×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Ej
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

soft!!

i love this toothbrushhhh!! hehe the bristles are so soft though!! it doesn't hurt my gums unlike others. my sister bought one for me and one for her. we totally love it!! we'll totally repurchase sooooon! love love love!! izza great buy yall! its as must!! recommended for everyone heheh

7 days ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Ang Soooft!

Ewan ko ba pero ang happy ko always everytime bibili ako sa BeautyMNL ng toothbrush na to since last year. Ang soft kasi ng bristles nya and comfortable gamitin. Although, mas maganda sana kung small head lang yung toothbrush pero okay naman parin. My sister and I loves using this brand of toothbrush ever since. I already bought twice for my friend.

16 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My favorite toothbrush!

I use these soft toothbrushes because I have a sensitive mouth. This toothbrush works great. It is just the right amount of soft. It’s a really decent toothbrush. I will be purchasing this again. If you have sensitive teeth this is a great toothbrush for you. The bristles really get into every little space and gives a nice clean.

20 days ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Sturdy

Got this on sale, and was surprised by its performance and quality. The bristles are thin yet so powerful in cleaning the hard-to-reach areas of your teeth. The head of the brush is kind of big though but its fine, I know I'll get used to it. It even comes with a 5ml toothpaste so it's perfect for travelling too! This toothbrush is very sturdy, and kinda heavy compare to other brands, high-quality I should say, and for its price, I will definitely going to buy again.

about 1 month ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

soft bristles.

I like my toothbrush na soft lang ang bristles kasi I tend to brush hard.. So if hard ang bristle, nadugo ang gums ko. I heard a lot of good reviews about this toothbrush so I tried it. It's good pa kasi may kasamang toothpaste which has good reviews din. As I tried it, super worth and price nya as it's good naman talaga. Will definitely repurchase again. I might even hoard hahaha. 😁

3 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

WORTH IT

This product exceeded my expectations although I wasn't really expecting anything about it! I just bought it because i need a new toothbrush and i wanna try their free sample toothpaste! In all fairness, both product worked well on me. I specifically love how soft the bristles are and how sturdy the toothbrush is. It is still in good condition up til now. This product is definitely worth every peso.

3 months ago
Wendy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Kinda Hard for Me.

I really love Dentiste' Toothpaste but their Toothbrush :( I dont know maybe it's not really for me. Even if the tag is soft bristle I really dont find it soft. Maybe it is only those who are in braces but for me it make's some scratches on my gums. Thought it is the toothbrush for me. I alreasy hoard a lot during the sale. :(

4 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Bigger than normal

It was good. For the first few weeks, I’m not sure I really liked it because it was heavy to hold, and it always felt like a struggle to brush my teeth. However I have found that if you’re brushing your teeth twice a day (as you should), then it gets easier. Plus I like how it could cover everything in your mouth since it’s so big.

4 months ago
Iane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Nice bristles but brush head’s too wide

Nice bristles but brush head’s too wide -- It’s amazing how I got this for P36, probably the cheapest toothbrush I’ve ever bought. I’m used to Colgate brushes so the structure of this felt really different for me. For one, the handle seems too firm/ hard and the angle seems to be a bit off (maybe because it’s not that pliant?). Also, the head is a bit wider than I’m used to so at first it hurts my gums. But I like the bristles a lot, I feel like my teeth were even more squeaky clean than usual. I really wish the head was smaller though.

7 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Soft bristles

Really liked this toothbrush. I rarely buy pricy toothbrush but I got this one on sale. Win! The bristles are so soft and it really manages to get the gunk out of my teeth. It's also not painful when I try to brush my tongue with it. Overall a great product. This is worth the money.

7 months ago
Korina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Soft bristles

I love the toothbrush bristles. It is soft and thin. I feel like it is doing its job without being too harsh on my gums and teeth. The thin bristles can reach and clean those areas that are hard to reach when using toothbrush with normal bristles. The toothpaste travel pack is convenient to bring. Worth the price!

8 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Good Buy

Hoarded lots of this during the sale! I so love dentiste products especially their toothbrushes because they’re super soft and gentle to teeth. This was a bit big though but no problem it cleans beyond than expected! It’s super fine bristles gives that super clean and extra fresh feel! This is highly recommended for a fresher breath!

8 months ago
M
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

too big

I've been eyeing this one for a long time so ordered it right away when they were having a sale here. Got it for only 36php, if i remember correctly. With free toothpaste pa so sobrang sulit.Okay naman sya although may kalakihan yung head at super lambot ng bristles. After a month of using, medyo masakit na sya gamitin.

9 months ago
Kathlea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Big brush!

The size of the brush is not like any other ordinary tooth brush in the market. This is quite bigger which I really like! For the toothpaste, its okay. I think I need to buy more to see the whitening effect of this one. Overall, I love Dentiste'! I am not sure if this is available in supermarkets. Only through online I can see their products.

9 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Good

I bought this on sale just because I wanted to try the toothpaste that came with it as recommended by a friend. The toothbrush is not my kind of brush as it is a bit firm for my liking. I like ultra soft brushes beacuse I tend to get canker sores when using firm brushes. As for the toothpaste, it is okay. Did not really feel the difference from other toothpastes.

10 months ago
Har
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

MUST BUY!

I bought this when this went on sale. At first i thought it was too big but as i continued using it i got used to it. It is definitely worth the price as the bristles' texture is just right. Not too soft and not too hard. Just the right balance to brush your teeth squeaky clean!

11 months ago
Ranielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

6/5 🔥

I bought this product kasi napansin ko na sa old toothbrush ko, sumasakit yung teeth ko. And this product is amazing! Even though your tooth aches, brushing it won't hurt since this is really soft, as in. Also, the free toothpaste is just as amazing as this, aftrvusing the toothpaste, I instantly became a fan of Dentiste product and started ordering their toothpaste. so... this is really a good buy!

11 months ago
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Worth the price

Nag try lang akong purchased to kasi i need to replace na my previous toothbrush. Every three months need ko na mag change, and it so cheap.. when i had it, i immediately use it. And okay siya, malambot nman yung brushes. And di masakit sa gums.. i can recommend these toothbrush!! -jonna

11 months ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Clean teeth, warm smile

5 stars for this. I can say that this is not like the usual toothbrush you can get over the counter. I decided to try this since it was on sale and it did not fail me. I bought 2 for me and my boyfie and we definitely liked it. It cleans my teeth without hurting my gums and it is not too soft and not too hard. I don't like it when my gums bleed from too much brushing so I really liked this brush. I will sure reorder after a month or so.

12 months ago
Matet
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Amazing!!!!

At first glance, this seems like your ordinary toothbrush but don’t be deceived! If you will take a closer look, the interlayering of the bristles are quite special. You’ll understand my point once you get your hands to it. Upon using it, I find it very effective in providing thorough cleaning of the teeth and gum area, as well as the tongue, probably due to the specially designed bristles. It was impressive that I have hoarded several pieces that will last me a year. 😁😁😁

12 months ago