×

Eid’l Adha Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jihan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Very diverse!

I have bought this product because my best friend told me about how awesome this palette is. Since I bought it, I’ve been using it almost every single day because the colors are so diverse. You can use it to create both natural and heavy makeup looks. You won’t need any other palette if you have this. It also looks good on skin with yellow or warm undertone like mine.

5 months ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

Excited to try!

I have heard so many good reviews about this product. Everyone I know has told me positive things about it, and everyone is very familiar with the brand. It is not just any other brand, it is ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS!! I am so excited to try this product, I hope BeautyMNL restocks this product fast!

8 months ago
Charisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

The Perfect Palette - Except For Its Packaging!

I love this product! Been saving up for months, and when I got it, I immediately went home and tried the shades. Like all ABH palettes, it is powdery, which I really don't mind because of how pigmented it is. It's a perfect mix of shimmer and matte shades, and you can use it alone or in conjunction with other palettes. I gave it four stars because I hate the packaging! It's very pretty at first, but you realize that it attracts all kinds of dirt. It's very hassle to have to keep it from getting dirty when you're using it (this is reason why I kept it in its box). If you're into neutrals or new to using makeup, I don't recommend buying this product. Not only is it very pigmented, but it's also very hard to create a natural look. Try the Soft Glam palette for everyday use!

11 months ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect Perfect Palette!!

I've wanted this for so long because everyone was talking about how good this palette was and when I finally got it I was obsessed. I've hit pan on two shades now and a lot of them are well loved. They blend so beautifully onto the eyes and the warm brown shades here are a must-have for any eye look. I hope they restock this because I will definitely repurchase!

about 1 year ago
Kristiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The hype is real!

I love this palette! Everything about it is great -- the shade range is amazing (you can go from everyday to night out looks), they blend beautifully, and you have a good combination of matte & shimmer shades. I don't have a problem with any of the shades, so I'm glad that its consistency is great! If I would name one con it would the fall out, but honestly, it's so easy to look past that. The pros definitely outweigh the cons.

over 1 year ago
Audrey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

FAV

I've had my eye on this product for a while now and I'm glad I finally got one! Each shade is super pigmented and the quality is amazing. Although it's on the high end side, I really think it's worth it to save up for this! Sadly it's always sold out here on beautymnl, so it'd be best na lang if nasa wishlist to :) The packaging is also super cute, i love the pink box!

over 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

This ABH palette is worth it!

My favorite palette at the moment! More on the expensive side, but worth it for the quality and shade range you get. These glide on so smoothly and blend out nicely. The texture is almost buttery soft. Such a good balance of matte and shimmer shades too! This is one of the most raved about ABH palettes for a reason! Some of their other eyeshadow palettes have the same quality but the shades are just not wearable everyday, or at least for people who aren't as adventurous. This one is perfect because you can go from a simple everyday look to a bold, glam look with one palette!

over 1 year ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

ABH IS <3

This is sold out everywhere!! It was so famous for a while especially in youtube and ig. I love the quality of this brand! They make amazing powder based products such as eyeshadows and highlighter. This blends like a dream!! The colors are super pretty too, they can complement any skin color :)

over 1 year ago