×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

worth my money

Super loving this product! It's good quality, comes in a budget-friendly price, and works well enough. Apart from this, the handle is long, unlike other angled brushes I've used in the past, making it very easy for me to put on a good brow. Definitely worth my money. Thank you so so much 🥰

2 months ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Bit disappointed

I've read good reviews about this brush, so triny ko. And yet, as I glide the brush may mga buhok na dumikit, di naman madiin pagkakalagay ko kasi ayoko nalalagasan strands ng kilay ko, and napansin ko natanggal din yung buhok nung brush. Medyo nakakalagas sya. Try ko parin sya gamitin sa susunod na araw.

2 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

This is sold out for a reason.

This is a gem that I found because it is inexpensive but it works well. I was on the lookout for a brow brush that I can use for my Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade. Someone gave me a brush but it didn't work so I had to find another one. I am so glad that I found this one because it has just the right amount of stiffness needed in order to shape my eyebrows using a pomade. I find that if you have too soft a brush, using it on a pomade will make it very messy when applied on the eyebrows; if the bristles are too hard, it would be very hard to shape my brows & make a soft natural finish on them. This one is just the perfect brush for me. I wanted to get a new one because I have overused my first one and needs a replacement soon but it's sold out here. It must be soldout for a reason. :)

6 months ago
AE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

GREAT BUY!

I want to try this for my BYS brow gel. It exceeded my expectation because I only got it a low price. But it does not disappoint me! :) It can compete with branded products such as Real techniques i guess. Thank you for producing these kinds of make up tools at such an affordable price. Love it ❤️

6 months ago
Myra
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

PERFECT EYEBROW BRUSH!

The brush is thick than you can really define and shade your eyebrow perfectly than my previous eyebrow brush. This perfect for pomade and powder. I must say that this my best eyebrow brush of all brands that I buy its cheaper also and its worth it! I love all the brushes of FS. You must try😊😍

10 months ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect for beginners!

I bought this because my previous eyebrow brush broke, so I thought it’d be a good temporary brush for now. And I can honestly say I love it! It’s easy to guide, and it gives my brows the look that I want! Plus the price is reasonable! I think I’ll be using this brush for a long time!

10 months ago
Xyryll
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

easy kilay 👌

kumpara sa ibang brush manipis to pwedeng pwede sa maninipis ang kilay gaya ko hahaha easy fake kilay hair madaling hawakan at di ka iiwan 😍 bagay to sa mga di sanay gumamit ng eyebrow pencil kasi ako nag start sa pomade na pang kilay 💕 di din agad nalalagas at sobrang lambot nitong brush na to will buy again para may stock ako

11 months ago
Kaila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect angled brush!

I was looking for the perfect brush for my new pomade eyebrow product and most I've encountered were too soft that it couldnt apply properly. The bristles of this brush is perfect and application was made so easy! For the price I can definitely say it was way more worth the amount :)

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love

I've been using this brush since I started doing my brows ages ago. Haha. I really can't do my brows with pencil so I always end up using brushes and brow wax to give my brows some love. This is a really great brush with good quality and cheap price. You can even use this as an eyeliner brush.

over 1 year ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

brush me away

This is one of my favorite brushes. It's really good for doing your eye brows. And it's versatile enough, you can use it for apply gel liner. The long handle for me was a plus so I didn't have to lean too much while looking in the mirror. It's pretty cheap for the quality you're getting, really.

almost 2 years ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Best life decision evah!

I aint a fan of eyebrow pencils and I prefer an angled eyebrow brush as my kilay tool. That time, I was relentlessly looking for one and I almost gave up because the rest were out of my budget (since im just a student rn huhu). Until this caught my attention, I was indecisive at first since there’s nothing in the review section below but being the desperate girl that I am, i ended up clicking add to cart and yeah i realized how much im inlove with this. My classmates asked me what did i use and i spilled the beans about this product. I bought 4 pieces for my 2 friends and 2 for my “just-in-case-the-one-get-lost type of emergency. 💗

almost 2 years ago