×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Aloe vera goodness

I was looking for a cheap serum since I am on a budget. My skin has been drier than usual because of the recent weather and I needed to moisturize my face more to avoid getting dry patches. I have tried their snail serum before so I opted to buy this one for a change and boy am I happy. It has such a pleasant scent and I just love the texture. It isn't so sticky and my skin actually absorbs the product quite well. I noticed that the dry patches on my skin aren't so prominent once I started using this serum day and night.

3 months ago
Ellysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Glass Skin!

I love this product! Instant yung soothing effect and mabilis maabsorb yung product ng face ko kahit na thick yung consistency nya. Glowing ang skin ko after I applied this, malapit na maachieve ang glass skin BUT!!! I don't like yung consistency yun nga sobrang thick, grabe ang bilis nya maubos, idk kung sira ba yung dropper or nahihirapan sipsipin ng dropper yung product kasi nga sobrang thick nya, sayang yung product na nakadikit sa dropper, hindi na matanggal kasi super lapot as in! Mauubos na yung isang bottle ko and I don't think I'm gonna purchase again. Sorry. Good product tho, parang soothing cream rather than serum.

3 months ago
chim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

radiant

it's my first time using this product and i should say it really works. people told me that my face really glows. they are asking what did i put into my face, did i put some whitening cream, etc and i said its just the serum. i put it at night and day. this is my favorite serum so far, the effect is really noticeable. thumbs up to this product..

3 months ago
Aileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

midrange serum

There's nothing new about this serum actually, unlike the claims that I've read before purchasing, it didn't give me much change but this product is good tho, I used this every morning after washing my face since I use different serum at night. It has a juicy smell that smells exactly like the blue one.

4 months ago
Pinay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Cheap but effective

I recently suffered from chicken pox which left my face dry flaky and damaged. Someone suggested I use aloe vera to help heal my face and thats when I found this baby. The serum is very light so its easy to apply and the aloe vera properties feels so good on your face. I use it 2x a day and it really helped improve my skin! My face is now smoother and after 3 days of using it I can see that the redness has reduced significantly. I absolutely love this product ♡

4 months ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Perfection!

I like how it hydrates my skin!! Buy this product guuuys!! It really works!!! For only 180? This is the best serum that i use ! I'll order more for my mom and mine she try that serum ang she liked it! Its really affordable guys!! I swear it ! My mom said "this product is amazing" and after that " buy me some of this for my christmas gift dear" she was amazed!!

4 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

It was effective!

i had try this Serum for almost a week now. It wasn't sticky when I apply to my skin. And so I decided to purchase another bottle for my mom. But why this time... its been 7 days since I purchase it and its still inprogress for delivery. I just hope that it will come before end of this week.

4 months ago
Cla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Hmm..

I used this serum for two week on a daily basis, and im on halfway through already. This does not really do wonders for me, though. But I do like the smell, smells like fresh soap, i guess? and it dries up fast upon application on my face. Will try other variant

4 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

smells great!

It's my first time purchasing this item. It was packed nicely, for its price. It also smelled good and the I like the consistency because it is not too sticky and can be easily applied on the skin. For its price, it's worth it. I will definitely repurchase once I have used up the product.

5 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

50/50

I don't really have a sensitive skin but this one stinged so bad on my first few tries. It caused redness and tiny bumps on my face which thankfully didn't last long. It has a strong smell (may trigger reactions to allergic people), which could have caused the redness and bumps. So I still gave it a chance, this time using minimal amount of the product and so far it's working alright. I'm on my 3rd week now (I only apply it every other night due to fear of damaging my skin), it helps reduce my tired look and leaves a glowy effect on my skin. 50/50 thinking if I'll repurchase or try highly-reviewed expensive serums out there.

5 months ago
Lieza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

this serum works for me

This serum works for me. Sobrang nahahydrate nya yung dry skin ko. It feels good na parang nauunat yung face ko every time na inaapply ko sya. Kakaubos ko lang ng isang bottle and will buy another one. Would like to try the tomato etc serum. Gusto ko kasi ng medyo dewy tingnan hehe. Thanks anyway sooper beaute. 🤗

5 months ago
Rica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Harsh to my skin 😫

I've tried it because I've read a lot of good reviews. I applied every night for3 consecutive days after toner. medyo mahapdi sa balat. nawawala nman sya after like 5 to 10 mins. peo im scared baka nde compatible sa balat ko. I also didny see un sinsbe nlang hydrating effect. prang wla nman nangyari sa balat ko huhuh kaya prolly ill stop using it after i finished the whole bottle. This product is not for me. so bad waste ng money

5 months ago
Rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Worth it 😍😍😍

I bought this as a gift to my friend and I bought another one for myself because it had a lot of reviews. I think this product was a steal because it's very affordable and it has a nice packaging. I use this every night and when I wake up I notice that my skin is glowing 😍 will definitely buy another one when i finish the whole bottle

5 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Affordable but Mediocre

Really get what I paid for. I bought this a few months ago and used it for three months. It's soft when applied on my face but when it comes to its performance, it didn't give me that effect that I expected based on the reviews that I read. Idk if it's just my skin type though.

5 months ago
JANNA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 14

PERFECT

The product is so effective for the people who have dry skin like me it hydrates your pore and as soon as you put it in your face it absorbs really fast.This product helps me for a radiant look.Its a must buy for your daily skincare.Even Its price is so affordable.

5 months ago
Millicent
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

Smooth and soft skin

I super love this product. I am using this mostly when I apply make-up and it makes my skin more softer and smoother. I also noticed that whenever I skip using this product I get break-outs, so I guess it acts as a shield from dirt/make-up. I will definitely buy again. 1 con is the bottle is a bit small, but the product is bang on your buck!

5 months ago
Aiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cool

This is the first time I used a serum since the claim of Sooper beaute is for skincare. I give it a try and WOW, the smell is nice and the consistency is not sticky. Perfect for morena skin also. So, Im planning to purchase again and again. Good job sooper beaute.

6 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Locally love ❤

I am using this serum every night only or every other night. Super smooth sa mukha and I can noticed brightening effect on my face. Like when I woke up I can see na maputi mukha ko. Yong scent citrus yong amoy,so ok lang. Hindi mahapdi sa balat. The consistency of the serum is watery gel like pero hindi sticky. Absorb agad ng mukha. It can dry up pimples too.

6 months ago
Jesiree
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

Holy Grail 🤩😋🧡

This is my third time ordering and using this product! I will never get tired of using this one bc not only it gets my skin so soft but it makes my skin glowy and moisturized too! But I kinda love the design and the bottle heretofore it's cute lol 🤣 will order this again! 💗💗💗

6 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

so soft

The only bad thing about this is the size. I wish they sell this product in the standard size instead (30 ml). It smells nice and has a sticky consistency. Once applied on the skin it has this slightly stingy effect that doesn't last for so long. It makes your face so smooth and soft.

7 months ago