×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

No strong odor!

No strong odor! Tiny buds is just love! I love Tiny Buds as in! This baby brand is really something, the wide range of the products?? Really good diba! From bath care, lotions, dental care and now for cleansing ang oils! Really good! For new moms out there, trust tiny buds!! Hindi kayo magsisisi! Safe for babies talaga!

4 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Love it!

Bought this for my baby’s bottle and stuff. First time to try the product and I’m satisfied. It’s affordable and the size is just right. Would definitely purchase again and would probably try their other products soon. Hope they’ll be on sale. Thank you BeautyMla for making this available for Moms like me.

6 months ago
Rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

My fave Tiny Buds product!

This is the reason why I've come to love all tiny buds product. This was given to me by one of my bestfriends and have been using this product since then. During my first purchase I searched the product name and in an instant I bought a lot of their products "mapapa add-to-cart" ka talaga pag mommy ka na everything is useful and is safe even for newborn. Thums-up for all tiny buds products especially this one 😊

7 months ago
Unica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

For my baby pamangkin😊

We've been using tiny buds products when our little baby was born because all of his titas, titos especially lolo and lola are sooooo meticulous and only want gentle products for our baby😉😊 good thing, there is an affordable product like this! 💯 and of course always available even in local drug stores like mercury so no worries if we suddenly ran out of it. And good thing it's avail here in beutymnl so i can purchase together with my skincare products and delivery/ pick-up is sooo hassle free. Overall, this only mean that in beautymnl, you really can buy a veryyy wide variety of products! Almost evrythung ude the suh n! 🌿🌳

7 months ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

scent is too strong

The scent of this bottle wash is too strong for feeding bottles, I have to rinse the bottles a few times. I have used two other brands that doesn't have strong smell like this one. I would not really recommend this wash If you are into unscented baby products like me.

8 months ago
Eilea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Fav bottle wash❤️

When I discovered tiny buds I can’t get enough of it. I love the fact that they’re selling natural products for our young ones. Since I had my son, this is the only product that I trust especially when it comes to cleaning my sons bottles and food bowls and utensils.

9 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Cleans Well

I gave this to a friend. She finds Tiny Buds Baby Bottle Cleaner good and does it job well. It cleanses her baby's bottles thoroughly without leaving milk residue. She mentioned though that there's a faint scent that stays on the bottle right after washing. But that scent goes away after sterilization.

10 months ago
Djoanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

Perfect for my little one

I used a different brand when my baby was born but I did not like it because it was watery and I felt it did not really clean his things. I chose this one because of the feedback I read in other sites. It smells good, foamy, and cleans well. And it is safe for my son because it is food grade. Will recommend this to future moms :)

11 months ago
Ma
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 51

Happy

I purchased a bottle of this before. Product smells good, no harmful chemical like scent and is not irritating to the skin like some of the wash refills. It helps refill pack comes with a screw like cap to avoid spillage. And is pretty handy if you don't have the Tiny buds Bottle.

11 months ago
Marj
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Great product!

Since I discovered this Tiny Buds product, I never used any other bottle wash anymore. Aside from the fact that it's organic, it is affordable, cleans bottles well and doesn't leave any smell unlike the others. Sticking to this! Will definitely repurchase! Thanks Tiny Buds and BeautyMNL! :) :) :)

over 1 year ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Baby safe

As a mother, I want the best for my baby. And limiting harmful chemicals is one of my major priority. This a good bottle cleanser, it removes breastmilk residue. Smells like apple. But I need to do around 5 pumps for 4 bottles. Kinda pricey but its safe for our babies.

over 1 year ago
Xyndey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Love it!

Been using this since I gave birth. I love the smell! Natatanggal niya talaga ang amoy especially pag medyo tumagal na ang milk sa breast pump bago malinisan. Plus it's made of all natural ingredients so there's nothing to worry about the safety of our child. A little goes a long way too and matipid siyang gamitin. Thanks BeautyMNL for also carrying baby products. Such a convenient way of shopping makeups and stuff for your baby. 😊

over 1 year ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Diff as what ordered online

Waited more than a week for this item then I will just receive an incorrect product? Ordered for 400ml but i received 200ml booking which is the travel size. Very different to what i chose online and still i paid for what I ordered online?! Disappointed to use this app for the first time!

over 1 year ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good but not the best

No smell plus cleans well. The only thing I don’t like is that you need to put on a lot in order to remove the milk grease hence it runs out easily. However since the ingredients are mainly organic and natural, I’m still buying this (though I’m in the search of a more efficient and economical bottle cleanser, but for now, this will do).

over 1 year ago
Cybill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

The only bottle wash I've ever used

I love how it's not fragrant and that it cleans well. But the winning factor here is that it's natural. My baby has allergies so i wouldnt trust just any product to clean her feeding utensils and bottles. Been using it for a year now so I have proven that it's perfectly safe.

over 1 year ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Satisfied

I really love this product, it's safe to use, smells good, and very affordable. I've been using tiny buds for a year now. What makes me like tiny buds is that, there are plenty of dishwashers nowadays, but I'm not so sure about its safety, so I have to stick with what I have been using since day 1 of bottle feeding of my baby.

almost 2 years ago