×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

For the love of strawberry cheesecakes

Binili ko 'to para ipang-regalo sa friend ko na mahilig sa strawberry cheesecake. Nasa moment siya ng pagdaldal nang inabot ko 'to sa kanya then akala niya talaga eh totoong cheesecake (this comes with a plastic case kasi na katulad ng pinaglalagyan ng totoong cheesecakes). So ayun, natawa lang ako sa reaksyon niya nang malaman niya na sabon pala yung binigay ko. The last time I asked, hindi pa rin daw niya ginagamit. Naka-display pa rin daw sa bathroom niya 😅

about 2 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

strawVery 😍

Strawberry in a soap? Is that possible?Oh yes!It smells so yummy.This soap looks like a real strawberry.You can really feel the strawberry fillings flowing on your skin.Very smooth and soft.No need for a lotion.Towels can easily glide on my skin as a proof.Plus point it is really attractive and cute.

5 months ago
Shana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect Gift for Sensitive Skin

I gave this as a gift for my friend. She love the smell and how it feels on the skin. She often gets pimples on her body but she said that this formula doesn't give her pimples on her body and it leaves her with soft, fragrant and moisturized skin. This is a perfect gift to every one. Fun and safe to use 👍 Just warn them to not eat it at first cause they always mistake it as a real cake 😂

7 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Small for its price

I ordered 2 of the Strawberry Cheesecake because it looks so yummy in the photo add but it doesn't look as good in person. Also, it's shorter than I anticipated, I thought it was cut in half. Was meaning to give it as a gift but changed my mind when I saw it, afraid the receiver won't like it as much.

8 months ago
Shekaina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Shekai

I really love this soap, cuteness overload, the smell of it was incredibly amazing, specially the look! It’s look like a real dessert cake. This one is perfect for present (birthday/ Christmas gift) for your relatives, friends, loved ones. Super budget friendly and take note its a natural so for sensitive skin you won’t worry about irritation. Will buy a new one again soon.

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Sooooo yummy

These soaps are so intricately made with love and passion that you wouldn't want to consume them for body cleansing. Perfect gift! My friend's daughter kept this as a display. I'm so happy and proud that this is Philippine made and is composed of natural and organic ingredients. So when I change my mind and use it as soap instead of display, I'm sure it's safe for my sensitive skin.

almost 2 years ago
Sarz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfect gift!

I really have a hard time choosing the perfect gift for friends and loved ones but with these super cute and great smelling soaps, I've experienced hassle free shopping plus I'm really excited to hand these items because I know my friends will love it. I'm looking forward to more unique stuff from beautymnl. :D

over 2 years ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

looks yummy!

I bought a bunch of soaps from the Soap Farm and this one's definitely one of my favorites. It looks so pretty and realistic. I can't really say that it smells amazing 'coz the scent is too subtle. It's decorative and is perfect as a hand soap for your guest bathroom. It's also a cute and affordable gift idea. All in all, I'm satisfied with the purchase. I'm glad that the soap cakes all arrived in good condition.

over 2 years ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Cuties!

Cutesy little soaps! I bought some soaps for Christmas. Yes, it's still a bit early but I was afraid that they might get run out of stock! Hahaha. Anyways, the soap itself is very close to that of the photos. You need to remind the receiver of the soaps that they're not edible! Can't wait to give the soaps away :)

almost 3 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Tempting

I love how this soap looks. It looks sweet but not edi ble. Should not let the kids see this because they will surely eat this sweet looking soap. I like how creative this soap is. Very tempting. Havent tried it yet but will definitely buy again as gift give aways.

almost 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Who wouldn't love this?

This handmade strawberry cheesecake caught my attention; it looks too realistic! However, I don't think It would be easy to use them because of the shape. I prefer them to display. This is very gift friendly for holidays or any occasions. I would be happy if someone will gift this for me, honestly! Thumbs up, The Soap Farm! :)

almost 3 years ago
Anjelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Classy!

I love how they covered this in plastic. it makes it perfect for gifts. this one is to be given to my BF's oldest sister its does relyl look classy with its own plastic packaging.. i really cant wait for her to use it..she is a little hard to impress though hahaha.. but yeah this is very very nice to be displayed in the bathroom.

about 3 years ago
Juliet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 34

I love it!!!

I love it!!! Affordable yet chic. Handcrafted but looks exactly like the real thing you have to stop yourself from eating it!!! Glides smoothly on skin and leaves it moisturized. It's like applying lotion while taking a bath. Highly recommended as gift for all occasions. Will be purchasing more to give out as Christmas gift this year 😀

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Cute!

A cheesecake that doesn't only smells good, but makes my skin healthier, too.

almost 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Cute!

I love how cute this is. It looks like a real cheesecake and it smells nice too.

almost 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Cute!

I love the cute details!

almost 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Too cute!

The Soap Farm bring soaping to a whole new level! This smells so divine and almost to nice to eat (please don't :p). Leaves your skin supple, too, which is great.

almost 4 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Cuteness overload!

Omg! This looks so good my mouth is actually watering right now! I'm so getting this to put on display in my room! Just hope nobody tries to eat it xD

almost 4 years ago
Esther
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 51

Don't Eat! 😊

This looks like the real thing! I bought a lot last Christmas to give as gifts. They are very affordable and do pretty!

about 4 years ago