and it is super easy to make in a rice cooker. This one is best eaten with 0 expectations. I bought 2 since it's always out of stock and my hoarder self is worried that if I liked it, it will take so long before i get to eat it again 🤣 I believe it's hard to overcook this one. It has a bite but not quite noodle-like... it's more of a hard gelatin-like bite. I also felt like I wasn't super happy when I finished my meal. Maybe it was the carbs talking 😂 Overall, I love that it's almost zero cals but I don't think i will be making the switch. However, if you are really about that zero carb life, this is a good change of pace 👌

5 months ago
Kimmy
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

The only noods I need!!

You won't even be able to tell the difference between these noodles and typical sotanghon (glass noodles)! They're so easy to prepare so there's no need to worry about overcooking them. I made an Asian chicken wrap with lettuce, red cabbage, basil, and other herbs and the noodles just made the dish so much better. Would definitely buy this again!

6 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Great low calorie noodles

I love noodles but I’m trying to cut down calories, so this is perfect for me. I like the texture and it absorbs the taste of your seasoning/soup well and cooks easily. I also like that it has a long shelf life. Please restock soon. I’ve been waiting for months!

6 months ago
Nisee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Send me Shirataki NOODS ✨

In my quest for a better and a healthier me, this is a 0-carb match made in heaven! The texture is great for a variety of pasta dishes, and it has the right level of chewiness. It's also extremely easy to work with and quick to prepare :) Wouldn't mind substituting regular pasta with this!

6 months ago
Jacqueline
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Noodles for people on a diet! Noodles for any dish!

This is amazing! I am currently on a diet that does not allow me to eat noodles because it will only keep me bloated but this became an exception! It doesn't make you feel bloated at all plus it's calorie content is super low so I can eat a whole pack, feel full, and still have more room for my daily calorie content. Also, you can add it to any dish! It's versatile like that. I will definitely buy more packs.

6 months ago
Athena
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Where has this been all my life??

I loved it! I made a Sukiyaki dish with it and it fit perfectly with the other ingredients. The noodles were really easy to work with and I think they're best cooked in a flavorful dish. I love noodles and it sucks that eating a lot leads to weight gain so this product is TRULY HEAVEN SENT. Would re-purchase!

6 months ago
Sabby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

All-around Staple!

The noodles themselves are not flavorful but this makes them perfect for cooking really interesting dishes!! Made pad thai out of them and it turned out great! They're really easy to cook (super hard to mess up) and just remind me of normal rice noodles! Looking forward to try more asian noodle dishes with them and would be very interested in a flat noodle version. :)

7 months ago