×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Not too strong!

I loved how their Bergamot is not too strong compared to other brands. I hesitated getting this at first because I have used other Bergamot essential oils before and I did not like their scent at all. But Beryl‘s Bergamot is just right! I really love their essential oils, not to mention that it is also very affordable. A little drop goes such a long way so this one is really really sulit!

22 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

great quality EO!

This is a pretty great quality essential oil! There are a lot of options out there but they cost an arm and a leg but Beryl has really good quality that is much more budget friendly than young living and doterra. I mix this with carrier oils and other essential oils to make my own special blend.

4 months ago
Maureen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Loving it!!

I'm impressed that there are essential oils made available now in BeautyMNL. Considering its price, the quality is more than OK. I like that this is calming and soothing but the scent isn't something girly, sweet or floral. I will definitely try out other scents from this brand. I will definitely repurchase. I was very satisfied with this product. This is also the first time that I have tried out using essential oils.

6 months ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Great for pet scratches

We just adopted a kitten and she uses my legs as a ladder of some sorts when she wants to go on top of the table. I bought this because it claims to help with the fading of scars. I was not disappointed. I mixed it with 100 ml of virgin coconut oil and combined them with my lotion and even if I’m relatively old, the scars continue to fade quite fast. They’re barely noticeable now. As for the scent, I’m not a fan of using it in my humidifier. I still prefer the sweet orange EO although this smells great when mixed with their peppermint EO. Join the EO bandwagon, you won’t regret it.

7 months ago
Lordelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Smells Great!!! Bergamot <3

This oil smells so great, I love the smell. Smells like nature, very citrus ! <3 <3 It is very relaxing, it boost my mood. I enjoy this while working!! It uplifts my mood so more work progress. Loving, and would purchase again. So much worth it for the price!!! <3

9 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Very relaxing

This is a super great smelling oil and I used it on my body with a carrier oil in the evening. It's very rrlacing and refreshing to use after a warm bath in the evening. I didnt have any allergies or skin reactions to it but make sure to research on your essential oils as well. I read that using bergamot or any citrus oil in the morning is not recommended since it makes you photosensitive. Limit your exposure to sunlight and use sunblock whenever you use this. Better to use in your evening regimen so you can relax and sleep better! Still 5 thumbs up for me.

about 1 year ago
Shermin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Smells like Leaves (Tea/Guava)

I bought this because I want to try out essential oils and why some people are raving about it. This is affordable which makes it practical for a newbie in essential oils, like me. The smell reminds me of (spicy) guava leaves and it help me relax. I love the smell because it reminds me of tea, which I love.

about 1 year ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Ok for the price

Glad to see that essential oils are now available in BeautyMNL. I wanted something new for my burner and went with bergamot instead of the usual lavender etc. I like that this is calming and soothing but the scent isn't something girly, sweet or floral. Its more of a spicy, tea like scent, like earl gray. Looking forward to trying the other scents from this brand :)

over 1 year ago