×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jescha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Pearlescent Pink

I have been curious about this blush mainly because I've seen so many videos on YouTube where beauty gurus say this is a dupe for Nars Orgasm. I see why they all say that. This has small flecks that give skin a healthy flush and brightens the face. It's a good alternative if you're on a budget. I get complimented when I use this blush! I want to try other shades, too!

about 1 month ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Wanted an affordable Nars Orgasm dupe, but it didn’t work out :(

Okay, so I bought this product wanting to replace my old Nars Orgasm blush. :( Taas pala ng expectations ko. The product was too light for me and the color payoff wasn’t that great. It did have a bit of shimmer when swiped but I found myself having to put a lot of product to get a burst of color. The packaging also made me feel that the blush wasn’t protected, since the cover is made of plastic. Sana it had a stronger plastic to make sure that the blush won’t break when put in your bag.

about 1 month ago
Gail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Fave

Bought this after watching Kathleenlight's vlog. This is very affordable and it stays long when you used a setting spray. It is very pigmented as well so a little goes a long way. I bought the shade mellow wine but I wanna try the rose champagne for a more toned down shade.

about 1 month ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Mellow Wine

Mellow wine is an absolutely gorgeous shade. It is very pigmented, the product pick up from any brush I use is equally swell, and it lasts all day long. The shade is also very versatile - light dabs can give you a fresh glow during the day, and build it up a bit and you’d have a snatched face throughout the night. Highly recommended. I cannot see my blush collection lacking this product anytime soon 💕

about 2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not good for me

The formula is not good for me as a person with combination skin type and larger pores. Leaves obvious streaks and cakes. I've had better results with a liquid blush than powder. The color is a beauty, though. If it didn't look patchy on my skin, it would've complimented my morena skin really well.

2 months ago
Raisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Pigmented!

Saw this blush being used in a youtube video by a local makeup artist and I was amazed! Only a few brush strokes are needed and voilá! Pinky cheeks that look soo natural! I was kinda surprised that it was small in actuality but it's heavily pigmented and the cost is so affordable so I will definitely repurchase!

2 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Rose Champagne

Bought the shade Pearlescent Pink, was too shimmery and chunky for me so I gave it away. Gave Rose Champagne a go when I was on a nude blush phase and wow! It gives my face such a subtle glow. I wear it alone or on top or under another blush. It's so versatile and such a great shade for fair-skinned girls. Doesn't budge and lasts all day too.

2 months ago
Sherrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Healthy glow from within!

I got the Pearlescent Pink and it's now my favorite go to blush. I'm not really into pink blushes 'cause I prefer peachy or nude but I love this one. I think it's between peach and pink that's why I fell in love with it. I'm not a fan of its shimmers so I just tap it off with my brush and apply what's left on the cheeks. If you want to look blooming, then you have to buy this. It's very affordable yet so good.

3 months ago
Anne
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Amazing color

After watching Kelsey's makeup tutorial on the Vogue yt channel, I can't help but to think about buying a new blush (because the ones that I already have are too pink, like Canmake cream blush in 07 and the one from Sleek). I initially tried buying Careline, but its bestseller shade Starlight Shine is always out of stock. Then I saw this Wet n Wild blush with its 5-star reviews. I actually bought my blush at Watsons after seeing this (because I want to have it tested on my skin first, I'm kinda scared with the dark brown shade of Mellow Wine on the picture). Guess what, it's an earthy shade that's so natural-looking and flattering on my skin! I think this is their best shade and it's lighter than what you see on the pan. Mellow Wine is matte, but kinda powdery when you swipe your blush brush on it. It blends well on the skin, too. I've tried it for 4 hours only on my skin without primer, and it's still there. Next time I'll try putting it on for the whole day to really test its longevity, but for the price, I won't expect that much. But I really love the color!!

3 months ago
Jael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Bought Rose Champagne — meh

Everybody raves about the Pearlescent Pink shade but unfortunately it’s always sold out! So I bought Rose Champagne because I thought it would be a dupe for my The Face Shop OR3 blush (rose pink with gold shimmer— which is also sold out), I was wrong. This barely showed up on my skin, I could see the shimmer it’s just not pigmented enough. I’ve used this for 2 days and I’ve reverted back to my old blush. Maybe Pearlescent Pink would do a better job.

4 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Glowing!

Great blush and very pigmented but the shimmer will emphasize your pores if you bring it too close to the center of your face. Treat it like a highlighter and focus the color on the upper cheek area and it will give you a healthy glow. Its affordable so just use it well and you'll be able to get a high-end level look!

5 months ago
EMMY
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Barely there!

Bought Apricot in the Middle because of the great reviews here and mainly because Pearlescent Pink was always sold out! For me it was okay. I think it was not suitable for my skin color because I can hardly see the difference with and without it. It is more of a subtle Peach tone compared to the Pearlescent Pink. There is a glittery glow though that is not too obvious when applied so would still recommend it if you want that No-make up make up look with a glowing effect! What I do in times where in I want a more noticeable blush look is to apply my creamy cheek tint in pink shade (different brand) then apply my Apricot in the Middle blush to add a bit of glow.

5 months ago
Francine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 14

Mellow Wine ♥️

This is a cult-favorite for a reason ! It has great texture, pigmentation, and staying power. The shade I purchased, mellow wine, is a deep peach, don’t be fooled by the sample photo !! It DOES NOT look like that in real life, haha :D But not to worry, it’s a beautiful shade nonetheless ! So over-all, great formula, shade, and price—plus, wet n wild’s cruelty free !! 🐰♥️♥️

5 months ago
Margarette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

blush & glow from within!

I love this blush! This is one of the very first products that I bought from Wet n Wild, and it made me fall in love with the brand, and made me want to dwell in it more. I got apricot-in-the-middle and although it isn't quite visible on my skin tone, it still makes me look like i have healthier, more alive skin. It provides a glow from within, since it has a sheen to it and a little bit of glitter.

6 months ago
Addriene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Pure Love

I love how this blush gives me a natural look. In my skintone, too red and too pink is not just for me. Flushed colors are the best. For this formulation of wet n' wild, it stays long and delivers great pigment! This product is quite big and is in a plastic case with clear cover. Very lightweight and easy to slid in our bags! I have been loving wet n' wild's make up formulation lately. Girls, try this thing out! ;)

6 months ago
Romhel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Value for money!

Heard a lot of good reviews on this item thats why I got one when beautymnl is on free shipping promo. Love the color. Like a dupe of nars orgasm. Super cheap but super great product. No wonder lots of vloggers love this shimmering blush. Would love to try different shades now.

6 months ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love the glow this blush provides!

I got Apricot in the Middle! I love the shade. My officemate also kept on complementing me because of the "glow" it provides. No need to use a separate highlighter when you are wearing this blush. :) However, if a person has open/big pores, this blush might emphasize it more due to its "glitters".

7 months ago
Ella
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Natural blush!

I love that is blush gives that natural color to my cheeks, and it gives life to my face. I have Pearlescent Pink, and it really suits my skin tone! It has some shimmer to it as well, so I don't even need to use a highlighter at times. I can see why this is a holy grail blush for a lot of beauty influencers. I find that this is great in achieving that "drunk blush" look as well.

9 months ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Go-To Blushers!

I have "Pealescent Pink" and "Apricot-in-the-Middle," and I love them both for everyday makeup looks! Pearlescent Pink is a peachy pink, which I love, but what I love even more is Apricot-in-the-Middle which is this light apricot/peach blush that just makes me look super fresh! They're super pigmented and blendable, and affordable, so I really highly recommend these!

10 months ago
melanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 43

Glowing Blushing cheeks !

Peearlescent pink has gold glitters in it. So just be extra careful when applying bcoz if you apply too much , the glitters will emphasize your pores. apply a very minimal amount to get that glowing and blushing effect. I used this as an eyeshadow as well and it works just fine. sometimes as highlighter too.

10 months ago