×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mary
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Glow queen

I mean what more can you ask for when you have this beautiful baby with you! Glow queen is your new title! It has the perfect shades for pinay morenas! Its pricey but its worth your money for all my makeup junkie friends out there! The perfect highlighting palette that will level up your makeup game!!!

about 1 month ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

My favorite!

This is probably my favorite highlight palette! I love how shimmery it is and how smooth it applies! I do think the color combo is to wide, I gave away the two darker shades to a friend with a feel skin tone! It’s has the most “neutral” or all inclusive shade range of all the kits.

5 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love the colors!

I’ve had this for as long as I’ve been doing makeup. Love this glow kit. This makes me glow especially with flash if someone takes a picture it’s so bright. Love the colors I mostly used all besides the brown because I’m very light completed but I love this and would recommend!

5 months ago
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Glow girl!

worth the buy! i literally use the glow kit in every one of my makeup looks. i lightly use my fanbrush on it and the glow on my cheeks are so subtle but if i add a bit more my highlight looks like im dripping in gold or rose gold. the product lasts for a quite a while also.

6 months ago
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Works well!

My favorite highlighter palette of all time!!! The colors are so beautiful and so pigmented. It works well for medium/brown/olive skin tones. The palette gives you that sun-kissed, sparkly glow.  me glow in ways I never thought I would. I would highly recommend this product, and would definitely repurchase. It really enhances my make up and it looks really pretty!

6 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Brighter than the sun glow

This product was my first ever purchase from Anastasia Beverly Hills, along with their ABH Brow Pomade. This product is very much worth it. It has big pans of highlighter and you dont really need that much product as it is very pignented. A little would already go a long way but knowing me, I do apply a lot. Love this product so much, 5 stars!!

about 1 year ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

GLOW TO THE GODDESS

Ugh! Such a beautiful highlighting palette. Actually one of my first highlighting kits ever but I swear, this will give you a highlight so blinding the person who will see you needs to wear sunglasses. I especially love the moonshine shade because it suits my skin colour so good it makes my face look radiant and dewy. Love looveeee this so much!

over 2 years ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Blind em!

This gives me the GODDESS glow!! I love this kit especially the shade moonstone because it gives the most natural, seemless shine. It gives me a glow that does not mimmick a grease ball or oily skin. It gives a lit from within look. The tourmaline shade on the other hand gives a healthy flush and glow :D

over 2 years ago