×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.4 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Nessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Scent is too strong for me

To be honest, I'm not such a big fan. You get a big strong whiff of the rose scent, which I find too overpowering for me. The scent does dissipate shortly though. Aside from that, it did refresh my skin and leave it feeling soft. It was easy enough to use. The spray nozzle didn't stick and gave out a decent amount per spritz. I just can't get past the scent though, so I don't think that I will be repurchasing. So if you are a fan of rose scents, then this shouldn't be a problem.

19 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Satisfyingly rosy

I've always been into rose-based facial products and decided to give this one a shot a couple months ago. The scent is rather strong at first, but fades quite quickly after application. As my skin teeters between incredibly oily and dry, this worked better for me than most lotion, cream, or gel-style moisturizers. Loving how fresh and bouncy my skin is after leaving it on overnight; will definitely buy again.

about 1 month ago
Maren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Way below the bare minimum of my expectations

I’m truly disappointed in this spray because it smells like spoiled flowers. I didn’t get an expired spray but it definitely does smell like one. I have been purchasing products from Beautymnl for over a year now and there was not a single time wherein they have failed me, until I opened this package and tried on this spray; I really didn’t expect this product to smell this bad. Please fix this product.

about 2 months ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I love it but the smell is so strong

I love this rose water spray kasi very light sa skin pwede siya gamitin for tamad days like ayaw mo na mag toner so spray ka nalang, pero di ko lang gusto ang amoy tsaka pag i spray mo kakalat sa whole room at maamoy ng iba. Amoy lantang rose petals kasi talaga siya pero overall the best. Bibili talaga ako ulit

3 months ago
Nia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Didn’t Do as Promised

I was very disappointed with this one. I tried the CDM Scents rose water facial mist before this, but it was a bit pricey so I wanted to look for an alternative. This didn’t even compare. It’s like spraying scented water on your face, and you can’t see or feel any of the results. One month in and I’m seriously not impressed.

3 months ago
CJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Works well but has an off-putting scent

I bought this once the summer heat started to roll in in hopes of calming down all the redness and acne on my face caused by the extreme shift in temperature. It does its job well and conditioned my skin. When used in tandem with a calming toner, even gives better results with a glowing complexion. However, the scent of roses was really a little too over-powering. It wasn't the kind of fresh, sweet-smelling petals anyone would be glad to take a whiff out of either rather, held a hint of dying flowers. Nonetheless, I'm giving this product 4 stars because it's very reliable and delivers just what it claims. The only downside really is the scent.

9 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Refreshing!

This is an essential in my night time routine. I always spray this after I put on my toner. I spray this one like crazy on my face and on my neck. This item gives my skin the right amount of moisture and I think it also helps my skin to regenerate overnight. The rose scent is kinda powerful for me but it fades away as it dries.

11 months ago
Melinda
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Like a bouquet of roses!

At first, I was taken aback by the strong rose scent of this mist but after a while, I started loving it. It smells like a dozen red roses. Just a few sprays on my face instantly made it moisturized. I apply it within the day when I see that my skin is starting to look dull. My face absorbs the mist pretty quickly. I'll try the other Skin Revolution mists, too!

about 1 year ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

There are better facial mists out there.

I have a lot of facial mists in my stash that work quite well AND come in far bigger bottles (200ml or more), but this is just 50ml with a steep price tag especially when compared to other brands.. I love Nature Republic's Aloe Vera facial spray because that truly hydrates my combo skin. The same goes too for the Esfolio Aloe Vera face spritz (that I got here at BMNL). The only positive thing I see is how convenient this tiny bottle is when you lug it around in your hand bag. I also use Beauty Bakery's Witch Hazel facial mist and I've repurchased that lotsa times. As I've said, this is nothing special....I will not repurchase. I recommend you try the one by Beauty Bakery or the Korean brands since those bring more bang for your buck. This is only 50ml, and even the sale price point is too steep, in my honest opinion.

about 1 year ago
Em
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Smells like a dozen roses

the fast facts has compelled me to buy this one. also after reading all the benefits of "roses" im on a rose binge nowadays. i even drink rose tea everyday. anyways i was hoping this mist is better or the same as beauty bakery's witch hazel mist but with so much more benefits. the smell of course smells strongly of roses. so far ive only used it for an entire day and spritzing it on my face every now and then. of all the anti things it claims, its a bit of a let down. because it didnt immediately dried my pimples or reduced the redness of my face, unlike the witch hazel one which yielded an also immediate result,. im gonna give it more chances but it seems like this one is giving me those tiny bumps across my cheek after i woke up?

about 1 year ago
Lily
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Amazing for the skin!

Rose water is recommended by dermatologist to calm acne and other irritations since it's believed to reduce redness and inflammation, and also balances the skin's pH so I've been planing to add rose water to my skin routine. I'm super stressed these days and my skin is really feeling it. So, I tried Skin Revolution's because its in handy spray bottle so I can easily bring it around and it's super affordable. I find that this one works for me. It's really refreshing and soothing. I feel like it wakes up my face when I'm feeling a bit tired during the day. Rose water also has anti bacterial properties so it's really great to spritz on, makes me feel better about facing everyday city pollutants. I feel like this is such an added benefit in addition to it's skin hydrating and beautifying effect. Try rose water, I swear you'll never stop using it... At least, this is how I feel right now. It's amazing on my skin!

about 1 year ago