×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Natalie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

LOVEEEE

I looovvveeed this soap! Can truly feel the Loofah aspect and the smell was amaziiinggg. Would definitely consider repurchasing. Just need to keep it dry until using to save the soap part to avoid wasting it. Skin felt super exfoliated after using. Looking forward to trying other kinds from this brand

9 months ago
Ireland
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Good lil bar

okay i have to be honest about this soap, this soap really has loofah in it, though the fragrance, i would say it has more of the bar scent then the lavender scent to it. though it does smell really lavender. but not just as good as like lush would make it smell like. but it is pretty good for its price.

about 2 years ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

It smells good but...

I really love how this smells. I really do. And it lathers on pretty well so I know I'm getting a good clean out of it. My main gripe about this soap is the "loofah" bits which I found to be too abrasive. I'm not sure if the amount of loofah bits is to blame but when I use it, I find myself picking out the exfoliants.

over 2 years ago
Monette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 45

Great Body Soap

I'm loving this soap. I bought this at beautymnl two months ago, but I only get to use the soap this week. This soap sloughs away dirt and dead skin. It's a great soap for the body especially legs / knees / arms /elbows. The built-in loofah really helps scrub away sticky body goo. The scent is calming lavender, love it so much!

almost 3 years ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Excited!

I just got this in the mail and I'm so excited to use it! I love the idea of a loofah soap especially for people with very dry skin on their body. I like how it can exfoliate but hydrate my skin without it being red or rubbing it raw. The scent is nice it's not too over powering so that's a definite plus. Can't wait to get my hands on more Loofah soaps!

about 3 years ago
Nancy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 45

Too harsh for my skin

With all the positive reviews below me, I went on to purchase 2 bars. One look at the soap and I know right away that the essential oil used was the generic one. It doesn't smell like what a true lavender should be. The loofah material used was too harsh for my skin, I was afriad it will skin me off. Not a healthy way to take care of our skin. Maybe it is just me as I have a super fine skin to begin with. I completely stop using the bar right after my first try. Sorry, couldn't rate it higher.

over 3 years ago
Rosalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Exfoliating Spa Treatment in a Bar

I love this marriage between soap and loofah! At the end of a long, tiring day this soap's lavender scent has a soothing effect on me. The loofah in the soap scrubs away the dead skin cells and leaves my skin feeling smooth. It makes every bath feel like a spa treatment. I highly recommend this product :-)

about 4 years ago
Monique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Soothing

I love this lavender variant because of its smell. It leaves you feeling refreshed after every use. It also soothes you which is perfect before going to bed. The Soap Farm uses all natural ingredients which is perfect for all skin types. Since it is also has an exfoliating formula, it is great on skin making it soft and supple.

over 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Refreshing

My skin feels so refreshed every after use.

over 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Scent

My skin smells so good because of this soap.

over 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love!

My skin feels so fresh after using this soap!

over 4 years ago
Sachiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Great feel on skin.

Get more that what you paid for. It has a great feel to the skin. Try this soap and you'll start experimenting on other soaps from this moment on.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer

Cleanses and exfoliates at the same time

The loofah bits provide the exfoliation you need without hurting your skin. I love the smell, as well!

over 4 years ago