×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

refreshing smell!

I usually spray this on my blankets and bedsheets to give me a feel of a new and fresh linen. It also effectively removes the unwanted smell from drying the clothes without sunlight. It is a good product considering how cheap it is and how long a bottle could last. Kaya bilo na mga friends!

3 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Minty but not for me..

I love minty scents but weirdly, I was not a fan of this one. It didn’t give me the calming effect mint scents usually does. It didn’t last long. I was looking for the scent but it was already gone in a few minutes, had to respray all over a number of times but eventually got tired and gave up. It is ok but will not purchase this again. Would find something more nice smelling for me.

4 months ago
Calille
Certified Buyer

Smells sugary soda

After receiving the package, I immediately used this product on my sheets and in the bathroom. Unfortunately, it smelled like Pepsi and the lavender scent was mild. Was very excited about the spray but ended up disappointed. The scent is tolerable though. I'll keep using it but prolly won't repurchase.

4 months ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Does this come in a bigger bottle?

Due to continous bad weather, me and my mom have been looking for ways to get rid of the molds that develop in our couch and curtains. I saw this product and thought we would try it. It works! The smell was strong the first use, but it disappears quickly especially if it's used in an open and ventilated space.

11 months ago
Agatha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

not just for linen!

Yes its true! This is not just for linens. But i also use it on our clothes! I have observed that when im using it to our bedroom my family gets sleepy very easily..it does have its smell that can make you feel fresh and calm. The only this about this is it doesnt stay longer..

11 months ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Gives you that minty refreshing smell

I use this product once in my room since I got cats and I'm so amazed with how this product could give that natural, mintly and clean scent. The scent is so natural and it makes you wanna spray more lol. Another thing that I really LOVE about its product is the HIGH QUALITY INGREDIENTS. They are natural and there's nothing to worry.

11 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Pretty Good

I really like this spray. The essential oils aren't too overpowering that my head would hurt from how strong it is. The antibacterial properties make it great as a linen spray - which is what I mostly use this on. However, the downside is that it doesn't last very long so I'd have to spray some more. Still, I'd repurchase this.

11 months ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

I love the lavender and peppermint scent!

I've been using this product for around two weeks. I love this scent! It smells like peppermint and lavender, two of my favorite scents. I spray it on my bed and in the air. I like it that it is also a disinfectant (although I do not know exactly as to what level it does this). I sometimes even like it than my other perfumes. The scent doesn't last too long but I think it's OK for me. Enough until I fall asleep if I spritz it on my pillow and linens.

12 months ago
Ava
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Lovely lavender scent

As a fan of natural antibacterial sprays, I love this all-around spray's clean scent. The sweet smell of lavender is nice but not overpowering. I like anything with tea tree oil too because of its antiseptic property, so it's good to have that as an ingredient. The negative thing about this product, I found, is that the scent doesn't last long. After about 20-30 minutes, I no longer smell anything.

12 months ago
Ice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Soothes and relaxes you for a goodnight rest.

This is a great way to incorporate essential oils to your linens because of the spray bottle. The spray evenly disperse the product and doesn't leave weird marks or stains so don't have to worry about your pillow cases getting droplet marks. The only thing I noticed is that it doesn't linger long, it might be maximum of 1 hour but it still helps me relax especially when I have my congested nose because of my allergic rhinitis which is often worse when I go to sleep. This helps me relax and lessens my sneezing. The aroma right after you spray it on your pillows and comforter is really soothing which I enjoy especially when you have a stressful day. The scent really helps me relax and eventually helps me fall asleep faster. I would like to travel with this because the cap and spray feels really sturdy and since the scent is strong, you don't really need a lot. It's a great way to travel and have that spa-like experience in your room. The only down side is that it's not long lasting as I hope it would be. I sort of wished it could linger up until I wake up from a nap.

12 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Fresh scent

This has multiple uses. It’s not just a linen or room spray. Since the ingredients are mainly essential oils and purified water, I also use it in my diffuser as a premixed scent. Since the ingredients seem to be safe on animals as well, I’m also using it as my dog’s cologne. I just find it weird that the product’s description doesn’t include peppermint essential oil in it since the product’s scent is a dead giveaway that there’s more peppermint essential oil in it as opposed to tea tree and lavender oil. Now, I got this as a freebie. Thanks BeautyMnl. Although the product smells good, I don’t see myself repurchasing this since I can DIY it. Instead of purchasing this, I think you should just purchase Beryl Essentials’ peppermint and green tea essential oils and mix some drops of them with distilled water. Now, if you’re not up for a DIY project then this is a decent house and linen spray. Do purchase it.

about 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 39

Odor Neutralizer

The product smells amazing - natural and well-balanced. Its ingredients confirm its disinfecting abilities, but if you're expecting your room or beddings to smell minty delicious after a few spritzes, it would fall a bit short. It smells great but it doesn't last long. Even spraying it on yourself or your clothes would yield the same effect - a quick fix but not a lot of staying power.

about 1 year ago
Tedi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

For clothes too!

It smells like expensive cologne. I like spraying this on my blouse instead of using perfume or fabric conditioner. I like how it makes me feel sophisticated and it does not give me headaches. I wish this was the scent I bought more of during the flash sale. Will probably hoard if it is on 50%-off again.

over 1 year ago