×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Good

I bought this on sale just because I wanted to try the toothpaste that came with it as recommended by a friend. The toothbrush is not my kind of brush as it is a bit firm for my liking. I like ultra soft brushes beacuse I tend to get canker sores when using firm brushes. As for the toothpaste, it is okay. Did not really feel the difference from other toothpastes.

19 days ago
Har
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

MUST BUY!

I bought this when this went on sale. At first i thought it was too big but as i continued using it i got used to it. It is definitely worth the price as the bristles' texture is just right. Not too soft and not too hard. Just the right balance to brush your teeth squeaky clean!

about 1 month ago
Ranielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

6/5 🔥

I bought this product kasi napansin ko na sa old toothbrush ko, sumasakit yung teeth ko. And this product is amazing! Even though your tooth aches, brushing it won't hurt since this is really soft, as in. Also, the free toothpaste is just as amazing as this, aftrvusing the toothpaste, I instantly became a fan of Dentiste product and started ordering their toothpaste. so... this is really a good buy!

about 2 months ago
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Worth the price

Nag try lang akong purchased to kasi i need to replace na my previous toothbrush. Every three months need ko na mag change, and it so cheap.. when i had it, i immediately use it. And okay siya, malambot nman yung brushes. And di masakit sa gums.. i can recommend these toothbrush!! -jonna

about 2 months ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Clean teeth, warm smile

5 stars for this. I can say that this is not like the usual toothbrush you can get over the counter. I decided to try this since it was on sale and it did not fail me. I bought 2 for me and my boyfie and we definitely liked it. It cleans my teeth without hurting my gums and it is not too soft and not too hard. I don't like it when my gums bleed from too much brushing so I really liked this brush. I will sure reorder after a month or so.

2 months ago
Matet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Amazing!!!!

At first glance, this seems like your ordinary toothbrush but don’t be deceived! If you will take a closer look, the interlayering of the bristles are quite special. You’ll understand my point once you get your hands to it. Upon using it, I find it very effective in providing thorough cleaning of the teeth and gum area, as well as the tongue, probably due to the specially designed bristles. It was impressive that I have hoarded several pieces that will last me a year. 😁😁😁

2 months ago
CJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

perfect 😩❤️

i have never been amazed until this came to my doorstep. this toothbrush with a free toothpaste literally cleansed my whole mouth! like how the heck did u do that! “amazed” is an understatement. this brush is such a blessing. i’ll keep on hoarding this one trust me! this brush is a new whole level so if u were i’ll buy this one ❤️❤️❤️

2 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer

very satisfied

First I did not know that there is a toothbrush in this site. I thought it is only beauty products in here. It just came to my attention during its flash sale. I got this for only 36 pesos. And that's really cheap for a toothbrush. I read the reviews and they're all saying good stuff. So, I bought one of each colors. And I regret it. I should have bought more. I should have hoarded it. It is so gentle on the gums and it really do clean in between the teeth.

2 months ago
Sharon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Brush brush brush 3x a day 😂

I bought this when it was on sale. I actually got 4 pieces. The bristles are soft, which I love, and the free mini toothpaste is also great. It doesn't hurt my gums like other toothbrushes. The only thing i don't like about it is the size. I feel like it's too big (or maybe my mouth is just too small lol). Besides the size, it is definitely a great toothbrush.

3 months ago
Joana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

BEST TOOTHBRUSH .

Got mine for only 36.00 during sale. Want to replace my old toothbrush so lucky I bought mine for only 36.00. Sobrang soft ng bristles that’s why I fell inlove sa product na to because sensitive ang gums ko. Effective though medyo pricey pag regular price pero the best toothbrush for me.

3 months ago
Edna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Highly recommended.

It has excellent quality, tight soft thick bristles, since high school i'm a fan of dentiste product, t'was my first purchased of their toothbrush, sobrang na amazed ako, it protects your teeth and gums healthy and reduces the incidence of tooth. I will recommend it to my family and friends. :) Thank you and God Bless!

3 months ago
Jing
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

good buy

this toothbrush is one of the best ive tried. i just dont like the design of the handle its oddly shape i cant grip well. but the brush itself is very good especially for the gums, other brushes makes my gums bleed sometimes. . works well with the toothpaste .

3 months ago
HAZEL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Pleasant brushing everytime

I bought this on sale so i did not hesitate to buy eventhough it's my first time to use this brand of toothbrush. I'm glad i did! Comfortable sya ipangbrush sa teeth at gums, soft yet firm enough--just how i like to be. Nagustuhan ko sya kya i bought extra pa para pampalit sa ginagamit ko.

3 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

poor packaging beautymnl

poor packaging. received this soaking wet. all items in the beautymnl were wet. some that are in a bubble wrap were not, thank God. please package your items properly next time! sayang lang yung ibang items basa na lalo na pag mga box lang ang container😭 poor packaging. received this soaking wet. all items in the beautymnl were wet. some that are in a bubble wrap were not, thank God. please package your items properly next time! sayang lang yung ibang items basa na lalo na pag mga box lang ang container😭

3 months ago
Amelita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

Clean teeth and gums!

I was not really familiar with this brand. It's my first time to use this toothbrush. But thank god I finally found the one! This brush is durable and soft to use. Especially that I have braces. So I am very picky when it comes to buying toothbrush. My gums are not bleedimg anymore. Thanks Dentiste' for coming into my life. Yay! 😀

5 months ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

surprisingly effective!

I recently brought this on an out of town trip with no expectations at all since I am not familiar with the brand and i'm used to another popular brand of tooth brush. I was really amazed of how gentle the bristles felt and how clean and white my teeth looked afterwards. It seemed impossible to get that clean without the usual toughness or roughness of my other tootbrushes. Really nice. 👌

6 months ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

durable and effectively cleans hard to reach area of my teeth

I have it in blue color and it comes with a free 5g Dentiste Night time toothpaste. It has a unique bristles, a combination of short and long, thin bristles that are soft but firm. Honestly it's size is too big for my liking but I don't mind at all as long as it cleanses my teeth effectively, the toothbrush feels durable and it is comfy to hold. Dentiste toothbrush is gentle, yet effectively cleanses especially the hard to reach area of my teeth, gums and tongue, its one of the great brand that I ever tried.

6 months ago
Ces
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

very soft and lush, a bit large though

this toothbrush is really soft, great for sensitive gums. and the bristles so lush, its coverage above your average toothbrush. it also feels quite sturdy. it is a bit large though, so a bit uncomfortable if your mouth/jaw is on the smaller side. and i got a free tiny toothpaste tube. perfect for an overnighter.

7 months ago
Vincelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Gentle on the gums!

Dental care-wise, I’m not the adventurous type. I mean, I stick to the super commercial ones (yes, the ones you see plastered all over TVs and youtube commercials and billboards with the hottest teen love team as models). The only time I tried something different was when I got the VT x BTS Think Your Teeth sets and totally fell for the experience. I was like “so there really is a world beyond Colgate”. It opened up a lot of doors for me so when Dentiste came walking into my life, I welcomed it with open arms. This toothbrush has uneven bristles which weirded me out at first but they were soft enough not to cause any sort of damage to my super bleed-prone gums so in the end, it didn’t matter what they looked like. It got the job done in the gentlest way!

7 months ago
Elmie
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Dentiste user

The smoothest toothbrush I've ever used! Even the tiniest stain in my teeth can remove. I mainly carry this one every time I travel. This brush is so thin, It doesn't hurt my gums unlike the other brand i used before. Perfect for my teeth! I offer this to my office mate. I'm sure they will like it too.

7 months ago