×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Healthy Ketchup

First time to try this on BMNL and super happy with it that I ended up buying another bottle. It tastes like your regular ketchup but much healthier. You feel less guilty using it vs regular ones. Wish they had a bigger bottle for this because we finish one in less than a month! :)

3 months ago
Jayraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

less sugar the better!

Im into vegan stuff since late 2019 kya halos lahat ng vegan stuff cnusubukan k tlga khit magastos pro bsta s health gora tlga ako..at first maninibago ka ng konti s lasa nya compared s ketchup s market pro dito nasarapan nman ak d nman tipong grabe ung kaibahan nya s lasa.ung color lng ms darker to kesa s mga usual ketchup na mataas ang sugar.. Pro kpg nakafocus ka a health m ung taste and color doesnt matter na hehe! Will keep repurchasing this 😍

4 months ago
ROSE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

2in1

This ketchup has a combination taste of heinz ketchup and the barbecue sauce you can get when you buy nuggets in mcdo. It smells so nice and really tastes good for fried food. Not so different from the normal ketchup. I think the price is also just fine for a curated recipe ketchup.

4 months ago
Angelu
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

KETCHUP LOVER 🤩

I am indeed a ketchup lover. AS IN. MUST BUY. Lahat ng products ng 7grains are totally curated. Hindi basta basta. This is a cheap ketchup but the taste feels like heaven for me. Sobrang flavorful and hindi sobrang asim unlike others. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I FINALLY FOUND MY ULTIMATE KETCHUP. My favorite 😭❤️❤️

7 months ago
LYNETTE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Healthy & Happy

At first i bought this product because i was just curious...but i am happy coz it is good..a healty alternative for soy sauce...i have been using it ever since...and plan to buy another one....i have been using every time i cooking.... as a marinate...and many more...happy with my purchase...I will recommend this product....hope they have a bigger size....

8 months ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

If I can put tomato ketchup on everything, I would but then I realised it’s so bad for my health because of the sugar content of most commercial ketchups available in the market so I’m so happy when I tried this, I’m so happy because it tastes like regular ketchup!!! Don’t be fooled by the dark color, it’s so good!

9 months ago
Aby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So gooood!!

Goodbye fastfood ketchup! Haha! I used to keep all the excess ketchup from eating out, and then take it back home for future use. Well, goodbye old habit! This 7grains product is my favorite ❤️ It is so affordable, healthier, yet soo goood!!! I finished a bottle in a span of three weeks hahaha

10 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

low carb goodies

Tomato ketchup na heaven sent. Doing low carb diet for a few months now and namimiss ko din magketchup when I saw this on hearts ig post nagsearch na ko and happy to know na meron sya sa beautymnl. Tried and it is really good plus healthier than your ordinary ketchup. Thank you for products like this.

10 months ago
Jenn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 27

good alternative

I decided to buy this and turned my back from the commercial ketchup products bc this product provides a healthier ingredients that resulted to an awesome healthy ketchup. Opted to switch to a healthier ketchup bc of my pcos. What encouraged me most to buy this is it's low-glycemic feature. Safe for my pcos and blood sugar (i'm insulin resistant). Upon tasting this, you'll see the difference of its taste and the commercial ketchups you are used to. The flavor of this ketchup, for me, is richer, bolder and deeper compared to others. For me, the sweetness is just right. Compared to other tomato ketchup, this is not sour at all. You'll get used to the taste not long enough. It's a bit pricey for its size. But looking at its healthy benefits, pwede narin. Hehe. Overall, it's a good alternative.

12 months ago
Edna
Certified Buyer

HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE

I love tomato ketchup, but recently I became more mindful when it comes to choosing the foods I eat. I'm so happy that I found this brand. It has lesser and definitely healthier ingredients than the commercial tomato ketchup I used before. I just wish it comes in a glass bottle like the other brands bought on grocery stores.

about 1 year ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Great!

I like fried food and chips, hence the need for dip. I’ve always loved del monte catsup but this one stole my heart! It has this “roasted tomato” taste that makes it really good plus point that this is way healthier than the commercialized brand. You will get your money’s worth. Should be a staple in one’s pantry for a healthy diet.

about 1 year ago
robinette
Certified Buyer
  • Age 40

better alternative to soy sauce

Best for people who needs to go on a low sodium diet. May it be for health reasons or just to lose weight. I highly recommend 7grains food items. From their skinny tomato to their skinny carbs. Good alternative at a reasonable price. No need to go to the states to find low sodium items.

over 1 year ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

Doesn't taste like the usual Pinoy ketchup

This ketchup tastes more like BBQ sauce/tomato ketchup than the usual banana catsup that Pinoys are used to. I used this to make a less-sweet version of pinoy style spaghetti and everyone loved it and asked what my secret ingredient was! It's also good as a dipping sauce for fish balls, hard-boiled egg, chicken nuggets.

over 1 year ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 48

Love this!

I follow a low-carb diet and ketchup is one thing I really miss. This one is so good! Love the tangy/sweet combination. So glad I finally tried it. Will order again when this bottle runs out. If you like sweet-ish ketchup but you’re also limiting your sugar intake, try this one.

over 1 year ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

ketchup! ketchup! and more ketchup!

A super ketchup fan here!! I like this ketchup so much and plus, it is totally guilt free as it is used as a substitute from the average grocery bought ketchup! It is totally amazing and very tasty, not too salty and you can really taste the tomatoes in this one. You can use it in everything from sauces to dips ( especially for your fries or nachos). Definitely worth the try!

almost 2 years ago
Ming
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

BBQ SAUCE?

Tastes like ketchup but kinda sweet. I'm on Keto Diet and I'm trying to stay away from "sugar". This is low sodium and lower sugar content compared to traditional ketchup. Pero para syang barbecue sauce. But I still like it. I don't use it everyday though. I'm still limiting myself kasi addiciting sya for me.

almost 2 years ago
Cresini
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Healthy condiment

When i eat fried food i will always want a ketchup a better combination, And then i found this one in Beauty Mnl. Which claim a healthy alternative to a regular ketchup. This product is nothing difference to the taste of commercial ketchup. But health wise, it is better ketchup since it is low in calorie. I would definitely buy this again

about 2 years ago
nina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Guilt-Free Condiment

I like putting ketchup on almost any fried foods that I eat, but my mom keeps telling me to avoid those because of the artificial additives and preservatives. I'm so happy I have discovered this. If you check the labels, this ketchup is low sodium and sugar compared to other ketchups but it does not sacrifice the taste.

over 2 years ago
JasminAngela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Tastes like BBQ Ketchup

This comes in a plastic bottle packaging, over all looks presentable. Compared to the usual ketchup brands that I got used to growing up, this product tastes somewhat similar to a BBQ sauce because of the slightly dominant sweetness rather than the sour taste of a basic ketchup (which is also okay for my liking). This maybe a healthier choice than those common store bought tomato ketchup.

over 2 years ago