×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jewel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Budget friendly essential oil!

I use this to our humidifier and I love the scent so muchIt is a great plus that its really affordable unlike other brands! I hope they have bigger bottles lol 😂 but I will surely buy another bottle after we finished our stock. This scent really aids me to sleep well.

18 days ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Fave essential oil

I have been wanting to try essential oils but they are expensive. Good thing I found this in Beautymnl. I diffuse this in our room if I feel so tired. It's so effective that my daughter falls asleep after a few minutes. I am on my 2nd bottle and I will definitely buy again.

3 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Not a fan

This does not smell good on its own. It smells like a generic air freshener (the non-organic aerosol types) when you use it in a humidifier BUT it smells good when it's mixed with rose and rosemary essential oils. I don't see myself repurchasing this since there are other combinations of essential oils that my husband and I find relaxing. You should try it though if you just want to find out what it smells like.

3 months ago
Shanti
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

You get what you pay for

I was very excited to use this oil bacause of its very promising reviews. I first started with around 5 drops, after a while I’m still not satisfied with the scent and tried adding 10 drops. Total or 15 drops and still not satisfied. Tried other essential oils such as YL few drops (3-5 drops) does the job.

4 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My stress reliever

They might say thats this product is just good for soothing or helping you to sleep, pero for me eversince I started working its actually doing more than that. When I have headaches or feel a little dizzy I use this one and voila! all gone! And the first time I used this product is the time when im having so much time to get some sleep I just put a little on my face and neck and sa tip ng ilong ko and I slept through the night! I think kung di lang binuksan ng rrommate ko yung ilaw I wont even gonna wake up kasi its really soothing and the fragrance stays talaga for hours! Will order again.

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gives relaxing sleep

I mix 5 drops of Lavander essential oil on purified water in my humidifier. I use a humidifier because it prevents my morning allergies, but with lavander essential oil, my room smells so lovely and kinda relaxing so I have good night sleep. I can't say yet if it helps with clearing my acne though. It says it can clear up acne but I never tried directly applying this on my face, only thru a humidifier.

7 months ago
Shermin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Good sleep aid

This is one of the essential oils I ordered from BeautyMNL. I am not an expert in essential oils, as this is my first "experiment" in using EOs, so I cannot really say something as to its quality. However, I have tried using it in a diffuser and I had the best sleep ever! My husband also notices its effect on his sleep, which is a big plus for me. A little goes a long way because you will only use drops of it at a time.

7 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer

No spill, accurate drops!

It has the most efficient bottle! It's smaller than other oils I have but because of its design, I'm probably going to use this one longer. No spill, accurate drops. As for the oil, I cannot guarantee its quality since I just started getting into essential oils. But I can say that it's effective in helping me relax and sleep at night. I opted for the lavender oil because it's the safest essential oil we can use around pets.

8 months ago
Anya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Better Sleep With Beryl!

It’s only been a few months since I’ve started getting into essential oils, so it only made sense to me that I try cheaper alternatives first before investing in expensive brands (aside from the fact that I’m a cheapskate a lot of times! LOL). I’m so glad I found this brand on BeautyMNL, because it really delivers without breaking the bank! I noticed that I get a more restful slumber when I diffuse this at night. Even my mom loves it too! #TitasOfManilaApproved ;)

9 months ago
Lesley
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Calming and natural migraine remedy

I've recently encountered people who swore by the healing effects of essential oils. I did some research and found that they do have amazing therapeutic benefits. Since I didn't want to splurge yet on the very expensive popular brand only available in the US, I decided to give this local version a try. I'm glad I did try it because it did help me when I'm stressed out or when I can't sleep (best used with a diffuser). Also I found that it can be applied directly on my temples when I have bouts of migraine and voila! Instant and all natural relief without needing to pop up a pill. So for those wanting to experience the miracle of essential oils, this here is the perfect and affordable product to start with.

10 months ago