×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Charmane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Great buy!

Tried using the palette yesterday. It lasted on my lids for more than 8 hours. In fairness, the shadow is still there although it did lose some of the pigments throughout. I still think this is a good purchase for its price! There are also so many colors to choose from in the palette.

about 1 month ago
Shne
Top Reviewer

Beyond 5 Stars

I’m typing this with some IV on (the dedication) because it deserves all the best reviews! Price wise its good! Colour selection is good! Packaging is good! Could easily blend! Just really proud we have a local brand that can compete with international products. Every lady should have one in their kits. Plus it lasts really long, It’s worth your money.

2 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Love

I super love this palette. Not only that it has a vast variety of neutral shades, this palette is super pigmented. This palette can last you a long time. Very effective and long lasting. I also like how the shadows blends very well. Every shade in the palette is very wearable. For me this palette is worth the hype and money.

about 1 year ago
Jenin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

😍 a must have Eyeshadow Palette

😍😍😍😍 this is my first eyeshadow palette that I bought online and I did not regret it! I’m so in-love with the colors it’s easy to blend and you can wear it at any occasions :) This is a must have eyeshadow palette for beginners . p.s I’m not a professional make up artist, but I will sure recommend this to my friends! 😘

over 1 year ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

AMAZING!

I'm totally a newbie when it comes to using eyeshadows so I did some research with the Jetsetter palette and definitely heard great waves about it. When I got it the next day, I was still surprised! Everything was true - it was pigmented, had sooo much shades to choose from and you can use it as your blush, highlighter and contour as well. If you're new like me, I recommend using this as well. You'll have so much fun, plus you'll be supporting local products as well! 💗

over 1 year ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Super pigmented

Dahil super ganda ng reviews ng skinpotions jetsetter, i tried it and it did not disappoint. Super pigmented and madaming matte shades. Madaming transition shades. And ung names of each shades are catchy since all are famous cities. Sobrang ganda ng colors and kapit na kapit talaga. I thought it will be overwhelming since i just started to learn eye make up but no, this pallete definitely a must have.

over 1 year ago
Louisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Beautiful neutral palette!

This is definitely a great dupe for the morphe bronzed mocha palette, color-wise. It has really nice pigmentation, but still blendable. It lasts a decent amount of time on my eyes, even without using an eyeshadow primer. The packaging is really nice and pretty, travel friendly as well. The only shades that are patchy ate the purple ones.

over 1 year ago
Mika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Love it!

I really love this product. This eyeshadow palette is so pigmented. This product can be dupe to morphe's palette. I am really in love with skinpotions' products. This eyeshadow is pigmented af, long lasting and it has almost no fall outs. This palette is worth the hype and worth your money, knowing skinpotions' products(skincare products) are so effective af.

almost 2 years ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 22

Amazing Palette

I love it when a palette has a fair amount of mattes and shimmers. The mattes in here are amazing, you have almost every single neutral shade you could need to make any look work. The shimmers are also nice, these are more so on the neutral spectrum, which I think is perfect for everybody, for every day wear.

almost 2 years ago