×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Beware of its smell

Really I have read all the reviews but I thought to myself to give it a chance kasi baka naman it's not that bad. Then I had it and it smells like rat piss. I have used it only for a couple of times and I'm not sure if I still want to continue using it kasi the smell talaga is that bad very overpowering. Though it fades away naman after a while pero you can still smell a hint of that rat piss smell talaga. I hope it would at least work for me in a way na I won't have break outs. Still have high hopes.

19 days ago
Geralyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective :)

This is my first ever face spray and i've been using this product for almost 3 months. At first, i'm bothered with it's smell, but just ignore it and focus on it's use. I could say it's effective since it quickly dries my pimples. it also has cooling effect :) I usually use this after taking a bath. I love it and will definitely repurchase because it's really helpful.

about 1 month ago
Karylle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

dupe for lush

most of the reviews here don't like the smell but i do love it actually! i dont know, maybe i really like the smell of tea tree and the aside from the smell i also love how it matify my oily skin and whenever i used harsh scrub on my face, this one helps me to soothes my skin so all in all its good! pwede na sya dupe for lush but i think i'll only buy this if its on sale because its kinda pricey because its just in a small tub and medyo same price lang sa lush if you'll buy this na hindi sale.

about 2 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

No significant effect

I honestly didn’t see any significant effect. I finished a bottle but I don’t think it did any miracle treatment to my pimples. It almost felt like i just sprayed water on my face. I have oily acne prone skin, so I bought this for the tea tree claim. I don’t think it’s a good toner either. Maybe it’s a good skin refresher. If there’s any consolation, the price is cheap and you can reuse the spray bottle. I won’t buy it again.

2 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Satisfactory

This product is light and very refreshing. It really gets absorbed so fast and nothing about the product bothers me. I've been using this for almost a month and true to its claims, it does help in calming down irritated skin. It's also very handy product to have in your bag. If you need a calming spray, this product works well :)

4 months ago
Mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Calming on the skin, but it's so small!

I used this spray like a toner and also sometimes to refresh my face. At first, I thought it smelled weird... But I eventually got used to the scent. It's not a strong smell, but it's a little more "earthy" than I'm used. Overall, I think the product was good. I think it helped calm my skin. ALTHOUGH the bottle was so small! I felt like I used it up way too quickly.

4 months ago
Eliezha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 18

The product is ok but the smell...

I am really not fond with the smell of this item. It smells like wooden furniture lol but anyway, it's very refreshing after use. I haven't tried it for the longest time but it makes my face really hydrated! The odd smell goes away as well after a few minutes so it's okay. I also didn't expect it to be so small, for the price I think it's not worth it because the it doesn't much. Hope it works for my acne!

5 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not for me

The good reviews of this product made me buy this. Kasi I'm looking for an alcohol free toner and something that has tea tree oil. Unfortunately this product is not for me at all so sad. Ksi after days of using this nagkabumps ako lalo. And also I don't like it's smell ewan ko hindi maexplain yung smell nya. -Kath

5 months ago
Sherri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Ver Helpful

Ive been using this product for about 3 months and im not disappointed naman. I have dry and sensitive skin and nagkakaroon ako ng pimples from time to time. So during the time na may pimples ako, i use this along with my natural astringent and it does wonders! The redness of my pimples lessens and then after mga 3 days, nagflatten na siya. Di ko lang masyado gusto ang smell niya but its not very bothering naman.. it also doesnt irritate my skin,in fact, supple siya and fresh after use. This is highly recommendable! I love it!

5 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

It works!

I was actually surprised to find out that this works. I had a huge pimple in my cheek and I used this and it started to shrink in size and slowly go. Although I bought this months ago, I only recently started using this because the first time I tried it I was overwhelmed with its smell. It doesn’t smell good however upon regular use, the smell became tolerable. Also the price is a little pricey for me. I don’t think the product will last for a lot of sprays.

5 months ago
keith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Healing water

I’ve been using this for 2weeks and so far it works well for me. I use this one as a setting spray for make-up or whenever I feel dry to refresh my face i’m also using this before going to bed or whenever I have an acne i often use this and the following day my pimps are already dry, it works amazingly for me.. i love everything about this product except the scent.

6 months ago
i
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love it!

I got this because of its reviews more than a month ago for P195. I only started using it about a week ago. I am fond of tea trea so the smell does not bother me anf in fact I like it. I love the packaging/bottle because it looks cool and nice, it does not look cheap. The atomizer works well, too. I use this as a spray-on mist on my face before I apply moisturizer to trap the benefit of tea tree inside . I also spray on my face everytime I want to cool down. When I have an itchy spot on my face or body, I also spray on it. It works wonders. I feel better knowing I have this bottle for mild skin problems. I highly recomnend this product.

6 months ago
JK
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Very calming 🤗

When I first used this, my face instantly calmed down. To think that was the time i just got out of shower and usually my face would turn a little bit red but once i sprayed this on my face, it instantly lessened the redness. I was amazed! Thank you so much, Skin Revolution :)

6 months ago
Marge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Really work wonders! Obssessed with this one! :)

I'm obsessed with face mist, as in really obssesed. I love using these kind of beauty products because it is very convenient especially if you wanna look less haggard and worn out, just spritz your way to fresh and hydrated look. I am currently using 3 face mist, Innisfree Green Tea Mist (for toner/primer), Hello Gorgeous Rose Face Mist (when I'm in the office to moisturize my face) and Tea Tree Healing Water from Skin Revolution (for bedtime). Out of these 3, the latter has this really weird smell and at first I thought it was not in good condition so I barely used it afraid that it will break me out. So I let it stay in the fridge so long I forgot I bought this product. My cousin apparently been secretly using this tea tree healing water (from the fridge) and looking at her I can say that it really heals her pimples. Before she finished that one bottle (fortunately there still some left) I spritz it on my face for 5 nights and IT REALLY WORKS, I can see that it dried up my pimples! I am definitely buying this again! :)

7 months ago
Ryan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

bantot nya grabe

my god ang bantot nya!!!!!! nagsisi ako bakit binili ko pa, gaganda ng review pero nung nandito na sakin di naman pala ganun ka effective. nangati lang skin ko, parang diy mist lang. imbyerna! lahat ng tea tree na skin care na nabili ko dito lang nangati skin ko,hinahanap ko yung ingredients nya walang nakalagay sa bottle.

7 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

tea treee!

Because this is tea tree it smells great! I spray this after my cleansing toner just to maintain the tea tree from my facial wash. After this mist, I use vitamin C and that combo makes wonder in my skin. I hope they'll make sale or offer in this product because I always use this. I'll be waiting to finish my bottle and purchase again soon! Yay.

7 months ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Breakout nation

I wanted to try more affordable toners since I religiously use the Pixi Glow Tonic. This was such a disappointment. It broke me out after only two uses. It also has a weird smell that was not tea tree. It left my skin feeling more dirty than refreshed. The only use I had for this was the nice spritzer bottle.

7 months ago
Guia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

MY SAVIOR🤗🤗

I bought this since it has a good review and it doesnt disappoints me. Though I didnt expect the smell to be that stingy (minus 1 star for that) but I can take that for granted dahil this healing waters really heals. Nagsubside ang redness ng pimples ko and I even sprayed this sa bedbugs na bite and the redness disappears. Im using this together with AHA exfoliating serum and Human nature balancing toner. I'm on my second bottle now. 😊😊By the way im using this also as setting spray and this gives me a nice and dewy finish. Hoping for a bigger size this 50mL last only 1 mo. For me.

7 months ago
Mickaella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Smell is really bad but the product is great!

First of all, I hate the smell. I have to breathe with my mouth every time I spray this to my face. But this product honestly does the job!! I was having a bit of a breakout on my forehead and I sprayed this for two nights in a row and on the third day the pimples were gone!! This is really effective for acne prone skin.

8 months ago
Ahriet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

poor packaging

Like c'mon skin revolution, how can you release a product na may nga scrathes yung sticker? I know it's a small thing but i was very disappointed. The prints are fading and so is the exp date. May mga residue din ng mga stickers na parang inalisan. I think navasa sya and someone tries to scratch the sticker. Haven't tried it yet but i was just so diappointed upon seeing the product. Maybe i'll do another review once i tried it. C'mon you can do better than this

8 months ago