×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gretchen
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Fresh with Dentiste

I haven't tried this yet because I have not tried a breath spray yet. This is sugar-free too so should be safe for my diet. I'll use this after I use up my stash of Dentiste Love Mint. They sent me the 20-tin-pack but I liked it so much so I recently purchased the bigger tin :) Dentiste Breath Spray also has gum protection so I'm looking forward to trying this as well.

about 1 month ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Fresh breath all day!

My favorite thing i carry in my purse! Its very handy and it really helps during a long day at work and meetings left and right. Makes me feel sane and refreshed all day without having to brush my teeth. I love the minty taste and the cooling effect. Its really worth it!

about 1 month ago
Gen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Handy Breath Freshener

This is a must have! This is part of my daily oral care and quick fix if I’m running out of time to thoroughly brush my teeth during all day meetings. I prefer this one than the dentiste love mint. The price is reasonable to its effect! Worth buying again!

2 months ago
Jill
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Must have

This is a must have. Should be on your purse everyday. I stopped using colgate wisp. I just put this on (2 sprays) and the voila! Fresh pa sa fresh mga cyzt! Ready for interviews, meetings, date nights, parties (to remove the alcohol and yosi scent) without bringin your toothbrush kit.

4 months ago
vash
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Fresh Breath!

If youre rushing to work in the morning and you didnt get to eat breakfast.. You should have this! (skipping meals cause foul breath. It's true). If you want to eliminate the strong smell of the food you ate when you're out.. You gotta have this! This breath spray instantly freshens your breath with a just a few sprays. It smells and taste like 'mouthwash'. I always have this with me and it's never leaving my kit. This will save you from embrassing situations. Spray on the confidence!

6 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Hooked and loving it!

I gotta admit I just tried this because I was just curious but one spray you instantly feel the burst of minty peppermint which I LOVE! It really helps in freshening up your breath and I don't have to tell you how helpful and lifesaving it is when you eat greasy food outside and can't get the taste out of your mouth. Will definitely be keeping this always on hand with me.

7 months ago
Lynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Effective Mouth Freshener

This is the first breath spray product I have tried & so far it's good. Very convenient to carry due to its small size. I bought this in August and still using this until now. I don't use it everyday though but it really does freshen my breath & hides any unpleasant mouth odor when I use the spray. I even bought another one because I'm satisfied with this product.

9 months ago
Axl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My Lifesaver!

Lagi ko tong binabaon saanman ako magpunta lalo na kapag may kausap akong tao nang malapitan. Conscious kasi ako minsan sa hininga ko kung okay pa ba siya or dedz na hahaha. So ayun, 1 spray lang feeling refreshed na ang bibig ko. At ang maganda rito ay alam mong hindi harmful gamitin di tuoad ng iba. Bibili ako ulit pag naubos na.

10 months ago
Elmie
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

1..........2..............3............. Magic!

Perfect! this product i hunt for so long. Even if i forgot to brush my teeth, I always had back up to feel the fresh breath. No more shyness to talk because of bad breath. Because of this product, it gives me a high confident. Thank you for this brand! I really love it.

about 1 year ago
Irene
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Feel fresh

I've tried this product once and now I'm a user. I love this breath spray because every time I spray, I feel my fresh breath when I'm talking to other people. You can bring anywhere and easy to use. I really love this product and I will surely recommend this product to my friends so they can understand what I feel about this breath spray.

about 1 year ago
Tanya
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

convenient

Very convenient as it is easy to carry. It's very small and light so you can just put it in your bag. It does it's job of keeping your breath fresh but it feels harsh a few seconds after you spray. There's a "stinging/popping" feeling (like when you're eating nerds but more intense) on your tongue when you spray it which is a little uncomfortable.

over 1 year ago
Preci
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Your Pocket-friendly Fresh Breath!

My magic spray! Instant fresh breath, anytime, anywhere! Especially if I have a surprise meeting right after lunch! I gave this to my friends also as a gift and they are all asking me where I bought it! Now, all of us are using it! They also had their friends tried it and they all love it! About time to appreciate this product! it might be small but very trustworthy! it wont let you down!

over 1 year ago
D
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Soothing!

Tried this breath spray during one of the kits here in BeautyMNL and wow it's super good. I tried other brands before and nothing really good the "feel" out of my throat. This one has a nice cooling effect. Honestly the first spray is quite strong but got used to it and actually....hinahanaphanap ko yung effect. Also has quite a bit more pumps very others! Nice!

over 1 year ago