×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

40 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
francheska
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HEAVENLY GLOW!!

I got the shade Precious Petals and it is such a unique shade for a highlighter. It's literally rose gold in a pan and it has a peachy undertone to it, which I really love. Even without wetting your brush, the highlight is still blinding that I only use it for special events. It lasts the whole day as well and I can say that this is the best drugstore highlighter in the market. ❤️

about 2 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

THAT GLO, SIS!

I'm a college student and everytime I wear this I get complimented by my fellow girlies. I love the fact that it is blinding and it really compliments my skin tone. It gives dimension to my flat-ish face which I really love. I've had my pan for about a year now and it still doesn't disappoint. It's my holy grail!

about 2 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

really good!

i have been using this product for so many months now and it still has not run out! medyo pricey nga but it is very worth it! sobrang packed na packed na product siya and it will serve you for so many months. the product is also good as well. i use it every day to achieve that glowy look.

about 2 months ago
Janel
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Highlighter made by the Gods!!

Ever since I have started using this product, a lot of people notice my highlighter and asks me what product I use. The shade I am using is the Golden Flower Crown, I’ve been using this since last year and I will definitely buy again!!! Thank you to the highlighter gods of wet n’ wild!

3 months ago
Frenchelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

The Glow

I don't usually use highlighter but my grandma insist that i should buy one to make my face glow more. Since i don't know a lot about highlighters i asked my friends some recommendation and they told me to buy this product. At first i was bit skeptic to use it cause im afraid i will look weird but upon trying this product it gave me glow that i never expected. It gave me a bit of a mature look and more define features. I will definitely purchase again.

3 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

For highlighters, I still go to wet and wild.

Bought this and the limited edition pinky heart highlighter. I have to say, they all look better when I use it at night events and such especially since I really pack them on my cheeks. But if you want to make it look natural, use sparingly. And by sparingly, brush your cheekbones only once with this highlight then sheer it out a bit. But overall, this still tops my list of fave highlights!

5 months ago
Asha
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep

Versatile

This highlighter is one of my favourites because depending on the look I want to go from, I can make it very blinding but also soften it for a natural look. When I wore this for the first time, I was shocked that I liked it so much because it normally takes me a while to experiment and play with products before deciding if I will continue to use it or maybe give it to my friend, etc. I love it so much and I highly recommend. My shade is “Crown of my Canopy”

5 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Everyday glow

I use it daily. It may be apply subtly enough for a gentle glow, but I personally like my highlighters super bright and noticeable. It’s buildable to that intense effect. But easy to blend so that you don’t get that obvious stripe. This is a glossy, dewy kind of highlighter, which is exactly what I look for. It doesn’t have chunky glitters, the powder is relatively fine milled. It isn’t very long wearing though, I find that halfway during the day it’s not as apparent anymore.

6 months ago
Lance
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Best of the Cheapest

This highlighter is comparable to highend brands out there. First of all this is pigmented, like i get carried away when it comes to highlighter. You sweep this on the high points of your cheeks and achieve that instagram highlighter or if you want a youthful glow you can dust, just a tap on the pan. Overtime using this the packaging kinda breaks, so a year using this i just depotted it and place a magnet (the one's that people use for photobooth magnet) and use a double sided tape to stick.

6 months ago
Zia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

This highlighter is Jeffree Star approved!

One of the reasons why I bought this product is because Jeffree said that for a drugstore brand, this does not disappoint. And I do agree! It's pigmented and the glow is amazing. It's also really affordable and I will definitely buy one again. For me, this highlighter is a must-have especially if you are just a newbie at using highlighters.

6 months ago
Stacy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Sparkly and Blinding

I have this in Golden Flower Crown and it really is gold. It looks good in morena/tan skin tone. This one lasts long and I've gotten several compliments because of it. The only thing I don't like about this is it has a bit of sparkle/glitter to it, and I want a subtle but obvious highlighter. I would recommend this for anyone who doesn't mind a few glitters on a powerful highlighter.

7 months ago
Kara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Highlights all the way

This product does the job, I can say it’s friendly for highlighter beginners like me. It doesn’t give you that overwhelming shine that some highlighters have. It also doubles as eyeshadow for me too for those “tamad” moments. I apply this on my forehead, cheeks, nose and Cupid’s bow to amp up my usual make up.

7 months ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Glow that lasts!

This is my first highlighter and it did not fail me! The glow is just enough so it does not look fake. It just sits there and glistens. The glitters are very fine and gets distributed evenly so there are no chunks or clumps. I'll try other shades soon. Great buy!

7 months ago
Trixia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

love is blind

Get your shades ready because this product is blinding!!! I personally love this highlighter because a) its very pigmented, b) its very cheap and lastly c) it is buildable <3 It has the ability to give the natural glow you need! This is definitely worth the price. Will surely purchase again

8 months ago
Aviona
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 14

unfairr

i like it but when i went to the sm dept store wet n wild part. the highlighter only cost 349 php ): i wish i just bought it there so that i could save more money im just a broke student who spend her own money for make up

8 months ago
Hannah
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Go to highlighter!

I've tried some highlighters pricier than this one and I'm so glad this takes the top shelf! Colleagues always complement my look when I wear this-- to a point where they want to start using highlighters! They always assume it's Becca or Benefit and they get shocked when I tell them it's only WetNWild! Love love love. Would try different shades soon!

8 months ago
RA
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

BLIND THE HATERS

THIS IS THE BEST HIGHLIGHTER that I have so far. It's worth it's price and it really give you that glow you want to achieve-from a natural glow to a blinding glow! It's already been more than a year and it still hasn't been halfway done yet since you only need a few taps with a sponge or a few dabs of your brush to get that glow!

9 months ago
Ericka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

I am inlove!!

This is by far the best highlighter I’ve used so far and I am addicted to it. It’s something you can compare to highlighters from high end brands. I watched a ton of reviews about this product on YouTube before I bought it and it did not disappoint me at all! For those who want that blinding glow, this is perfect for you!

9 months ago
Miranda
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

Surprised

I have used about every highlighting product. From liquid,to powder, and even cream. First of i got gold bc i really haven't had alot of practice with the color and you really don't see it to often. It blends great it's not like most highlighting products that kinda just stay put were everyone else's knows you applied it. I like a highlighter that gives you a healthy glow. Others know you look different but can't exactly tell what.

9 months ago
Rayhana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

HOLY GRAIL

This highlighter is the bomb!! Have been using this for a few months both for everyday and formal events. • Very pigmented • It lasts! • A little goes a long way I've tried other highlighters but I always find myself coming back to this one. It's really nice that I could repurchase it here in beautymnl.

10 months ago