×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

313 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
197
4 stars
81
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
3
Paula
Certified Buyer

Most favorite

This is my most favorite shade of lipstick. It complements well with my morena skin. It’s a matte lipstick and really last a day with just a minimal re-touch. The shade and it’s matte feature are what I really like most. I used this everyday. I’ve been using this again for 3-4 years already I think. Even when I’m traveling overseas, I look for this one.

3 months ago
jubelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

OKAYY

i think i've been using this for almost a year now. i like that it's really matte and medyo matigas nga lang yung lipstick pero okay yun kasi di madaling maubos.. ewan ko kung nagets nyo. hahaha . pero i like it. sana di laging ubos ang stock ng iba

3 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Perfect color at a great price

This is probably the best shade of a nude lipstick that I’ve ever tried. It’s also a great formula. It doesn’t wear off easily and doesn’t dry your lips. The only con is that mine broke, probably because of the heat and the cap shattered easily but all in all I’d definitely buy it again.

5 months ago
Sam
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Amazing lippie!

Love this lipstick! Definitely a bang for your buck! The color is beautiful (in the flesh) and it’s long lasting on me. They even have a lot of colors to choose from! Just make sure to scrub your lips to make it smooth prior to application. If I could change one thing, it would be the packaging. The cap easily breaks which is quite embarassing to whip this baby out at events. But nevertheless, productwise, it performs outstanding! Would recommend this to anyone!

5 months ago
Zulien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

MLLB for Morena Skin

This is one of those “might as well buy it” lipsticks because of the price point. Now, I’m on my 2nd bullet. It is MLLB for morena skin! You get reviews about MLLB that are too pale or brown or orange-y but this is absolutely spot-on. The packaging is atrocious! The lid breaks and it can get messy because the lipstick don’t go all the way down the lipstick tube. It’s a darker version of MAC’s Persistence and about 2-3 shades darker than Whirl.

5 months ago
Tiffany
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not as good as it used to be.

A friend let me use this lipstick when I was in 2nd-year college. I was amazed at the shade range, smell, pigment, and buttery texture. Here I am, 3 years later with the same shades I loved (Spiked with Rum and Cherry Bomb) and the formulation isn't as great. It tugs on my lips and makes them feel dry and sticky. The colors are still inclusive, but I wish they could make the formula even better than it was before.

5 months ago
Louise
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Great formula

It is long lasting and has lots of colors for people. I have this in different shades especially the nude ones and I always got compliments whenever I use this. One thing I don't like about this is the packaging. The cap falls off and I need to secure it with tape. But over-all great product! :)

5 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

mac dupe

Wet n wild lipsticks are very affordable but the downside is the packaging is cheap so be careful in handling it coz it easily breaks. Although if you are like me who collects and hoards lipstick the con is not something to fret about. The lipstick itself is good. It is matte but moisturizing and some of the colors are dupes for mac lipsticks at a fraction of it's price. They also have lots of colors to choose from. I bought cherry bomb which is said to be a dupe for mac's diva.

5 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Bold and Matte

I'm a lipstick junkie so I have read first the reviews before i purchased this one. As a fan of nude shade, i bought sandstorm and the pigmentation is really good. It is matte finish but it doesnt look flat. This is a sulit purchase cos i got it for only 200 pesos. Staying power is good and will last 3-4 hours. Worth it and non-drying.

6 months ago
Tracy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Expired ata nabili ko

Hirap nya i-apply sa lips. Then pag napply na sobrang hindi siya solid parang hiwa hiwalay ung lipstick parag nadurog sya sa lips ko then ung color nya parang ilang patong para magmukang lipstick baka expired na ung nabili ko. Ung color na nabili ko is ung pink parang lip tint

6 months ago
Jenna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Holy grail

My holy grail MLBB. Not totally nude but dusty rose. I can wear it everyday, at the office or even on special occasions. I love this kind of matte. It’s not a flat matte because it still has a hint of sheen moisture which is what I like because I’m not a liquid lipstick kind of girl.

6 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Dollhouse pink

I don’t like the shade kasi masyado siyang bright na Parang maputla. Hindi siya for everyday and mahirap siya Ikabit sa lips parang patchy yung formula. Once kolang siya nagamit and ayaw kuna siya gamitin ulit haha kasi daw ang putla ko sabi ng mga kawork ko Hindi kodaw bagay yung shade so diko siya nasuot ng buong araw.

6 months ago
Niobe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Medyo last lang, not mega last

This lippie was such a disappointment for me. I expected much of it because of the reviews. The color options aren't much good to start with. They aren't as pigmented when applied either. Also, most important of all, it doesn't last as long as it promises! I think I had just a couple of sips of coffee before it came off and started to look weird. Honestly, there are better options out there for the same price point, and even less.

6 months ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Just ok...

I love the nudes/pinks in this lipstick range. I often use the shades “Bare It All” and “Just Peachy” and both are very flattering on fair/light skin tones. You only need one swipe for the pigment to show up and it wears for a reasonably long time (around 3 or 4 hours) – it only came off when I ate fried food for lunch at work. The only thing that I don’t like about this lipstick is that the darker shades tend to bleed A LOT if you don’t use a lip liner. This is still a nice and affordable lippie to try if you don’t mind applying a lip liner prior to wearing the darker shades, although I’ll personally stick to the nude or pink ones.

6 months ago
Wendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

not going to repurchase

I bought the Bare It All shade after watching Kathleen Lights rave about it in her favorite nude lipsticks video. I don't know if Wet N Wild changed their formula, cos boy oh boy, this lipstick did disappoint. It was so hard to apply, doesn't glide on your lips smoothly. I also hate the packaging, cos the lipstick doesn't stay up in the container when you slide it on to your lips. You'd have to hold the length of the container to stop the product from pushing down. Will not buy again.

6 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Cherry bomb, very versatile color.

2 years ago I used to borrow the exact shade from my friends. Two of my friends have the exact, depending on how you heavy/thick you apply the shades varies as if three of us different shades that is how versatile this color is. I used to dab this very lightly on my lips giving me subtle red lips in an instant. While apply two stroke will give you dark red shade. Staying power is decent but it can be a bit drying in the lips, so make sure to moisturize before applying thus.

6 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Sandstorm is that beautiful shade between Maybelline's Nude Nuance and Clay Crush

Other than packaging, this product is good. Before I bought this product, I did a little research and so many that showed how the application of this product caused dryness and tugging. But when I applied mine, I made sure to apply a bit of Maybelline's Baby lips and voila! the application was smooth and it made my lips plumper in a natural way. Another thing that I like about this product is the beautiful color payoff. It's like I finally found the one MLBB for my lips and if I had known how great this product on my lips is, I wouldn't have purchases Nude Nuance or Clay Crush because although they looked okay on me, they made my lips look a tad unnatural. As I have mentioned earlier, that aside from the packaging, everything is good. When I opened the package, the product fell off to my wooden table and I was really scared as I thought something cracked but thank goodness, the plastic cover did not. Future buyers of this product, you must know that when you twist the product, it doesn't go down like most lipsticks do and so when you return the cap, you have to be very careful as you might accidentally smudge the cap to the exposed upper part of the product itself (that's not fully twisted down to the body of the lipstick). I was slightly disappointed because of this but overall, the product is so good I can't even subtract that problem to my overall rating.

7 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

sandstorm!

I bought the shade 'sandstorm' to make a 'no makeup" makeup look. I was very surprised because it is creamy and the color payoff is great as well. Another good thing is that this product is affordable and has a wide color range. I just wish that the packaging would be improved.

7 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Pinkerbell

I bought this in the Pinkerbell shade and I just love the neon pink feels it radiates. Hehe. The formula is also not too drying and medyo lasting din naman. The only downside is the packaging. Loose yung takip at mabilis mabiyak. So konting ingat lang talaga. Tapos medyo mahirap din iikot. Parang lumalaban yung lalagyan. Hehe.

7 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good for its price

This lipstick is one of the first lipsticks I have purchased. Back then, these were really the bomb, however, when I tried to use them again, it seemed like the undertone of some of the colors have changed. I don't know if this is just me. I still love them though.

7 months ago