×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Paola
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Smells soooo good

This is my first ever essential oil and now my favorite essential oil brand due to being affordable and very high quality. I use this oil in everything! I make my own soap with it, mix it in my hair products, add it to a diffuser, put drops of it in my pillow to help me sleep and so much more. Will definitely buy again.

24 days ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

great scent and worth the price!

I would say that this is an affordable one for those who would like to try essential oils. The scent smells great and relaxing. Only 3 to 6 drops would be fine! I bought this last July and the bottle is still not empty yet. It is really worth buying this product from beryl essentials!

about 1 month ago
Julliene
Certified Buyer
  • Age 14

Got A GOOD SLEEP

The smell is so good and I sleep on this when I have insomnia or I don't feel well. This is worth your money. It really smells like lavender and I will definitely buy more from this brand since it is my first time buying essential oils. And for beginners this is A MUST TRY scent.

3 months ago
Kristelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Relaxing

I really love the smell of this essential oil. I am using this in a diffuser with a some water on. It also remove the smell of the kitchen and makes the smell of the room relaxing. It also helps my headache to ease when using this. The only downside is you have to remove the dropper to use the whole thing.

3 months ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great Essential Oil

I have been using it to improve my quality of sleep cause it’s so relaxing. I just dab some on my pillow and it helps me fall asleep faster. The only downside is you can’t use it directly on skin. :/ but it work pretty well. The product itself will last for long cause only little is needed for every use.

4 months ago
Jewel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Budget friendly essential oil!

I use this to our humidifier and I love the scent so muchIt is a great plus that its really affordable unlike other brands! I hope they have bigger bottles lol 😂 but I will surely buy another bottle after we finished our stock. This scent really aids me to sleep well.

5 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Fave essential oil

I have been wanting to try essential oils but they are expensive. Good thing I found this in Beautymnl. I diffuse this in our room if I feel so tired. It's so effective that my daughter falls asleep after a few minutes. I am on my 2nd bottle and I will definitely buy again.

7 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Not a fan

This does not smell good on its own. It smells like a generic air freshener (the non-organic aerosol types) when you use it in a humidifier BUT it smells good when it's mixed with rose and rosemary essential oils. I don't see myself repurchasing this since there are other combinations of essential oils that my husband and I find relaxing. You should try it though if you just want to find out what it smells like.

7 months ago
Shanti
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

You get what you pay for

I was very excited to use this oil bacause of its very promising reviews. I first started with around 5 drops, after a while I’m still not satisfied with the scent and tried adding 10 drops. Total or 15 drops and still not satisfied. Tried other essential oils such as YL few drops (3-5 drops) does the job.

8 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My stress reliever

They might say thats this product is just good for soothing or helping you to sleep, pero for me eversince I started working its actually doing more than that. When I have headaches or feel a little dizzy I use this one and voila! all gone! And the first time I used this product is the time when im having so much time to get some sleep I just put a little on my face and neck and sa tip ng ilong ko and I slept through the night! I think kung di lang binuksan ng rrommate ko yung ilaw I wont even gonna wake up kasi its really soothing and the fragrance stays talaga for hours! Will order again.

11 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gives relaxing sleep

I mix 5 drops of Lavander essential oil on purified water in my humidifier. I use a humidifier because it prevents my morning allergies, but with lavander essential oil, my room smells so lovely and kinda relaxing so I have good night sleep. I can't say yet if it helps with clearing my acne though. It says it can clear up acne but I never tried directly applying this on my face, only thru a humidifier.

11 months ago
Shermin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Good sleep aid

This is one of the essential oils I ordered from BeautyMNL. I am not an expert in essential oils, as this is my first "experiment" in using EOs, so I cannot really say something as to its quality. However, I have tried using it in a diffuser and I had the best sleep ever! My husband also notices its effect on his sleep, which is a big plus for me. A little goes a long way because you will only use drops of it at a time.

11 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

No spill, accurate drops!

It has the most efficient bottle! It's smaller than other oils I have but because of its design, I'm probably going to use this one longer. No spill, accurate drops. As for the oil, I cannot guarantee its quality since I just started getting into essential oils. But I can say that it's effective in helping me relax and sleep at night. I opted for the lavender oil because it's the safest essential oil we can use around pets.

12 months ago
Anya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Better Sleep With Beryl!

It’s only been a few months since I’ve started getting into essential oils, so it only made sense to me that I try cheaper alternatives first before investing in expensive brands (aside from the fact that I’m a cheapskate a lot of times! LOL). I’m so glad I found this brand on BeautyMNL, because it really delivers without breaking the bank! I noticed that I get a more restful slumber when I diffuse this at night. Even my mom loves it too! #TitasOfManilaApproved ;)

about 1 year ago
Lesley
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Calming and natural migraine remedy

I've recently encountered people who swore by the healing effects of essential oils. I did some research and found that they do have amazing therapeutic benefits. Since I didn't want to splurge yet on the very expensive popular brand only available in the US, I decided to give this local version a try. I'm glad I did try it because it did help me when I'm stressed out or when I can't sleep (best used with a diffuser). Also I found that it can be applied directly on my temples when I have bouts of migraine and voila! Instant and all natural relief without needing to pop up a pill. So for those wanting to experience the miracle of essential oils, this here is the perfect and affordable product to start with.

about 1 year ago