×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Yan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Addicting ❤❤❤

I am a fan of dark chocolate and tablea so I think I am used to this kind of flavor of chocolate. It is coated with coco sugar to cut the bitterness but I think even without the sugar I will still eat it. Maybe they can reduce the sugar since some bits tastes like chunks of panocha at first with hints of cacao. But overall this is really good for your sweet cravings.

3 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

I like it coated!

Have tried the raw cacao and didn’t like it at all, I can’t get used to its bitter taste. Gladly, I found this particular brand which is just right for my taste and budget. I love that it has just the right amount of coco sugar coating and just the right size of nibs. Will purchase again soon!

8 months ago
G
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Brooklyn 99 brought me here

I bought different variants of cacao nibs because I got curious when they had it on one episode of Brooklyn nine nine! Love the series so much! So I got this one and hell yeah! It's so good! I got addicted to it, I mean not just me but my family too. I love healthy food that tastes good! I hope they restock as soon as possible!

9 months ago
Larryssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Sinless but flavorful

I just got into dieting and was looking for sinless snack alternatives here and I found this lovely little gem. I just got one pack delivered to me today and I almost finished the entire pack in one sitting. I had to stop myself because I would love to top my overnight oats with these. Will definitely buy this again!

almost 1 year ago
Chrissy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Sooo good!

These cacao nibs are the best! I have a sweet tooth and I’ve been looking for alternatives to the regular sugar packed chocolates. I’m so glad I found these! I snack on them whenever I crave for sugar and I don’t feel any guilt. They taste amazing too! Just like your fave dark chocolate.

about 1 year ago
Maroce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love at first bite!

I discovered this guilt-free snack last year. Ever since I first tasted it, I knew immediately that I will purchase again. However, what I didn’t like is that when I received the product its cuts is too tiny or cacao nibs are really tiny? I mean its almost like powder. Other than that I really loved the taste cos I’m a really huge fan of bitter chocolates.

about 1 year ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

CACAOmazing!!!

Got this on sale for only 92 Pesos. I honestly don't have any expectations on this but wth?! It's soooo good! It has just the right amount of sweetness with a hint of bitterness to it. Love the texture and the packaging as well! I'm really happy I came across this product. Will definitely repurchase but this time the bigger version. :)

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Obsessed!

I love snacking on this. Geez! I love the taste! I am a fan of dark chocolate so i really appreciate this! I even recommended this to my officemates and they liked it! Will surely repurchase ofcourse! I just wish there's a stall where i just can have my bag refilled with this, to you know, lessen the waste :)

almost 2 years ago
Bem
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Oh boy!

Oh boy indeed! I was trying to lose weight but was having a hard time with my sweet tooth cravings. Was trying so hard to stay away from those calorie high candy bars when I read good reviews about this product. Although I have decided to try this, I wasn't expecting much from this since it is made from (raw) cacao. I expected a lot of bitterness and I was prepared from it (anything in the name of dieting, right?!). Oh boy again, I was pleasantly surprised when I first tasted this, it's just the right amount of sweetness! Chocolatey taste that taste even better than those imported chocolate bars! And I initially thought it has nuts but then I realized it was the cacao bits and I more pleasantly suprised. Will def repurchase!

about 2 years ago
Jey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My daily chocolate fix

As someone who loves sweets too much, health becomes at risk to many unwanted things. This had me going on having discipline with myself. I was hooked after having my first taste of this. I have this as a daily snack already. This brand is quite expensive compared to others, but I place my bet on this that it has the best cacao nibs with its right tasteand right bit sizes.

about 2 years ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Nutty

It's my first time to try cacao nibs and I must say that it tastes like slightly burnt nut covered in sugar. It has a bitter sweet nutty taste. What I like about it, is that it has low calories so you can munch on these without worrying about gaining weight.

about 2 years ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Guilt-Free

I really thought that this will be too bitter for my liking, but this tastes like regular chocolate nibs! Too good, plus you won't feel too guilty since it doesn't have artificial additives. I either mix it with my oatmeal or add it to my own "trail mix" that has macadamia nuts, goji berries, and pretzels. Yum!

about 2 years ago
angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Surprisingly good!!!

These sounded really good on paper. I bought the smaller bag, however, just in case it was less like chocolate-covered cacao beans (from Tablea, yum) and more like the grocery store small-t tablea I was silly enough to bite into as a kid (don't judge!). Now I wish I bought the bigger bag! It's so good -
chocolatey, nutty, sweet, and with just a dash of bitterness to make it interesting. The coconut sugar also adds a bit of its own flavor. 70g of this is actually a decent amount, considering this isn't really the type of food you eat by the handful. Love this, definitely buying again.

about 2 years ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Healthiest chocolate substitute

This product is the best and healthy alternative to chocolate. It’s bitter sweet and you won’t have any guilt in eating the entire pack. It’s good to eat this as a snack. I would definitely try the other products of Manila Superfoods. It’s cheap but very healthy. A good food for all those who are into healthy eating.

over 2 years ago
Wynona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love it!

Got this today and gosh how i loooove the taste! Bitter-sweet and it feels so healthy! Guilt free pig out! I think there's nuts too though although im not so sure because it might be just how the texture is. Protip: Order as much as you can because you'll be eating this in one go (thats how good it is!).

over 2 years ago