×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

46 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Pigmented!

What i like about wet n wild is their blushes are bigger than other brands but cost the same or even cheaper but delivers just the quality we deserve❤️ im just not a big fan of the packaging though for me its to rectangularish i hope they placed a build it mirror and and the case more sturdy and compact, but its formula is really pigmented and suits my skin

15 days ago
Cherisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Worth it!

I am really morena and I ordered the color, mellow wine. It has a nice texture and feel to the skin. It is very pigmented and quite worth it for its price. It's a well-worth it dupe for those expensive blushes out there in the market. It has a nice finish even when I don't wear finish. It is very matte and im in love!!! Will definitely opt to buy another once mine's done ;))

26 days ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Cruelty-free!

If you guys are looking for a blush that is cheap, and cruelty free, this is it. And I think it can be a dupe for a Nars expensive blush. But handle this product with care because it cracks easily. Gave it to my mom and she really likes it.

28 days ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

IM IN LOVE 🥰😍

YALL I DIDN’T LIKE WEARING BLUSH BECAUSE WHEN I APPLY BLUSH I LOOK LIKE A FRIGGIN TOMATO BUT THIS BLUSH IS JUST 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼 ITS SUBTLE BUT PIGMENTED AND ITS PERFECT FOR LIGHT TO MESTIZA SKIN !! ACHIEVE UR SUNKISSED LOOK WITH THIS BLUSH, ALSO ITS VERY AFFORDABLE SO WHAT R U WAITING FOR 🤩🤩🤩

about 1 month ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Pretty color but packaging is not sturdy

I bought this blusher as I always see Youtube reviews about it. Very pretty peach color with slight shimmer. Packaging broke even before I used it up since it is just a light-weight plastic. I would say this won't last long as I've hit pan quickly. You'll need more product to make it more visible. It's not entirely a bad thing as I've got a heavy hand.

about 1 month ago
Shiane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

(Showing some love for Pearlescent Pink over here 'coz there's not a lot of it over here.)

Before I got into lip tints, Pearlescent Pink was totally my jam. Sure, its pigmentation could be a bit better, and there were days when I found it too glittery for my liking, but looking back at old pictures, that was just my depressed self speaking. It's nice, especially for a natural, glowing look. You won't even need a highlighter. Like all the other reviews, the only thing I find fault in this is its subpar packaging and brush, but honestly? I'd rather Wet 'n Wild skimp on it than what the container actually carries!

2 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect for Morenas like me

As my title says, this blush is perfect for morenas like me. Pigmentation is great. Color is buildable, you can swipe once in your cheeks for a more natural flush or add more if you’re out for the night. I also love that it’s finish is matte. This also sits well on top of any primer or foundation. Staying power is also okay even if there’s no primer. 2 thumbs up from me for this product! PS: don’t get me wrong tho, di lang to pang morena. This blush powder looks great as well to those with fair skin.

2 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

mellow wine is my vibe💁‍♀❣️

I have a collection of blush on and this one is my best pang party or pang event na blusher. Feel ko siya gamitin kapag pabonggahan or you know the usual social gathering kasi mahal sya kaya for special occassions lang. The shade mellow wine is a very good combo with my yellow undertone and lighter than morena skin tone. Plakado kapag nilapat. No need to retouch basta may good primer at👍 foundation na kakapitan. No fallouts even if powdery sya. Bet na bet.😍

3 months ago
Jiana
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

looks great

The color and formula blends on smoothly. They have pretty shades that can complement any skin tone. It also stays and feels great. The only downside is the packaging. I don't like the cheap plastic feel. It comes with a brush but it's so small and pretty much useless. Overall, it's great quality for the price.

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Color stays!

I definitely like the color that I bought. It stays on a long time, and you really get your money’s worth (pretty cheap but has really nice quality). Brings out the natural blush of your face, and works well with any foundation that I use underneath. Will surely repurchase this

4 months ago
Sherwynne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Blush to look fresh

This blush will instantly make your face fresh. I like that it has shimmer because aside from using it as a blush, i also use it as highlighter and even as an eye makeup. But since i have large pores on my cheeks, i just put it on the sides of my cheeks and don't do the drunk blush look. But if have perfect and poreless face, i recommend this one.

4 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Holy grail!

Apart from Benefit's blushers, this blusher is a greatly trusted one. Mellow wine is a shade that you will not find in other makeup brands. The shade is warm enough and makes your cheeks a bit smaller since its a deeper shade. For the price, you are getting a lot more with your money with this.

5 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Pearly pink

I have the shade pearl pink and I must say its comparable to nars orgasm blush and it is a rlly pretty color for light skinned people since its color pay off gives the skin a nice pinky glow to it with the subtle bronze glitters which just looks so pretty!!!

5 months ago
Kianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Superb!

I highly recommend this blush! It is good for every day look because its tone is on the natural side (depending on the shade); I hit the pan with this one. So, I’m planning to buy another. Also, I think it is worth-noting that the price is affordable and the quality of the product is just like my title: Superb!

5 months ago
Kia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

It's noicee

Bought this because a lot of beauty gurus recommend this one. And mellow wine is the most rave shade.. so i got that one. It's really really pigmented so you have to be careful and picking up the product because it is also powdery.. it's also great that it has a great pan. Maybe I personally don't like the color of mellow wine on me bc i prefer pinky shades for my blush. But overall! It's really nice also it is really affordable. I got this for only Php199 di pa nagtataas ang presyo ng wet n wild that time.

5 months ago
Claribelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Just a little too sparkly

Definitely a good quality blush to use for a natural flush look. What sets me off a little is that it has too much sparkle in it. You wouldn't even want to apply highlighter using it if you don't want your face to glitter too much for your own liking.

6 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Pigment is 👌 but the packaging...

The pigment for me was really great, the one I bought has shimmer and I really loved it, its perfect for the natural glass skin makeup look. But the packaging was kind of okay for me kasi plastic lang sya which I didn't expect pero its not about the packaging its about the product which totally is a thumbs up for me

8 months ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

It's Fine.

I got the shade Pearlescent Pearl, I find that it's nice. I do think that it gets kinda powdery looking. I find that it's not that long lasting on my skin. I ended up decluttering just after 2 weeks because I never really ended up using it that much. Which is kinda sad, but it happens. I also think this has a TON of kickback, so be warned.

8 months ago
Jasteen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

peachy look!

i love it! i started raving for peachy blushes! i purchased the color 'mellow wine' it was powdery but i think you could prevent that by slowly brushing the product :) it has a small brush inside but i dont think i'm going to use it, anyways, i cant wait to try other colors of these.

8 months ago
Lynn
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

mellow wine is perfect!

I like to go ham with my blush and mellow wine ticks all the boxes! It's matte, blendable, and pigmented as all get out. Lasts until the end of the day so I can look beaitifully flushed from morning til night. If it was 5x the price I would still rebuy. Amazing! My only gripe is that I wish there were other matte shades to chooze from.

9 months ago