×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 37

Soft and good smelling hair

The very first time i tried this product made me completely insane! It gave me satisfaction when it comes to smell, texture and efficacy. The claims of this product are real. The only thing i dont like is the fear of getting slip in the bathroom because its too silky so you better wash it thoroughly both hair and bath floor☺️

7 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

5/5 if not for the hair loss

It makes my hair super soft and smooth, and smells great! However, no matter how much I love the product, the hair loss i get whenever i use it is alarming. I actually want to repurchase but after a lot of internal debate, I figured it's not worth the downside. :(

8 months ago
Roseand
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 31

Not Compatible 😞😞😞

Excited ako at first to try it, upon checking from the reviews on the internet, halos lahat positive. Unfortunately, not for me..though I love the smell of this product. However hindi talaga sya compatible sa akin. Naging itchy yung scalp ko after I used it. Baka hindi lang ako hiyang. After 1 week of using it ibinigay ko na lang sa sister ko.

about 1 year ago
Ava
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Soft and manageable hair

The main reason I bought this conditioner is its claim that it prevents hair fall and breakage — after having used it for over a couple of months, I can say it does NOT live up to that promise. However, I'd still give this product a good rating because it does really well at making my hair soft and manageable. I like the scent too. And it's always a plus that they don't use SLS.

over 1 year ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Tamed my hair

Ever since I had my hair permed, it didn’t grow back nicely. My hair is always dry and frizzy. When I tried this it helped tamed my hair and left a nice scent to it! I bought it a couple of times already and will definitely recommend to those who wants to tame their mane

over 1 year ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Hair is soooo soft!

I took a risk and bought this conditioner after reading the reviews and the product description. I was initially scared that I might break out on my hairline because this conditioner is SOOOOO fragrant. So much so that sometimes even after a long day, I can still smell it on my hair. It may not necessarily be a bad thing but I prefer light scented hair products. Performance wise, it made my hair really soft! The kind that I can't stop touching my hair. I would have LOVED this so much if not for the STRONG scent.

over 1 year ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

My favorite conditioner!

I can't stress enough how much I love this conditioner! It managed to not make my hair frizzy anymore but it doesn't make my hair look flat! That's what I hate about conditioners, which was why I stopped using them for a while by since my hair is soooo frizzy, I had to use one and this was the perfect one! It's such a shame that it takes a lot of time before it's back on stock again. I bought this one first just to test it, now I'm regretting that I did not buy the bigger one because aaaah this conditioner is just so great!

almost 2 years ago
Iris
Certified Buyer

Helpful & Delightful Conditioner Review

I ordered the 180ml only just to try it and I'm glad I did! When I got the item, I instantly loved the packaging, the design of the bottle. It is just so refreshing to look at. The smell of the conditioner is so nice and refreshing too. First time I used it, I loved it already. The texture is nice and thick enough that nothing was wasted. It is light on the hair and easy to rinse. I have a slightly curly hair and the effect is awesome. I used to have frizzy hair but after using the product for a week, I instantly saw that my hair got easier to manage and healthier looking. Am definitely use this moving forward!

about 2 years ago
Guinevere
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 34

Goodbye hairfall! Hello shiny and frizz-free hair! ♡

It was all worth the try! I thought I wouldn't shift to other shampoos until I came across Good Virtues healthy shampoo :) It's not too heavy for the hair and it smells so good too♡ My husband and toddler loves the scent of this shampoo and conditioner combo! That goes to say that the scent is left on your hair for the most part of the day♡

about 2 years ago