×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

WOWED ME

Removed my morning breath after my first use. The morning after I've used this, there's no lasang panis na laway lingering on my mouth! Although your breath is not fresh smelling, nor it has no bad odor too. Really worth the purchase. Will be using this whenever I'm I will be on site or travelling.

3 months ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A Thai must have

Bought this in Thailand but it was around the time that this is gaining popularity in the Philippines too. I can see why because this is now officially my favorite toothpaste ever. It has a refreshing feeling even after you rinse it all out. I love that it is made with all natural extracts too.

7 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Fresh Breath That Lasts

I've been using this brand of toothpaste for years now, and I was thrilled to receive a travel-sized freebie from BeautyMNL. Compared to Brand X (which we all know is Colgate), Dentiste has lingering effects that keep your breath fresh, your teeth clean, and provides optimum gum and teeth protection. What's even great about this product is it has vitamin C, xylitol, and other natural extracts that help improve your dental health. It is pricier than your average tub of toothpaste, but it is worth every penny.

8 months ago
Candice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

I enjoyed using this natural toothpaste

I don't know how effective it is to counter the dragon breath every morning BUT what I really liked about this toothpaste would be the natural ingredients included, I also noticed that it's less "bubbly" which is what I actually look for in toothpastes because it doesn't irritate my mouth and skin. It's a little more expensive compared to regular toothpastes but I would still buy and use it because it was very effective for me.

9 months ago
Vincelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best toothpaste to use at night!

The funny experience I had with this toothpaste is I first tried in the morning and it was only when I was done brushing that I looked at the tube and read “Nighttime Toothpaste” on the label. I mean I facepalmed for a good 5 minutes and just said to myself, “I’ll be using it again tonight so it's alright”. It boasts of bad breath neutralizing properties and that really got me interested. I mean anything that can ward off morning breath is a friend of mine. So night came and I brushed my teeth. Morning dawned and wow, my breath smells good. Sure, it’s not as fresh as if I just brushed but it definitely smells fair enough not to cause flowers to die when I breathe on them upon waking up. All in all, I love it! =)

10 months ago
keneth
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

.

Funny as it may seem, if you're in the market for a toothpaste to counter bad breath, then this product may be for you. My brother and I tried it out, and we really liked how our morning breath smelled. It's not as fresh as after brushing your teeth but it neutralizes the bad odor and gives you normal breath in the morning.

about 1 year ago
mark
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

.

I love the instant freshness I felt upon using it because of its minty flavor plus its organic feel. I haven't researched about the product's ingredients thoroughly but so far I'm loving this because I am surprised that I had no morning bad breath. How awesome is that? My only complaint is the product is really small.

about 1 year ago
liza
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

-

This is perfect for people with hectic mornings. Sometimes, you rush to get ready and you forget to eat breakfast and brush your teeth(this happens to me). Which is a disaster if you have really bad morning breath like me. This toothpaste really helped me though because I didn't have to worry about it too much. And I only used a tiny amount which kept my breath fresh all day. I would definitely buy this if I had the budget for it.

about 1 year ago
jomarc
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

.

The taste is unlike the strong menthol that I expected but I really like how cleansed my mouth feels after using this. I can't really say much about the morning fresh breath but I really does give the long-lasting fresh breath that it promises. I will probably buy another tube if I see an improvement with my morning breath.

about 1 year ago
lindsay
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

.

I like the light minty taste of this toothpaste that leaves fresh breath after every use but I don't think it lasts long. I like using the sample but I don't think I'm gonna buy this because it's too pricey.I'm not a fan. I'm still going to stick with my old toothpaste. This doesn't really have the long lasting fresh breath and fresh morning breath I expected.

about 1 year ago
belle
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

-

I love this product! It is not too minty and hot in mouth so you could brush for longer period. It provides a longer feel of fresher breath, even when you wake up in the morning. It is pricier but definitely worth it. I am using this now since my free one already run out.

about 1 year ago
christy
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

-

I was surprised when I used this and woke up the next morning knowing that I still have a fresh breath. I haven't experienced this with any other toothpaste. It has herbal taste but it will be much better if it has more minty or cool effect. It's quite expensive compared to other toothpaste brands in the market but it will give you the satisfaction and long-lasting fresh breath.

about 1 year ago
joana
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

-

I've always wanted to try Dentiste' Toothpaste but I find it pricey. The first night I used this, I woke up to like 50% less funky breath. This stuff is real. Plus, since it's herbal, I feel that it's more gentle on my gums. I sometimes have bleeding gums, but when I used Dentiste', it never happened again. That's something to consider for long-term use.

about 1 year ago