×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Pigment is 👌 but the packaging...

The pigment for me was really great, the one I bought has shimmer and I really loved it, its perfect for the natural glass skin makeup look. But the packaging was kind of okay for me kasi plastic lang sya which I didn't expect pero its not about the packaging its about the product which totally is a thumbs up for me

about 1 month ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

It's Fine.

I got the shade Pearlescent Pearl, I find that it's nice. I do think that it gets kinda powdery looking. I find that it's not that long lasting on my skin. I ended up decluttering just after 2 weeks because I never really ended up using it that much. Which is kinda sad, but it happens. I also think this has a TON of kickback, so be warned.

about 1 month ago
Jasteen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

peachy look!

i love it! i started raving for peachy blushes! i purchased the color 'mellow wine' it was powdery but i think you could prevent that by slowly brushing the product :) it has a small brush inside but i dont think i'm going to use it, anyways, i cant wait to try other colors of these.

about 2 months ago
Lynn
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

mellow wine is perfect!

I like to go ham with my blush and mellow wine ticks all the boxes! It's matte, blendable, and pigmented as all get out. Lasts until the end of the day so I can look beaitifully flushed from morning til night. If it was 5x the price I would still rebuy. Amazing! My only gripe is that I wish there were other matte shades to chooze from.

2 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

My faveee blusher

It was really nice. I like the shade and the glittery effect lakas makatisay haha. Price is okay. I was just annoyed dahil ambilis nasira nung mismong lid nya, pero overall I was impressed. It did not cause any unwanted rashes or what. Di sya namumuo, and long lasting. Will surely buy again.

2 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

LOVE THE SHADE

I got the shade pearlescent pink and it looks super nice on my skin. It kinda has a sheen tp it which makes my face glow and look super dewy. You do not need a highlighter if you use this blush. I am looking forward to try different shades. Love it. ❤️

3 months ago
Jescha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Pearlescent Pink

I have been curious about this blush mainly because I've seen so many videos on YouTube where beauty gurus say this is a dupe for Nars Orgasm. I see why they all say that. This has small flecks that give skin a healthy flush and brightens the face. It's a good alternative if you're on a budget. I get complimented when I use this blush! I want to try other shades, too!

4 months ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Wanted an affordable Nars Orgasm dupe, but it didn’t work out :(

Okay, so I bought this product wanting to replace my old Nars Orgasm blush. :( Taas pala ng expectations ko. The product was too light for me and the color payoff wasn’t that great. It did have a bit of shimmer when swiped but I found myself having to put a lot of product to get a burst of color. The packaging also made me feel that the blush wasn’t protected, since the cover is made of plastic. Sana it had a stronger plastic to make sure that the blush won’t break when put in your bag.

4 months ago
Gail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Fave

Bought this after watching Kathleenlight's vlog. This is very affordable and it stays long when you used a setting spray. It is very pigmented as well so a little goes a long way. I bought the shade mellow wine but I wanna try the rose champagne for a more toned down shade.

5 months ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Mellow Wine

Mellow wine is an absolutely gorgeous shade. It is very pigmented, the product pick up from any brush I use is equally swell, and it lasts all day long. The shade is also very versatile - light dabs can give you a fresh glow during the day, and build it up a bit and you’d have a snatched face throughout the night. Highly recommended. I cannot see my blush collection lacking this product anytime soon 💕

5 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not good for me

The formula is not good for me as a person with combination skin type and larger pores. Leaves obvious streaks and cakes. I've had better results with a liquid blush than powder. The color is a beauty, though. If it didn't look patchy on my skin, it would've complimented my morena skin really well.

5 months ago
Raisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Pigmented!

Saw this blush being used in a youtube video by a local makeup artist and I was amazed! Only a few brush strokes are needed and voilá! Pinky cheeks that look soo natural! I was kinda surprised that it was small in actuality but it's heavily pigmented and the cost is so affordable so I will definitely repurchase!

5 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Rose Champagne

Bought the shade Pearlescent Pink, was too shimmery and chunky for me so I gave it away. Gave Rose Champagne a go when I was on a nude blush phase and wow! It gives my face such a subtle glow. I wear it alone or on top or under another blush. It's so versatile and such a great shade for fair-skinned girls. Doesn't budge and lasts all day too.

5 months ago
Sherrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Healthy glow from within!

I got the Pearlescent Pink and it's now my favorite go to blush. I'm not really into pink blushes 'cause I prefer peachy or nude but I love this one. I think it's between peach and pink that's why I fell in love with it. I'm not a fan of its shimmers so I just tap it off with my brush and apply what's left on the cheeks. If you want to look blooming, then you have to buy this. It's very affordable yet so good.

6 months ago
Anne
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Amazing color

After watching Kelsey's makeup tutorial on the Vogue yt channel, I can't help but to think about buying a new blush (because the ones that I already have are too pink, like Canmake cream blush in 07 and the one from Sleek). I initially tried buying Careline, but its bestseller shade Starlight Shine is always out of stock. Then I saw this Wet n Wild blush with its 5-star reviews. I actually bought my blush at Watsons after seeing this (because I want to have it tested on my skin first, I'm kinda scared with the dark brown shade of Mellow Wine on the picture). Guess what, it's an earthy shade that's so natural-looking and flattering on my skin! I think this is their best shade and it's lighter than what you see on the pan. Mellow Wine is matte, but kinda powdery when you swipe your blush brush on it. It blends well on the skin, too. I've tried it for 4 hours only on my skin without primer, and it's still there. Next time I'll try putting it on for the whole day to really test its longevity, but for the price, I won't expect that much. But I really love the color!!

6 months ago
Jael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Bought Rose Champagne — meh

Everybody raves about the Pearlescent Pink shade but unfortunately it’s always sold out! So I bought Rose Champagne because I thought it would be a dupe for my The Face Shop OR3 blush (rose pink with gold shimmer— which is also sold out), I was wrong. This barely showed up on my skin, I could see the shimmer it’s just not pigmented enough. I’ve used this for 2 days and I’ve reverted back to my old blush. Maybe Pearlescent Pink would do a better job.

7 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Glowing!

Great blush and very pigmented but the shimmer will emphasize your pores if you bring it too close to the center of your face. Treat it like a highlighter and focus the color on the upper cheek area and it will give you a healthy glow. Its affordable so just use it well and you'll be able to get a high-end level look!

8 months ago
EMMY
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Barely there!

Bought Apricot in the Middle because of the great reviews here and mainly because Pearlescent Pink was always sold out! For me it was okay. I think it was not suitable for my skin color because I can hardly see the difference with and without it. It is more of a subtle Peach tone compared to the Pearlescent Pink. There is a glittery glow though that is not too obvious when applied so would still recommend it if you want that No-make up make up look with a glowing effect! What I do in times where in I want a more noticeable blush look is to apply my creamy cheek tint in pink shade (different brand) then apply my Apricot in the Middle blush to add a bit of glow.

8 months ago
Francine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 14

Mellow Wine ♥️

This is a cult-favorite for a reason ! It has great texture, pigmentation, and staying power. The shade I purchased, mellow wine, is a deep peach, don’t be fooled by the sample photo !! It DOES NOT look like that in real life, haha :D But not to worry, it’s a beautiful shade nonetheless ! So over-all, great formula, shade, and price—plus, wet n wild’s cruelty free !! 🐰♥️♥️

9 months ago
Margarette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

blush & glow from within!

I love this blush! This is one of the very first products that I bought from Wet n Wild, and it made me fall in love with the brand, and made me want to dwell in it more. I got apricot-in-the-middle and although it isn't quite visible on my skin tone, it still makes me look like i have healthier, more alive skin. It provides a glow from within, since it has a sheen to it and a little bit of glitter.

9 months ago