×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

It works fine

I used this for my baby’s clothes since she was born and its so gentle with no harsh chemicals on it. It cleans stains and gentle on hands. Smells really nice and its a plus for me. Highly recommend this laundry soap for babies and for persons with sensitive skin ❤️

2 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Love that it's Natural!

I got this in BeautyMNL when I needed a baptismal gift for a friend's daughter. I got different items from Tiny Buds and packed them altogether. I chose this because I saw that it has natural ingredients and as we all know, choosing natural is better not only for us but also for the environment.

5 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great for Moms!

I admire this product because I have a sensitive skin so I easily get eczema by using the usual laundry powders. I want to personally laundry my newborn’s clothes by handwashing so ever since I’ve been a mom tagal ko ng hinahanap hanap yung sabon na skin friendly! Thanks Tinybuds! A must try. So true also na mabilis pumuti yung mga damit by using this together with the fabcon. Amazing!!

6 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Baby approved!

I started using the fabric conditioner version first before I decided to use this. I found my old powdered soap was too harsh whenever I handwash some articles because I'd have small scratches on my hands. Just like the fabcon version, I tend to use a bit more product to make sure the clothes have more grip on the grime.

7 months ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Hotel feels

I love how it smells like a hotel bedsheet! Hahaha. It smells clean and fresh. It also whitens my white office blouses which I love. A little goes a long way with this product. Ang bilis bumula. Hindi rin harmful sa skin kahit na gaano karami pa yang kukusutin mo. Hahaha. Would repurchase again when I ran out of my first one ❤

7 months ago
Xyndey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Worry no more

As a first time mom, I always want what's best for my baby. So before I gave birth, I've been looking for mild detergents to use for my little one. Luckily, I discovered Tiny Buds online and here on BeautyMNL! I love the smell of my baby's clothes after washing them. It smelled something like coconut which I like! Best to partner this with their fabric conditioner. 😊

10 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

New cheaper HG laundry powder for my baby’s clothes!

I’ve been using an all-natural laundry powder from another local brand for my baby’s clothes even before I gave birth and it has been our HG but I’m glad I tried this out! It’s cheaper but it performs just as great and gentle as our HG one. I’ll definitely repurchase this one!

about 1 year ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Forever Tiny Buds Baby

To moms out there, I personally recommend this laundry powder for your babies especially when you prefer organic-made products. You can also use this for the whole family. I so like & love this because: 1. Really gentle on clothes. I noticed that it doesn't fade the color of the clothes, instead, it brightens the clothes pa. Seriously, maganda yung damit. There was a time I was constrained to use ordinary detergent which I use on my clothes because I'm unable to go out and buy (that's why I ordered thru BeautyMNL). It made me sad kasi parang nangutim yung clothes in just one wash and there are visible himulmol na wala naman before. 2. The scent is really nice and relaxing. I'm addicted with the scent! I hang my baby's stuff indoors to avoid insects to perch on her clothes esp flies but it will not have kulob na amoy even it is rainy season. No aircon, just indoors with room temp. Don't forget to tag-team it with Tiny Buds Fabcon! 3. Economical. Our first 1kg pack was consumed for almost 3 months. I don't know how but that's how long I consumed it. Tips for moms: for newborn babies up to 3 months, you may use lesser amount of product because babies' clothes are not actually dirty. That way also, we will be able to prevent their skin from getting irritated since babies' skin are naturally sensitive. Then, you may increase product amount as they age. 4. The price is reasonably affordable👌 So, that's it, beautifuls! I hope I was able to help you decide which detergent to use for your babies. 😊

over 1 year ago
Jellene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Not just for Babies

I've been using this product cause it doesn't dry my hands as other brand does, and doesn't cause itchiness whenever I wore my clothes. And using this makes washing less hassle cause isang banlaw lang tanggal agad ang sabon. And for that I give this a 5 star cause it's the perfect laundry powder for me.

over 1 year ago