×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

38 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best loose leaf oolong tea in Manila

I've been drinking this particular brand of Oolong tea for over 3 months now and it's the first loose leaf that I actually like. My family and I really love the smell and taste of this loose leaf Oolong tea. I drink it everyday after lunch or dinner and it definitely helps soothe my digestion. Two thumbs up!

about 1 month ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Perfect alternative for skinny teas

I couldn’t bring myself to buy teami teas so I got this instead, and I love everything about it. The taste is fresh and the quality is really good. I love tea so I always buy (read:hoard) teas 🤣 I use this with my teami tumbler so its easier for me to drink tea regularly. Would definitely repurchase!

4 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

OOLALAAH, THE BEST! 💖

First and foremost, I looove Oolong tea! This is my most favorite kind of tea among all other teas! (Second would be matcha. Just saying!) It has been said that antioxidants in oolong tea might help treat acne, blemishes, wrinkles and other signs of aging. Alsooo, you can simply steep the tea bags in water and use it to cleanse your face first thing in the morning!

5 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

the best tea!

I look for this tea online, buti naka hanap ako dito sa beautymnl, mabagal ako tumunaw ng pagkain so after ng ilang days pako mag 💩 so bloated talaga tummy ko, but after few days ng pag inom ko ng tea, naging ok na tummy ko and bumilis n tumunaw😍👌 and super affordable nya.

5 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Best tea but always out of stock

I wish they will restock more often. I prefer the taste of this compare to other green tea variant. It tends my metabolism problem and also it has that relaxing feeling. I drink this after every meal and wont feel bloated anymore. This is a must try for anyone who needs help in weight reduction.

6 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good tea

I first ordered this as a gift for my aunt amd because she loved it, I ordered again for me. I drink this after a meal because it makes my tummy feel lighter after eating heavy.hehe.. It also helps with my bowel movement. I highly recommend this. I hope his is always available in beautymnl.

8 months ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

love it

I drink it at night and it makes me feel good the next morning. I think it does well for my digestion. Even i eat a lot at night some times i am not bloated in the morning. I run out of it already and i wanted to order but it is out of stock.

8 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Perfect drink after meal!

I have already finished one pack of this loose leaf tea and I’m really excited to order one (or 2) again!! This is the perfect drink after a heavy meal especially at night as it really makes you feel lighter plus it reduces bloating. Would also love to try the other tea variants! ❤️

9 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Try some more

I was so excited to try this after reading it’s good reviews. I am trying to lose my belly fat so I looked forward to its effect of suppressing my appetite and frequent visits to the bathroom. However, I was not convinced after several days of preparing and drinking this tea. I guess I was on my 2nd week already, but i really did not notice anything. Maybe I need to give it more time. What I liked about this is it’s aromatic smell.

9 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Must try!!

This product helps me with my constipation problem, I drink it at night before I sleep, gives me a relaxing and refreshing feeling. It calms me down and help as well every time I feel bloated before or after my period. I enjoy drinking tea everyday and plus it is very affordable so this is a good buy!

9 months ago
Fergie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Officially a TEAta!

I’m now on my second pouch of this product and I’m thinking of hoarding this on my next buy. I drink this every night and I wake up to a flat stomach the following day. This is also great to drink after a heavy meal as it helps in digestion. It does help in weight loss together w/ balanced diet and exercise.

9 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

LOVE

It’s my first time to try loose leaf tea and I instantly fell in love! I love oolong for the earthy flavor and it has the same benefits as green/black tea. I mix 1tsp oolong and 1tsp roasted barley in an empty tea bag to make instant tea. 😋 I’ll definitely purchase again! In fact I’m looking to try other loose leaf tea flavors. ❤️

11 months ago
Jamiya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love this!

I've always loved tea but I decided to brew my own using leaves and a tea pot as I've been consuming more tea than before. I love Oolong tea, and like in the description, this has helped in my digestion and in keeping me relaxed. One pouch is good for 3 servings in a tea pot. Will repurchase, better if it has bigger sizes.

11 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Tea-rrific!

This was my first forray in the brand's tea line. This tasted so good and fresh! This is perfect to drink after a heavy meal. You definitely get a lot of product, making it sulit. I'm a heavy tea drinker and this lasted me more than a month. Also, with it's resealable container, no need to transfer to a different container.

11 months ago
Joenna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

THE BEST TEA ❤️

I really love drinking tea and coffee for weightloss and this one is the perfect tea for me. I just red a lot of good reviews and it didn't dissappoint me though it's not like other 'on the go tea' that's on a teabag. Overall, I enjoyed drinking it with my mom. Hoping that It will help us lose weight. 🙏🙏🙏

11 months ago
Ilynda
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Tea time is ❤

I first tried the lavender variant for this. And it did not disappoint. But since the lavender variant is out of stock, I decided to try this one. I enjoy having it after a heavy meal, while studying, and while watching a late night movie, then waking up to a flat stomach the next day! Would recommend this to people trying to loss weight.

about 1 year ago
Krissy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Worth it

A little goes a long way. I’ve been taking it daily for a week every morning and I noticed that it helps wake me up more than coffee does and gives me energy. It also tastes good. I’m usually starving by 12nn, but I can go longer without food when I drink this tea.

about 1 year ago
Joan
Certified Buyer

loooove

so love this tea! the taste is not offensive to the tongue and it makes you feel calm every time you drink this, well like all other teas i've tried. but another good thing is that it never expires so you don't have to worry about not drinking it always. it is worth the money and it doesn't even cost a lot.

about 1 year ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

yes girl 💁

Hehe I often mistakenly forgot the purpose of this. With proper balanced diet right? Because me after eating a lot I feel full and constipated I drink this every night when I'm done eating at all just to breathe freely. The next morning my stomach is flat and it looks like I haven't eaten for days. I kept on abusing it coz food is life! This just maintains my shape. I do love it and I would love to try the other products of this brand right now 😍

about 1 year ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

awesomeness!!

Been using this tea for a month and it's really super awesome!!! I felt energize and also, loss body weight. Hehe! Love drinking this with my mom 💖 such a great bonding 💖✨ Will buy again so please restock soon!!! Looking forward for more stocks. My mom does love it too 😍

about 1 year ago