×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

44 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Zennon
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

New favorite

I ordered this tea because I haven’t tried it yet. After tasting it quickly became one of my favorites! I really like the aroma and not-too-strong taste of the tea. However, I haven’t noticed any of the benefits it has happening but I hope it will soon. Will definitely order again.

4 days ago
Elyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love it!

I’ve been wanting loose leaf tea since it’s more sustainable. But little did I know it tastes more straight up tea and little bits of leaf is all you need for a cup of tea. Not only it tastes good, its super beneficial too. Can’t wait to try other variants!

11 days ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

oolovin' it!!

NOTE: If you're sensitive to caffeine, cold brewing this can heighten the caffeine's effect. Cos that's what I did (i love a strong tea taste) and I palpitated LOL. Anyway, though I originally purchased this for the taste of Oolong that I love and I'm glad that beautymnl has it here, it also didn't joke around when it said it helps boost metabolism!! Nakaka💩 ako agad after meals!! Same goes for my dad who tried it!! Good for constipation!

about 1 month ago
Gaby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My favorite oolong tea

Been enjoying this prepared hot or cold-brewed (steeped in the fridge overnight) for a refreshing, zero cal drink. It’s a nice, clean tea that’s fantastic as a mid-afternoon pick-me-up or after meals. Also, fantastic value for money, considering most boutique tea brands are easily three times the price. A good, basic addition to a tea selection.

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

great tea

This is the first leaf tea that i got for myself and to say is this is good along with the butterfly pea. I drink this oolong tea at night and day. And this last me more than 1 month. I found artcle that if you have leaves for tea you can use it again for like 2 times and this makes me love tea more ❤

3 months ago
Jem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

One of the best

I love tea so much. This one hits just right. It gives you that calm feeling. Its price is also reasonable. I steep this for a couple of minutes and drink it with my meals. It helps my stomach not bloat. I like it. I can't wait to repurchase this again!

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best loose leaf oolong tea in Manila

I've been drinking this particular brand of Oolong tea for over 3 months now and it's the first loose leaf that I actually like. My family and I really love the smell and taste of this loose leaf Oolong tea. I drink it everyday after lunch or dinner and it definitely helps soothe my digestion. Two thumbs up!

6 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Perfect alternative for skinny teas

I couldn’t bring myself to buy teami teas so I got this instead, and I love everything about it. The taste is fresh and the quality is really good. I love tea so I always buy (read:hoard) teas 🤣 I use this with my teami tumbler so its easier for me to drink tea regularly. Would definitely repurchase!

8 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

OOLALAAH, THE BEST! 💖

First and foremost, I looove Oolong tea! This is my most favorite kind of tea among all other teas! (Second would be matcha. Just saying!) It has been said that antioxidants in oolong tea might help treat acne, blemishes, wrinkles and other signs of aging. Alsooo, you can simply steep the tea bags in water and use it to cleanse your face first thing in the morning!

9 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

the best tea!

I look for this tea online, buti naka hanap ako dito sa beautymnl, mabagal ako tumunaw ng pagkain so after ng ilang days pako mag 💩 so bloated talaga tummy ko, but after few days ng pag inom ko ng tea, naging ok na tummy ko and bumilis n tumunaw😍👌 and super affordable nya.

10 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Best tea but always out of stock

I wish they will restock more often. I prefer the taste of this compare to other green tea variant. It tends my metabolism problem and also it has that relaxing feeling. I drink this after every meal and wont feel bloated anymore. This is a must try for anyone who needs help in weight reduction.

11 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good tea

I first ordered this as a gift for my aunt amd because she loved it, I ordered again for me. I drink this after a meal because it makes my tummy feel lighter after eating heavy.hehe.. It also helps with my bowel movement. I highly recommend this. I hope his is always available in beautymnl.

about 1 year ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

love it

I drink it at night and it makes me feel good the next morning. I think it does well for my digestion. Even i eat a lot at night some times i am not bloated in the morning. I run out of it already and i wanted to order but it is out of stock.

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Perfect drink after meal!

I have already finished one pack of this loose leaf tea and I’m really excited to order one (or 2) again!! This is the perfect drink after a heavy meal especially at night as it really makes you feel lighter plus it reduces bloating. Would also love to try the other tea variants! ❤️

about 1 year ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Try some more

I was so excited to try this after reading it’s good reviews. I am trying to lose my belly fat so I looked forward to its effect of suppressing my appetite and frequent visits to the bathroom. However, I was not convinced after several days of preparing and drinking this tea. I guess I was on my 2nd week already, but i really did not notice anything. Maybe I need to give it more time. What I liked about this is it’s aromatic smell.

about 1 year ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Must try!!

This product helps me with my constipation problem, I drink it at night before I sleep, gives me a relaxing and refreshing feeling. It calms me down and help as well every time I feel bloated before or after my period. I enjoy drinking tea everyday and plus it is very affordable so this is a good buy!

about 1 year ago
Fergie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Officially a TEAta!

I’m now on my second pouch of this product and I’m thinking of hoarding this on my next buy. I drink this every night and I wake up to a flat stomach the following day. This is also great to drink after a heavy meal as it helps in digestion. It does help in weight loss together w/ balanced diet and exercise.

about 1 year ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

LOVE

It’s my first time to try loose leaf tea and I instantly fell in love! I love oolong for the earthy flavor and it has the same benefits as green/black tea. I mix 1tsp oolong and 1tsp roasted barley in an empty tea bag to make instant tea. 😋 I’ll definitely purchase again! In fact I’m looking to try other loose leaf tea flavors. ❤️

over 1 year ago
Jamiya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love this!

I've always loved tea but I decided to brew my own using leaves and a tea pot as I've been consuming more tea than before. I love Oolong tea, and like in the description, this has helped in my digestion and in keeping me relaxed. One pouch is good for 3 servings in a tea pot. Will repurchase, better if it has bigger sizes.

over 1 year ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Tea-rrific!

This was my first forray in the brand's tea line. This tasted so good and fresh! This is perfect to drink after a heavy meal. You definitely get a lot of product, making it sulit. I'm a heavy tea drinker and this lasted me more than a month. Also, with it's resealable container, no need to transfer to a different container.

over 1 year ago