×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

292 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.52 out of 5
5 stars
188
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

OVERHYPED

There was a time when this appeared on almost every lipstick article on BeautyMNL. I got curious so I bought it, but I immediately regretted doing so. The shade In the Flesh was the bestseller but in my opinion, it looked so tacky. I also hated the packaging so much. It looked cheap and it was very annoying to use.

20 days ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Good color pay-off

The color selection on this Mega Last Lip Color is nice. The formula is also good, and the color-pay off too. I just wish it came in a better packaging. It's very light and feel extremely cheap. I have local/drugstore lipsticks that are even more less expensive than this but have good packaging. Overall, it's a good product.

2 months ago
Pamela
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Okay.

Got this in Pinkerbell. If you tend to always have cracked lips, this isn't for you. This would emphasize every crack. Very pigmented. Looove the colors. But the consistency is off. Think NYX butter lipstick but more buttery. Lasts 4 hours tops. Definitely not matte. Don't expect it to stay after eating or drinking. Overall, considering the price, it's an okay lipstick.

5 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

great lipstick but bad packaging :(

i decided to buy this because many beauty vloggers are raving about how good this lisptick is. when i first appplied it, it's super pigmented so be sure to not apply too much pressure during application. along it's heavy pigment comes quite a heavy feeling, sadly:( but i don't mind it that much. one more thing, the packaging is dissapointing. the lipstick smudges on the cap and leaves a stain when i take the cap off and put it back on. it looks messy to be honest and i'm not really a fan of that. despite it's downsides, this is a great lipstick still! :) i got mine in bare it all and it's suitable for everyday wear!

5 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

One of my favorite long-lasting and affordable lipsticks!

This has been my long time favorite long-lasting lipstick. I hoarded lots of this since it is really really really good! I got the shades Sandstorm, Ravin Raisin, Wine Room, and Cherry Bomb. All lipsticks are highly pigmented. A single swipe is enough to fill your lips. It stays on for the entire day. Even if I eat or drink, the pigment stays. When it fades, it fades evenly. So you won't experience blank patches on your lips. The only thing I do not like is the packaging. It is made of plastic so it easily breaks if your lipstick falls. It also looks cheap, well it is. It is cheap, but the performance is excellent.

6 months ago
Bash
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Good quality lipstick for cheap

This is a really great lipstick for such a low price. I love Bare It All, Just Peachy, and Stoplight Red, but the other shades are really pigmented as well. The lipsticks are not at all drying especially if you use lip balm underneath. The one bad thing I can say is that the packaging is very cheap and flimsy. The clear plastic cap always cracks easily!

6 months ago
Lennie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Decent matte lipstick for its price

This one is just ok. The colour is more peachy nude and works with my skin tone. It feels like clay and you have to work it into the lips but it’s not so drying once it’s on. I guess it’s an ok lipstick for its price and if you’re just looking for a cheap alternative.

6 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I just got the wrong shade!

This lippie is good and really pigmented thought I got mine in bare it all and the shade doesnt suit me well so first of all, getting the best shade for your skin color is a must which was my mistake. I still noticed that its easy to swipe and not drying. What I did to make it work is mixed it with another colored lipstick and yeah, i kinda like the outcome. I will definitely try to buy this lipstick again in different shade.

7 months ago
Angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Bomb!:)

One of the best drugstore lipsticks out in the market! So many shades I hauled almost all of it! I love how creamy this is and it doesn't dry my lips. It stays long even when drinking my favorite coffee. Would buy the other shades definitely. Thank you beautymnl for having these pretty babies :)

7 months ago
Faye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Very pigmented!

Love the pigmentation of this lipstick! It's also long-lasting and it doesn't make my lips so dry. I've also noticed that it still has a stain on my lips even after eating. This shows that it really is long-lasting! It's also easy to apply on my lips. Love this baby!

8 months ago
Marilyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

High end quality!

I don’t usually wear lipsticks on a regular basis ever since the Human Heart nature lipsticks somehow induced an allergic reaction to every lipstick brand I tried after (L’oreal, Maybelline). But I felt I need lipstick back in my life so I decided to try this one. I purchased the Bare it all, In the Flesh and Just Peachy shades and although the latter washed me out, the first two were 💕. Color pay-off is great for a price that won’t break the bank. I also didn’t develop allergy to this so that’s already huge for me. Just knocking off 1 star because of its fragile packaging. The plastic cap broke even if I kept it on my kikay kit.

8 months ago
Vanessa
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great for any occasions

I wasnt able to review it when I received the package bc of school until forgotten. But all I can say in this product, it's nice for everyday use. It can be dupe of velvet teddy of Mac and its very cheap. What I dont like is the container. It's a mess every time i'd use it. Also had to reapply after awhile

8 months ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Quite disappointing

I felt really excited on trying this product based on the reviews I’ve heard which says that this is somehow kind of like a dupe of Mac lippies? But the moment i tried it on, it was disappointing 😔 It felt really dry on my lips plus it feels heavy and it cracks on my lips. Another thing is its package which really ruined the lipstick overtime due to its cover. Well i guess we should lower our expectation unto this one for it’s price is affordable compared to the high end ones.

8 months ago
Zaira
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Dupe for Mac Diva?

It has a semimatte finish. It feels smooth when applied to lips but is slightly dry once it sets. It is slightly patchy so be sure to moisturize your lips before applying this. The color payoff is impressive—one swipe and you're good to go! I can say that Cherry Bomb is a pretty close dupe of MAC Diva.

8 months ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

perfect shade!

I really love this lipstick. The shade In The Flesh is really flattering and perfect for daily-wear. School, office, or get-together with your friends. You can layer it if you want it a more pigmented finish. Although with a little drinking it smudges off easily. The good thing is, it's expensive so you an reapply as much as you want.

9 months ago
Jammy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Long-lasting and Pigmented!

I was on the hunt for a MAC Velvet Teddy dupe and swear, Bare it All is the closest that I've found! One swipe is enough to cover my lip and despite it being matte, it doesn't really dry out my lips which is a huge plus for someone who has extremely dry lips! I couldn't believe this is really long-lasting and the only thing I really hate about this lipstick is the smell! Gosh, this makes me not want to wear it but couldn't just put this one down because it looks and feels really good on my lips!!

9 months ago
Karlenma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Lovely product, lousy packaging

I have In The Flesh and Sand Storm and I'm happy with the color and texture and longevity. I just hate tge packaging. I'm a bit of a neat freak so I go a little gaga every time I use this. There's no way to avoid transferringproduct on to the cap. Otger than that, I really love it.

9 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Universal nude!!!

I purchased this in the shade In the Flesh and was really surprised (and pleased) at how flattering it was against my skin tone. My mom also tried this and she loved it too! The warm berry/mauve like shade was also highly pigmented that I had to blot my lips to take away some of the pigment to make it look more natural. The finish is a creamy matte that didn't dry my lips; they felt moisturized and supple after application. Even after eating, there was still some color on my lips. The container is quite bothersome though: the cap doesn't stay on and can be dislodged by even the slightest movement. Because of this issue/malfunction, my make up bag is often stained by the lipstick and the lipstick is also wasted. But other than that, the product satisfied me. For the price, this definitely is a steal!

9 months ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love for nude!

I had one after reading one of its reviews that accordingly it is one of the must-haves when you are into nudes...its very pigmented however a bit drying and has chapped my lips a bit...but that wouldn’t stop me from appreciating the color/shade i had which i really really like. Overall, i would still recommend it!👍🏼

10 months ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Long lasting lippie

A budget-friendly, long lasting lippie! I love how long lasting this lipstick is, for a cheap price, matte and pigmented, this is a really great catch. It might be too matte for some but that's where the lip balm comes in, right? 1 tube lasted for a year on me and it's amazing.

10 months ago