×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Not sure about this

I like matcha flavor. I like green tea frappe at Starbucks but I'm not sure about this. Perhaps, I didn't mix it properly in the water. It's just not great, like there's an after taste when I drink it. I tried to add creamer as well hoping that it will make the taste better but it didn't work. I'm just a bit sad, until now it's in the refrigerator. I actually bought it 1 or 2 months ago.

18 days ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Sulit matcha fix 💚

I’m really a fan of matcha (anything matcha hehe) so i‘m really happy with this product. For its price, for me it’s sulit na. With this, you can have some matcha drink while saving A LOT — compared to a hundred plus pesos single regular cup that you get from coffee/tea shops. Why only 4 stars tho? Kasi on a personal preference, parang mas pwede pa nilang tapangan yung matcha mismo. But yeah, i still like it

4 months ago
ROSALIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Matchalap

I am a matcha fan. Kahit anong matcha hilig ko. So alam ko ang masarap sa hindi. And this product was masasabi kong OK LANG. Why? Medjo natatamisan ako. Di ganun ka lasa yung matcha powder nya. Mas naglalasa yung tamis at gatas compare sa match. Pero iniinom ko pa din sya till now. Sa mga di mahilig sa matcha try nyo to di kayo mapapaitan.

4 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

For matcha lovers!

This is sooo good when you blend this with lots of ice, water, milk (soy or regular milk) and a bit of brown sugar. Its a starbucks frappe dupe you can make at home. I also add chia seeds and flax seeds to give it a bit crunch. Definitely worth purchasing!

4 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Medyo matcharap naman

I was slightly disappointed because the powder solidified kahit nilagay ko sya sa airtight container 💔 The product taste better when hot. I used it as a substitute for a pure matcha powder when making matcha-espresso drinks and it did the purpose. I'm just not really impressed. Compared to similar products, the price is a good deal though.

7 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Looove 💚

I love anything that’s green tea or matcha!!! (Honestly, I am not sure if I get the difference HAHA) But I love this especially on my tipid days na I do not have to get my quick matcha fix from a popular cafe since this is more price friendly and goes a long way. I actually tried adding this to my plain pancake mixture and I loved it!!

8 months ago
cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

gift idea

I gave this as a gift to a friend and she really loves it that she asked me to buy her more so she can bring some abroad. This is a good gift if you have loved ones who loves matcha the most. for sure they will love to enjoy matcha in the comfort of their own home because its super easy to make and tastes really good;-)

8 months ago
Therese
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

a must buy for matcha lovers!

I have cut down on coffee intake as my husband and i are trying to get pregnant, so i am slowly becoming a tea convert. When my sweet tooth strikes, this is my top choice local sweet tea milk latte. The matcha flavor is strong yet not overpowering, and the milkiness and sweetness are just right. I have tried this both hot and cold, and I love it either way. Definitely a must buy for matcha lovers!

9 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

hmmm not really a fan

Okay so I'm milktea addict, that's why I bought this thing. But hmmm, I'm not a fan. It's been sitting in my fridge for so long now and I regret buying it. I should've bought the plain Matcha instead. But if you are the type of person who don't have the time to go to a milktea place and have a shot of Matcha Milktea, I think you'll appreciate this. We all have diffrent taste you know 😉

over 1 year ago
Jhenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Matcha♡

I love this matcha milk tea powder!!! I add a little hot water just to dissolve the powder then mix this with milk and I add chia seeds too so it feels like it has pearls haha! I finished up this pack and was planning to buy again but it's sold out as of writing. :( I hope they restock soon!

over 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Matcha-licious

Tastes like Matcha, looks like matcha, IT IS MATCHA! I don't have much to say about this. I think it's a bit expensive for its size. Or maybe ang takaw ko lang talaga when it comes to Matcha flavoured drinks, food, etc. However, I believe I will try other brands muns since this is my first purchase of this kind of a product. We'll see!

over 1 year ago
Rosselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Great.

The taste of this matcha is the same as what you can buy in the milk tea shop. It’s great for both hot or cold whichever you prefer. The product has a great smell too. The container is a ziplock bag so the product can be seal again after opening it. I will purchase more once I finished mine.

over 1 year ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Matcharap!!! <3

First, i bought this because I am a fan of matcha :) 2nd, this will help me to save a lot of money instead of buying milktea every once in a while in tea shop. Yaaaay I can create my own! :) I mixed it with a sterilized milk, pour on some ice, and tadaaaa! Just the type of milk tea I am craving for. Probably this can give you 10-15 glass of milk tea :) I will purchase another one once I finish my first order!

almost 2 years ago
Jillianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Yum!

This product is wonderful! No need to go to a cafe to get your matcha latte fix. It has a sweet milky matcha taste, which is good for people who are not that into the grassy and bitter taste of stronger matcha. I drink this using milk as I find it doesn't go that well with just water.

almost 2 years ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Sweet and refreshing!

I am a matcha milk tea addict so being able to make glass in my own kitchen is a dream come true! I find that this product is on the sweet side, so it's perfect with nonfat/skimmed milk. I also find that it meshes well with soy milk (the less sweeter variations). For kids, I use Selecta's nonfat milk since it has a bit of vanilla in it. If you still find the sweetness off-putting, I recommend adding a dash of Manila Superfoods' Japanese Pure Matcha Green Tea Powder Culinary Grade for a refreshing (albeit slightly floral) twist!

about 2 years ago