×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Keryl
Top Reviewer

Cakesoap

It looks as advertised ^_^ We've been putting the soaps on display in the dining area. They look delicious and have the added advantage of not attracting all sorts of insects. Looks-wise it's convincing. And it smells absolutely chocolatey as well so there! Guests have been completely curious about these.

about 1 year ago
Janieve
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

YUMMY!

Oh my goodness, this deliciously-looking soap is one of a kind! I bought this together with fourteen other (yummy) soaps and I can really tell IT IS CRAZY. The overall appearance of this is surprisingly and literally insane, because it really looks like a mouth-watering cake, as if you could really eat it! And the smell... the smell is chocolatey!

over 1 year ago
Gale
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Looks yum lol

Really looked like what is on the image. Very cute and smells good. Ill be giving this as a xmas gift i should leave a note "its a soap! Do not eat!". No regrets 10/10 would order again. Delivery is fast only took a day to arrive at my place.

over 2 years ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Cuties!

Cutesy little soaps! I bought some soaps for Christmas. Yes, it's still a bit early but I was afraid that they might get run out of stock! Hahaha. Anyways, the soap itself is very close to that of the photos. You need to remind the receiver of the soaps that they're not edible! Can't wait to give the soaps away :)

over 2 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer

Chocolatey goodness!

This is the chocolate indulgence that I can have anytime I want and have as much as I want! These handmade beauties are such a great addition to cleaning kit! My sister got this from a recent trip in Manila and the whole family loves it! We displayed all the soaps she got in the bathroom and kitchen it adds beauty and cuteness to the entire room. Also, they smell great and the clean up well, they are such treats! Also, the Soap Farm provides livelihood to fellow Filipinos, so it's helping others too! <3

over 2 years ago
Juliet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 34

Love it!

I love it!!! Affordable yet chic. Handcrafted but looks exactly like the real thing you have to stop yourself from eating it!!! Glides smoothly on skin and leaves it moisturized. It's like applying lotion while taking a bath. Highly recommended as gift for all occasions. Will be purchasing more to give out as Christmas gift this year 😀

over 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Guilt-free

I just love this soap. It looks like a real Black Forest cake so it took a while before I used it. It smells delicious and it surprisingly lathers well. I also love how this cute little thing was made of organic ingredients. It truly is a guilt-free indulgence soap.

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Cute!

These are so cute and it looks so real!

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love it!

I can't keep my eyes off of these cute soaps!

over 3 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love!

I can't stop buying these cute soaps!

over 3 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Sweet!

I love these! They just smell so good and looks so yummy! Makes for a perfect gift, and can liven up any bathroom!

over 3 years ago