×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lani
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Highly recommended for sensitive gums

I have sensitive gums, and used other brand of toothpaste. But switched to dentistė brand years ago as it does what it claims! Fresh morning breath! When i got the sensitive variant on a wellness bundle, I excitedly used it and yes! Its more gentle on gums yet my teeth feels clean and healthy.

3 months ago
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Minty Fresh! 🍃

I actually really liked this! It has a minty taste that gives you fresh breath! I have sensitive teeth but when I was using this particular toothpaste I didn't experience any sensitivity whenever I ate cold food like icecream, etc. The only con is when you reach the end of the tube, it's a little difficult to squeeze but other than that, I highly recommend this to anyone experiencing teeth sensitivity!

3 months ago
Rebecca
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Great for sensitive teeth

I have really sensitive teeth (really ngilo) and i’ve tried everything (sensodyne, colgate, etc). This is pretty good; the taste is a little different (not very minty) and the texture is not at all like a normal toothpaste (think not smooth) but it’s pretty good and it lasts the whole night so minimal to no bad breath the next day :)

4 months ago
Bernadette
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Seems to work for sensitive gums :)

Got this as a freebie. At first I found the taste weird. I guess it has something to do with the ingredients/formulation they use for Sensitive teeth. I've been using it the past few days because my gums have been a bit sensitive/sore -- I normally use Colgate whitening toothpaste -- and it seems to be helping. My gums aren't as sore. I also eventually I got used to the taste, and I can say that I can see myself using this brand. So, thanks BeautyMNL for sending this over at the right time! ;)

4 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

works like a charm for sensitive teeth and gums!

I do not have sensitive teeth and gums so I gave this to my brother who is a loyalist of another brand. I've been using Dentiste products for years and wanted to turn my brother into a fan as well. He says that compared to what he was using before, this doesn't leave a strong sensation in the mouth. He also noticed that he experience less sensitivity with hot and cold food and drinks after switching to Dentiste Sensitive. I think this offers good value for money. My brother liked this so much he even asked me where to buy!

4 months ago
Aika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 29

Effective!👍

Have been using this product for a week now. This is really effective; no bad morning breaths. Its as effective as the regular dentiste toothpaste. This one is gentler and milder. It still has that minty flavor but not as strong as the other one. Also, this one doens't sting or hurt my teeth unlike the other one, it's indeed for sensitive teeth. Thanks beauty manila for sending me this product!😘

4 months ago
Charisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Try this

Compared to you regular toothpaste, the taste of this one is not minty. If you are used to the cool, minty taste, you will be surprised with this. It actually tastes more like crushed mint leaves. There's no afterwash cool sensation. But, this product is true to its claims. It cleaned my teeth really well, there was no 'residue' left in my mouth. No morning breath problems too. Yes, it is good for my sensitive teeth (and skin on my chin area)Great product.

5 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

perfect!

Received this as a freebie! I really like this toothpaste since, I am one of those people who have sensitive teeth and gums. It is gentle to the mouth and it does not sting nor cause any irritation. I also like its minty feel and plus I feel fresh upon waking up. Will definitely purchase!

5 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Morning Fresh

I'm already a regular user of dentiste' products way before Beauty Mnl sent me a free sample to taste. I love the taste of this toothpaste unlike other products for sensitive teeth wherein the taste is more on the "chemical" side. No morning bad breath, perfect for early morning momol haha..Thank you Beauty Mnl

5 months ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not the usual minty toothpaste

I don’t know, It’s probably just me,but I am just used to using minty toothpaste and this doesn’t have any eucalyptus taste to it. But when it comes to effectiveness, this definitely gives you what it claims. I have sensitive gums and bleeding when brushing is a norm – this changes that. I no longer suffer bleeding gums!

over 1 year ago
D
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

It Works!

Always had problems with sensitive teeth and I tried A LOT of brands....some work but most don't. I tried this one because of the natural claim so gave it a shot. I really don't like the super chemical taste I get in my mouth from most brands so this was a pleasant surprise! It's very effective and the taste is very pleasing too! Really effective in combatting my sensitive teeth. Will keep using! :)

over 1 year ago