×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

not really sure if this worked or not

i use this to clean my piercings because i started to get bumps and after a week of using this, the bumps disappeared! i don't know if this is what caused the bumps to go away but i guess it is because my bumps didnt go away until i started using this

about 2 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

NOTHING SPECIAL

I purchase this product because of the good reviews but sadly iba ang effect nya sa akin mas naging oily and mukha ko and hindi naging glowy . Will not repurchase again! Sayang lang pera ko natapon ko lang haha siguro hiyang lang tlga. Bakit ganon poooo??? #HIYANGAN LANG TALAGA MGA BESH TRY NYO NALANG

6 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

So many benefits!

From wound cleansing to treating acne, this healing water has been my go-to for my skin related probs. So happy to have found this healing water from skin revolution! It has so manu benefits! The only drawback is that it's too pricey for a small size. And there was also this one boo-boo that I found a floating baby mosquito inside. Forgivable still!

6 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Amazing!

Fast absorbing, di nga lang masyado maganda yung amoy pero effective sya. Nadry ung pimples ko in just 7 days, super marerecommend ko sya sa mga combination skin kagaya ko. Waterbased sya kaya maganda, and hypo-allergenic din. Kaya nothing to worry. 😊 Love it! Thanks Beauty MNL. Almost 1 month ko ginamit yung 1btl na nabili ko. Sulit!

8 months ago
Diane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Tea Tree Heals!

I love tea tree oil. I use Skin Revolution's tea tree spot oil when I get pimples and I use this on my face as a supplement whenever my hormonal cycle acts up and my skin gets oilier than normal. I see a lot of complains about the smell, which I personally don't think is that strong, so I'm not really bothered by this. Tea tree is a healing medicinal oil that features anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties and it's suppose to smell that way. I also use on minor skin irritations or wounds, and it really helps heal my skin. Recently, I used this on my dog who was having some fungal infection on her skin (as a supplement to her medical bath treatment) and it worked too (just make sure your dog won't be able to lick it). Anyhow, just wanted to say that this mist is so useful and healing that it can be used for different purposes (and creatures too) :)

9 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Beware of its smell

Really I have read all the reviews but I thought to myself to give it a chance kasi baka naman it's not that bad. Then I had it and it smells like rat piss. I have used it only for a couple of times and I'm not sure if I still want to continue using it kasi the smell talaga is that bad very overpowering. Though it fades away naman after a while pero you can still smell a hint of that rat piss smell talaga. I hope it would at least work for me in a way na I won't have break outs. Still have high hopes.

11 months ago
Geralyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective :)

This is my first ever face spray and i've been using this product for almost 3 months. At first, i'm bothered with it's smell, but just ignore it and focus on it's use. I could say it's effective since it quickly dries my pimples. it also has cooling effect :) I usually use this after taking a bath. I love it and will definitely repurchase because it's really helpful.

12 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

ughh

I use tea tree oil in my skin care routine and I wanted to try this tea tree water to hydrate, refresh and cool my skin during hot days and when I'm on the go. Yes, it is refreshing and cooling, but it didn't do anything on my skin. I also really really don't like the smell of it. It smells like a cleaning agent that is used to clean our bathroom, it doesn't smell like tea tree at all. Won't repurchase, such a waste of money.

12 months ago
Karylle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

dupe for lush

most of the reviews here don't like the smell but i do love it actually! i dont know, maybe i really like the smell of tea tree and the aside from the smell i also love how it matify my oily skin and whenever i used harsh scrub on my face, this one helps me to soothes my skin so all in all its good! pwede na sya dupe for lush but i think i'll only buy this if its on sale because its kinda pricey because its just in a small tub and medyo same price lang sa lush if you'll buy this na hindi sale.

about 1 year ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

No significant effect

I honestly didn’t see any significant effect. I finished a bottle but I don’t think it did any miracle treatment to my pimples. It almost felt like i just sprayed water on my face. I have oily acne prone skin, so I bought this for the tea tree claim. I don’t think it’s a good toner either. Maybe it’s a good skin refresher. If there’s any consolation, the price is cheap and you can reuse the spray bottle. I won’t buy it again.

about 1 year ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Satisfactory

This product is light and very refreshing. It really gets absorbed so fast and nothing about the product bothers me. I've been using this for almost a month and true to its claims, it does help in calming down irritated skin. It's also very handy product to have in your bag. If you need a calming spray, this product works well :)

about 1 year ago
Mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Calming on the skin, but it's so small!

I used this spray like a toner and also sometimes to refresh my face. At first, I thought it smelled weird... But I eventually got used to the scent. It's not a strong smell, but it's a little more "earthy" than I'm used. Overall, I think the product was good. I think it helped calm my skin. ALTHOUGH the bottle was so small! I felt like I used it up way too quickly.

about 1 year ago
Eliezha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 18

The product is ok but the smell...

I am really not fond with the smell of this item. It smells like wooden furniture lol but anyway, it's very refreshing after use. I haven't tried it for the longest time but it makes my face really hydrated! The odd smell goes away as well after a few minutes so it's okay. I also didn't expect it to be so small, for the price I think it's not worth it because the it doesn't much. Hope it works for my acne!

over 1 year ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not for me

The good reviews of this product made me buy this. Kasi I'm looking for an alcohol free toner and something that has tea tree oil. Unfortunately this product is not for me at all so sad. Ksi after days of using this nagkabumps ako lalo. And also I don't like it's smell ewan ko hindi maexplain yung smell nya. -Kath

over 1 year ago
Sherri
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Ver Helpful

Ive been using this product for about 3 months and im not disappointed naman. I have dry and sensitive skin and nagkakaroon ako ng pimples from time to time. So during the time na may pimples ako, i use this along with my natural astringent and it does wonders! The redness of my pimples lessens and then after mga 3 days, nagflatten na siya. Di ko lang masyado gusto ang smell niya but its not very bothering naman.. it also doesnt irritate my skin,in fact, supple siya and fresh after use. This is highly recommendable! I love it!

over 1 year ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

It works!

I was actually surprised to find out that this works. I had a huge pimple in my cheek and I used this and it started to shrink in size and slowly go. Although I bought this months ago, I only recently started using this because the first time I tried it I was overwhelmed with its smell. It doesn’t smell good however upon regular use, the smell became tolerable. Also the price is a little pricey for me. I don’t think the product will last for a lot of sprays.

over 1 year ago
keith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Healing water

I’ve been using this for 2weeks and so far it works well for me. I use this one as a setting spray for make-up or whenever I feel dry to refresh my face i’m also using this before going to bed or whenever I have an acne i often use this and the following day my pimps are already dry, it works amazingly for me.. i love everything about this product except the scent.

over 1 year ago
i
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love it!

I got this because of its reviews more than a month ago for P195. I only started using it about a week ago. I am fond of tea trea so the smell does not bother me anf in fact I like it. I love the packaging/bottle because it looks cool and nice, it does not look cheap. The atomizer works well, too. I use this as a spray-on mist on my face before I apply moisturizer to trap the benefit of tea tree inside . I also spray on my face everytime I want to cool down. When I have an itchy spot on my face or body, I also spray on it. It works wonders. I feel better knowing I have this bottle for mild skin problems. I highly recomnend this product.

over 1 year ago
JK
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Very calming 🤗

When I first used this, my face instantly calmed down. To think that was the time i just got out of shower and usually my face would turn a little bit red but once i sprayed this on my face, it instantly lessened the redness. I was amazed! Thank you so much, Skin Revolution :)

over 1 year ago
Marge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Really work wonders! Obssessed with this one! :)

I'm obsessed with face mist, as in really obssesed. I love using these kind of beauty products because it is very convenient especially if you wanna look less haggard and worn out, just spritz your way to fresh and hydrated look. I am currently using 3 face mist, Innisfree Green Tea Mist (for toner/primer), Hello Gorgeous Rose Face Mist (when I'm in the office to moisturize my face) and Tea Tree Healing Water from Skin Revolution (for bedtime). Out of these 3, the latter has this really weird smell and at first I thought it was not in good condition so I barely used it afraid that it will break me out. So I let it stay in the fridge so long I forgot I bought this product. My cousin apparently been secretly using this tea tree healing water (from the fridge) and looking at her I can say that it really heals her pimples. Before she finished that one bottle (fortunately there still some left) I spritz it on my face for 5 nights and IT REALLY WORKS, I can see that it dried up my pimples! I am definitely buying this again! :)

over 1 year ago