×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Healthy eats

I have read a lot of reviews for himalayan salts, so I am excited to try this one. Compared to the regular salt, this is not too salty and can be easily mixed to any type of food. For health-conscious people like me, I would recommend this for the good taste and all the health benefits it has.

22 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

foodie approved!

It's a health concious-foodie approved! Aside from that I love the color because it's pink... it is loaded with nutrients. I love that it's not "too salty" like our regular rock salt. I love pairing this with our local mangoes, a mix of sweet, sour and salty taste. I also recommended it to my mom and she approves because the saltiness is not too harsh in your mouth.

about 1 month ago
Bebette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 40

Just curious about the product

I have read that pink himalayan salt is loaded with mineral and provides incredible health benefits. But im not sure if these are nothing more than speculation. Although the taste of this product is just the same as any regular table salt just more expensive. But if you would ask me, i would rather stick to iodized salt.

about 1 month ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love the color and its health benefits!

I love the color! Very feminine! lol. Aside from the color, it is healthier compared to the processed iodized salt in the groceries. I've been using this for a month now, because of its health benefits, I'm having my mom use this for cooking and it's even a good combination with manggang hilaw. Love it!

4 months ago
Ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Healthy Salt!

I bought this many many months ago. I like the clean taste. The health benefits of Himalayan Sea Salt is just another advantage. I’ve stopped using the super processed Iodized Salt because of this. It gives a different dimension to your food. Will definitely keep on using this from now on.

5 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Saltylious

Went on keto diet, and heard that pink himalayan salt does the magic, so I browsed beautymnl app to find the wonder food, semi - course grind himalayan salt is perfect for garnishing and final touches of the foods, not too salty, and it contains hefty of nutrients and minerals so fun to use

6 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

healthy salt!

I made a lot of research about this himalayan salt craze because it is all over the internet and the reviews are not bad. I have been using it for quite some time now because i am a salty eater and i know that too much salt will take a toll in my health. Having this is not giving me too much guilt especially knowing its health benefits. I also had my parents us it and they loved it too!

7 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Okay Product

My whole household has transitioned to using himalayan salt for cooking. I'm not 100% sold on the benefits of consuming pink salt, but I will never go back to cooking with regular iodized or rock salt because I find that it's saltier than the himalayan variety. I think this is quite expensive for the amount you get, but it's great if you want to try himalayan salt for a change. 

8 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

worthit!

this is very great! kahit si mama gustong gusto ito.hinahanap hanap nya ito kapag bigla kaming nauubusan nitong pink salt ito na din kasi ang ginagamit nya panglagay sa isda at sa ibang pagkain.healthy na worth it pa. super sulit ito :) :) :) kaya kailangan laging may stock sa bahay para in case maubusan meron agad na makukuha anytime

8 months ago
Ysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

nize

I bought this in an attempt to be a little healthier. It says it has trace minerals and all the goodness a salt could possibly ever have so psychologically feel like a better person when I use this 🤣 It tastes like how a regular rock salt should taste like but there were times where I felt like I mightve chewed on some super fine rocks (???) hahahaha and now that I think about it, it initially tastes sweeter/tasteless then super salty in the end lol I chew on this sometimes so I know, dont ask why 😂

8 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Pretty salt

I decided to join the Himalayan salt craze. I used this as a home remedy for my sore throat. My little concoction consists of a glass of warm water and a teaspoon of this. I didn’t notice much difference from the ordinary table salt, though. Aside from it’s pretty color, I didn’t notice much difference.

9 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Pink Salt

I always wanted to try himalayan salt, my cousin told me it's a better alternative to iodize salt and rock salt. It seems to be lighter than the two and it has a more subtle taste, great for salads and drinks. I would probably buy a bigger pouch next time.

about 1 year ago
Mei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Bank Yourself With The Healthiest Salt In Town

I am totally loving this Himalayan Salt because you can absolutely use this product anywhere! As I'm aiming to lower my blood sugar & prevent unhealthy foods, I bank myself with organics and yes, when my mom saw that I've been using it, she stole my first purchase haha! So, I decided to buy this one which is actually the same with the first one that I bought cause it has a very cute packaging! Also I use it as my once a week deep facial scrub.

about 1 year ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

I use this for sea salt flush

I use this for seasalt flush. I also prefer to use this as compared to regular iodized salt because it has more trace minerals. I have bought himalayan salt from another brand here at Beauty MNL but I think I prefer this packaging. It looks simple and clean. I also prefer the more substantial salts and not the finely grained one.

about 1 year ago
Divina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Eating Right

I really love the color most really but together with all the health benefits Himalayan salt offers, I was totally sold. For cooking or using it on food, this may take a bit of getting used to before you get the right amount. Yes, it is a really good alternative to the usual salt but I think this one is saltier than the usual salt so it will be nice to use less than what you are usually using or (constant tasting helps instead of cooking on muscle memory).

over 1 year ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

health conscious

It's so cute!! I love the packaging, SUPER! and the color is what i LOVE the most. When you wanna be healthy~~kuno! hhahaha and when you're not getting any younger, you became health conscious in a way you became critique in everything you ate and use. without further ado, if you like to change your usual table salts this one is good, but kinda pricey..

over 1 year ago