×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

42 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My go to

I bought this for my the sake of my morning drinks. I add this with my chia drink together with some honey and it just make everything better, but then when we run out of calamansi for a marinade, I used this one and its very flavorful plus its really inexpensive.

2 months ago
JEMELIE
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

love it!!

We love it! All natural and tastes really fresh. As Filipinos we love our sauces and I use it really as substitute for fresh calamansi and even use it for cooking. Highly recommended as well if you want to bring the taste of out native calamansi abroad. Very convenient and easy to pack!

4 months ago
krisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Legit Calamansi

As the title says, it is legit. No joke. It is really calamansi. It does not have any unusual taste, but tastes like the fresh calamansi. We use this in cooking and marinating meats in the absence of the fresh ones. It does the job. It does not expire easily.

5 months ago
Therese
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Convenience for citrus lovers!

Filipinos are known for having specific dipping sauces for almost every dish, and most often than not these contain calamansi. Unfortunately, not all have fresh calamansi readily available in their fridge, especially for those who dont cook -- like me! So this bottle is a real life saver! I use it almost everyday, in dipping sauces and also when making calamansi honey juice or as n additive to freshly brewed tea. Convenient, yummy and reasonably priced!

6 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Now I always have calamansi on hand

I am so glad 7grains came up with this product. When I buy calamansi, some of them always end up in the trash before I get to use all of them. Now I always have calamansi on hand. I use this for cooking, sawsawan, making lemonade or adding it to my tea. I already repurchased 2 more bottles!

8 months ago
Michellyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

My Diet Buddy

I work late and this helps me stay awake. It also helps me digest food faster without making me feel hungry. I splash this in a full glass of water and drink it before, while, and after eating. It’s great cold and mixed with honey or brown sugar. Oh, and I use it for my Pinoy Bistek, too. :) The best!

9 months ago
Armie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Must try!

I am so delighted I bought a bottle! I am curious if it's really pure calamasi...and yes, it really is! I mix it with honey when I am not feeling well instead of taking meds. I am now on my second bottle. It's very handy! No more squeezing. Makes life easier!

9 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

DEADLY

This bottle was relatively smaller than what I expected but the taste is killer!! I used it with my ACV drink so it has a little flavor, and half a tablespoon was already enough. Made my ACV drink like a normal lemon juice. But I stopped drinking ACV because of its acidity, I just now use this to make my dipping sauce. It's really great when you don't have fresh calamansi in your home and it will not easily expire.

9 months ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

i just.love it.1st time.k.p.lng.bnili.eto.pero.worth it. no need maghiwa just pour it.instant!! i drink dis.using.hot water when.i have sick

Highly recommended product.. all products at beautymnl is legit.❤️❤️ Ive been order for almost 1 yr and super bilis din ng pagdeliver. I will buy again dis product pag naubos kc pwede sya s mga dishes no need to chop.lemon and calamansi.. instant n eto and dami benefits good for the healtg.

10 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Best

Love this! It pairs well with their skinny seasoning sauce. I literally use this for everything. Adobo, fried rice and etc. Tastes super good and you wont even think its healthy. The Calamansi puree can be used for juice, cooking and sauce! Try it and for sure you will be hooked.

10 months ago
Niña
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

I love this!

I have a particular inclination towards citrus tastes. When I'd order drinks, I prefer the plain ones with no added sugar/sweeteners. This satisfies my want for a citrus drink. It tastes exactly like the fruit and it has no sugar. I am also not a big fan of "artificial" flavors, or those that would mimic the natural taste. This one is said to made with pure ingredients and that is a pkus for me. I highly recommend for citrus lovers to try this.

11 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

A+

I’m a calamansi lover and I recommend this product if you’re like me. This made my life easier. I don’t have to go through all the trouble when I crave for calamansi. I personally love drinking this first thing in the morning to help boost my metabolism but you can also use it for making dips.

about 1 year ago
Nel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

Truly convenient...

So when I don't have lemons, I use drops of this in my water. It cam remove "umay" while or after eating, when you don't have a dessert on hand. It can also be added on that acv concoction to diffuse the smell a little and make it taste better. It's a truly convenient and a good product.

about 1 year ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Hassle-free vitamin C

I've been ordering and using this calamansi for a couple of months now. I use it as my detox drink in the morning. I also put it on salads and other foods that need a citrusy kick. I also put a few drops on my tea. I especially love how it turns my blue butterfly pea violet. Worth the price!

about 1 year ago
robinette
Certified Buyer
  • Age 40

value for money

Another fabulous find from 7grains pantry. They always come up w great and very practical condiments. No need for messy calamansi preparations. Its economical and very convenient to use. Just open the bottle and use sparingly or as u please, on dimsum, pansit add chili garlic and skinny seasoning. Viola! A very flavorful and no fuss yummy dip in no time

over 1 year ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Perfect for pork steak

Sometimes it gets a little taxing to squeeze calamansi individually. It can get messy pretty quickly. I regularly purchase this for dishes that require calamansi or I mix it with soy sauce and chili to go with fried dishes. Just store it in the fridge after opening and it has a long shelf life so you can pretty much have calamansi juice whenever you need it be it for viands or salads. Worth the purchase every time.

over 1 year ago
Dang
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Lemon goodness without the hassle

I have been using this product for a month now, mixing it with my daily dose of acv and as a condiment while cooking. I so love how it makes my drinks and meals tastier without the hassle that goes into extracting lemon juice. Kudos to 7grains for making life simpler. A bottle goes a long way, so sulit! I always order a bottle as soon as i open one, to ensure i don't run out of stock.

over 1 year ago
Rae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love this

I have been planning to try a warm cup of lemon or calamansi in the morning for a long time, but mornings are just too much so I really have no time. Enter this puree. (which I think is kind of diluted, but anyway...) It made my mornings really good as my warm cup is easier to prepare in the office. I have used this with my tea also, and it was fine for me. It can be used for foods as well, as I tried to use this with my lugaw. Haha.

over 1 year ago
Hillary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

AFFORDABLE AND HASSLE-FREE

I drink this Lemonsito every morning with a hot water for boosting immune system. Okay na okay to if nagtratravel ka kase nasa bottle na siya. No need to be buying calamansi pa. Pero sa part ko, mabilis lang siyang maubos especially kung everyday talaga yung pag inom ko. Pero so far, I love the product naman.

over 1 year ago
Glaida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

love it.

Well i love this product because it taste like calamansi talaga. I put this in my morning tea. Which is acv and honey plus this. Sarap nya. You dont have to worry squeezing calamasi. How i wish it comes with larger bottle,so it'll last me a long time.Will buy this again. Pde din sa mga sawsawan,dressings etc.

over 1 year ago