×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
2.8 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Ruth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

ok but not as a stamp

The stamp is a failure but the product itself is ok. I don't use the stamp, instead, I use a wet angled brush, because it's giving better results that way rather than dry application. Also, I use it as an eyeshadow and contour. Actually, I've bought cheaper eyebrow products with better results. Not gonna repurchase.

3 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Definitely a miss

The color is darker in the picture but lighter in real life. I just tried this one time and never used it again because instead of being helpful in speeding up my eyebrow process, it only made it more difficult. Now, I just use this as a contour shade, just for the sake of not wasting my money.

5 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Easy eyebrow

Loving this because I am not good at drawing my eyebrows 😂 it always turns out crooked or not aligned with the other. Thankfully this stamp made eyebrow easy and right. Always get compliments now that my eyebrow shape is nice and right 😊 I bought at beautymnl because I am afraid to buy elsewhere where I might get fake for a good price. Thanks beautymnl

6 months ago
Nickole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Does not stick when stamped

I am not an expert when it comes to having brows on fleek so I tried stamping it on my brows. I kind of have bushy brows so I guess it is an added factor why it did not work on me. My mom tried it on hers and she did not like it. It can easily be erased so I'm not trying this again. Maybe I'll learn the traditional way.

8 months ago
Jed
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Not worth the price!

This for me is one of the best examples of "expectation vs reality". The stamp is made of some cheap material. It is perfectly shaped but when applied on the brows, it barely shows its trace. You have to keep reapplying to see the results. The powder, on the other hand, is too dark for its color. It's weird because it gets lighter after a few hours and then magically 'disappears' at the end of the day. Considering the price, I expect its performance to be a little competitive but it's frankly one of those buy-at-your-own-risk products.

9 months ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

Stamp Away

This is a convenient and handy tool for days when I'm in a rush and I can't perfect my brows. After stamping a few times, the color comes out. It's great for day time use when you just want to look decent and presentable when going to the mall, grocery, watching a movie, etc.

10 months ago
Chloe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

Nice Tool

I've first seen this in the tutorials of beauty vloggers. I got curious 'coz I don't have the time to fix my brows every day. At first usage, it needs some practice and getting used to. But after I got the hang of it, it was a lot of fun to do. All I needed to do was stamp! Yey for this cool invention.

11 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Dissapointed Buyer :(

I have ordered brown eyebrow and it does not apply properly and does not stick also. It is like a powder when applying. It can be easily removed also. It's not worth it. I'm really disappointed with this product. Please do not sell this kind of product. This is false advertisment

about 1 year ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

It's a no for me 👎

I tried this product once and it really did what it is supposed to do. It was a kilay on the go. Except if your eyebrows doesn't match the shape like mine. It was very hard to work with and considering its price... It's a no for me. But if you're confident that your eyebrow shape matches the stamp then go for it girl! Im sure this product works but on selected people only.

over 1 year ago
Carina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Pretty meh for me

This product's not that bad. It's not that good either. The pigmentation on this isn't as opaque as I thought it would. Probably because I purchased the light brown color. I had to stamp my brow a couple more times just to get the color. Sometimes I just use it as a guide to draw in my brows instead. All in all, not a fan for this pricey brow stamp.

over 1 year ago
Joann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Disappointed Buyer

I don't know why they sell this kind of product. I've ordered light brown eyebrow and it doesn't apply properly and it doesn't stick also. It's like powder when applying, you can wipe it out. It's not worth it. I'm really disappointed with this product. Someone mentioned that it is good and perfect. how come?

over 1 year ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Convenient if you're in a hurry

I got the shade dark brown which when I looked at the container, I thought it was the light brown. True enough, I need to stamp this a few times for the color to show on my brows. The stamp shapes are also a bit longer than I would have liked since it ends up a bit beyond the end of my brows. Got this during the brow sale but I don't think I would buy this again at its full price. If you're looking at a brow product which with practice, you can make perfect but just light brows on the go, I think this is just alright for that purpose.

over 1 year ago
Lily
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Super Convenient for Easy Brows on Fleek!

Some days all you want is a quick and easy makeup look, on days when I'm in a hurry but still want to look put together, I use this brow stamp. It's a convenient way to get nicely shaped brows in a flash. I like the light brown color (as I have dyed hair these days) for casual days but when I feel like having bolder brows, I go over the shape with brow pen or add brow mascara. Either way, my eye brow shape is perfect! Try it!

over 1 year ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 34

Waste of money

It won't apply properly. It won't stick. The dark brown shade looks like its the lighter shade of brown. It takes longer to do the brows with this than actually using the brush and makeup yourself. It is not as convenient as advertised. With that said, it is too pricey and utterly not worth it.

over 1 year ago
Krystel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Ok and not ok

I use this product whenever im in a hurry. Very convenient and easy to use. The only downside of this product is that its pigmentation is very low. I have to stamp it thrice to make the color visible. Maybe because i bought the light brown color? Im not sure how it works with dark brown and gray.

over 1 year ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

ON THE GO KILAY

This is a perfect thing for those people who wants an instant pak na pak kabog na kilay. In just one stamp you will achieve your dreamed kilay. Bagay na bagay talaga siya sa mga walang kilay at nagmamadali. I love the dark brown shade it looks really natural on me and its cute too perfect for collection.

over 1 year ago